Comodo مقابل Panda 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن

لم تعد الفيروسات هي التهديد الوحيد لنظامك، لذلك تحتاج برامج الجماية عالية المستوى إلى توفير تغطية شاملة. يقدم كل من Comodo و Panda أحدث تقنيات حماية البرامج الضارة، إلى جانب مجموعة واسعة من الميزات الإضافية التي تميز البرنامجين.

تضيف تكنولوجيا صندوق الرمل في Comodo طبقة حماية إضافية من خلال إطلاق الملفات والتطبيقات في بيئة اختبار افتراضية، ليتمكن البرنامج من تحديد أي إصابات وعزلها بسرعة. كما يستخدم البرنامج أيضاً تقنية القائمة البيضاء التي تعمل عبر السحابة الإلكترونية لتسريع العمل. إذا كنت تشك في وجود مشكلة، تقوم لوحة التحكم في التطبيق بإغلاق جهاز الكمبيوتر والسماح باستخدام فقط البرامج المعروفة بأنها آمنة. يوقف وضع اللعب الإشعارات المنبثقة أثناء اللعب ومشاهدة الوسائط. على الرغم من أن Comodo متاح فقط لنظام التشغيل ويندوز، إلا أن الشركة تقدم أدوات مجانية لمستخدمي Mac و Linux.

يتمتع برنامج Panda بمعدل نجاح مثير للإعجاب بنسبة 100٪ في اكتشاف البرامج الضارة، على الرغم من أنه يواجه مشكلة محبطة في الإيجابيات الكاذبة. وهو يتضمن خاصيات لمكافحة رانسوم واير وجدار حماية و VPN وحماية واي فاي تنبهك بشأن الشبكات غير الآمنة وعمليات فحص الأجهزة الخارجية التي تتحقق من USB ومحركات الأقراص الأخرى. تتيح لك لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية تجنب راصدات لوحة المفاتيح، وستكون أدوات المراقبة الأبوية مثالية لك إذا كان لديك أطفال. وهناك حتى أدوات ضد السرقة. بحيث تتيح لك ميزات “Find My Device” تحديد موقع جهازك عن بُعد، كما يلتقط البرنامج صور بالكاميرا الأمامية في حال فشل تسجيل الدخول ثلاث مرات إلى الجهاز

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
3
الميزات
4
4
سهولة الاستخدام
5
4
الدعم
4
2
التسعير
4
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Ali Mardnli
قمة التقنية
03‏/02‏/2019
افضل مضاد فايروس على الاطلاق بعد التجربة.
احمدفتحي-مدونة سبوت تك
برنامج جيد اعجبني كثيرا
08‏/06‏/2019
من خلال تجربتي لاحظت انه خفيف جدا علي الجهاز لاتنبثق منه اشعارات مزعجه وفوق كل ذلك يحميك من جميع المخاطر الامنية الموجودة علي الانترنت

آخر مراجعة سلبية

سيييىىى قحبة
06‏/03‏/2019
غؤخلثؤل
Lora
الباندا هي القمامة
28‏/05‏/2019
يعزل برنامج باندا ملفات .DLL. الهامة، حتى أنه فتح نقاط ضعف في نظامي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. كما يمكن أن يتسبب البرنامج في توقف البرامج والألعاب عن التشغ...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
comodo.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
pandasecurity.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 17,99 US$ 35,39
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن
يقدم كلا المزودين برامج مكافحة فيروسات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة، ولكل منهما ميزاته الإضافية الجديرة بالاهتمام. ومع ذلك، حالياً، Panda مقيم بتقييم أعلى قليلاً من منافسه نظراً لقائمة الميزات الشاملة والحماية المبتكرة التي يوفرها.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Panda أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Comodo vs Panda 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

Viruses are no longer the only threat to your system, so quality security suites need to provide comprehensive coverage. Comodo and Panda both offer the latest malware protection technology, along with a wide range of additional features that set the two programs apart.

Comodo’s sandboxing technology adds an extra layer of protection by launching files and apps in a virtual environment. Any infections can be identified and quarantined quickly. The software also uses cloud-based whitelisting to speed up the process. If you do suspect a problem, the Application Control locks down your computer and only uses programs that are known to be safe. The Game Mode stops pop-up notifications during gameplay and media streaming. While Comodo is only available for Windows, the company does offer free tools for Mac and Linux users.

Panda has an impressive 100% success rate at spotting malware, although it does have a frustrating issue with false positives. It includes anti-ransomware, a firewall, a VPN, Wifi Protection which alerts you about insecure networks, and external hardware scans that check USBs and other drives. The virtual keyboard lets you avoid keyloggers, and the parental controls are ideal if you have a young family. There are even physical-theft tools; the “Find My Device” features lets you remotely locate your machine and the software will take a photo from the front camera if three-failed log-in attempts occur.

User Ratings

Security
10
6
Features
8
7
Ease of Use
9
8
Support
8
4
Pricing
8
7
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

ZZ
4,5 of 5 experience, but Win10 hangs since a while
Aug. 10, 2020
Hi!
I'm a very pleased user of Comodo for I guess 6 years. However for 6-8 months now I experience what I rarely seen on forums: Antivirus tends to h...Show More
Arturs Strawberys
Paying for defence is good option
Sep. 2, 2020
Panda products are great, but free products are simply security virus checkes so dont wonder if any programm or malwear brack you pc. get free trial o...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
May 7, 2020
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...Show More
Lora
Panda is garbage
Nov. 1, 2018
Panda quarantines important .DLL files. It even opened vulnerabilities on my system where none existed before. It can cause programs and games to stop...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
comodo.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $17.99 $35.39
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
Both providers offer top-quality antivirus at reasonable prices, and each has specific extras that are worthwhile. However, currently, Panda is rated slightly higher due to its extensive list of features and innovative security.
You can still go with Panda or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.