أفضل أداة إدارة كلمات مرور لـ iOS وآيفون وآيباد في 2019

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.
فيليسيتي كاي
خبير في الأمن السيبراني
تم التحديث: 7 يونيو، 2019

أفضل أداة إدارة كلمات المرور لـ iOS وآيفون وآيباد لعام 2019أفضل أداة إدارة كلمات المرور لـ iOS وآيفون وآيباد لعام 2019

إذا كنت تستخدم أجهزة آبل كآيفون أو آيباد، فذلك يعني أنك تملك عشرات إن لم يكن مئات الحسابات المختلفة على الإنترنت التي تستخدم الحماية عبر كلمات المرور. هذا يعني أنك إما تملك كلمات مرور مختلفة يتوجب عليك حمايتها أو لديك كلمة مرور واحدة تستخدمها لعدة حسابات. وبشكل عام، من الصعب إدارة عدة كلمات مرور معاً، ولكن من غير الآمن إلى حد كبير استخدام كلمة مرور واحدة. وفي كلتا الحالتين، تحتاج إلى حل.

هذا هو المكان الذي يكون فيه استخدام أداة إدارة كلمات مرور أمراً هاماً. بحيث يحتفظ مدير كلمات المرور بجميع أسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور ومعلومات أخرى أيضاً في مساحة تخزينية محمية يسهل الوصول إليها عند الرغبة. ويمكن الوصول إلى تلك المعلومات عبر الحاسوب أو الهاتف المحمول. وعلاوة على ذلك، تُنشئ معظم الأدوات كلمات مرور فريدة يصعب كسرها، وخاصةً عند مقارنة هذه الكلمات بكلمات المرور التي تنشئها. وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام مدير كلمات المرور الأساسي المدمج في نظام التشغيل iOS، إلا أنها لا تعتبر فكرة صائبة، وذلك لأن معلوماتك تكون مخزنة ضمن بيئة آبل فقط ولا يمكنك نقلها إلى نظام تشغيل آخر.

ولكن بسبب أهمية الحماية عبر الإنترنت، من الضروري أن تستخدم مدير كلمات مرور لحماية معلوماتك. وفي حال كنت تستخدم كلمات مرور سهلة الاختراق أو نفس كلمة المرور لكل حساباتك، فذلك يعني أنك معرض لخطر سرقة المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يوفر مدير كلمات المرور الجيد جميع أنواع الميزات الإضافية مثل الملء التلقائي ومشاركة كلمات المرور أيضاً.

إنه ليس صعب الاستخدام أيضاً، فبفضل نظام التشغيل iOS 12، أصبحت تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور تعمل على أنظمة تشغيل الهواتف المحمولة بسهولة، وبعض هذه البرامج متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة انطلاقاً من الحواسيب وصولاً إلى الهواتف المحمولة والساعات الذكية وحتى الأجهزة اللوحية.

تظهر الدراسات أن مستخدمي آيفون يستخدمون هواتفهم أكثر من مستخدمي أندرويد أو الأنظمة الأخرى. وهذا يعني أنك ترسل الكثير من البيانات التي ترغب بإبقائها محمية، أليس كذلك؟ وإلى جانب ذلك، في حال قررت تحميل مدير كلمات مرور من المتجر، فكيف يمكنك أن تعلم أي مدير هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك؟

للعثور على أفضل برامج إدارة كلمات المرور لنظام التشغيل iOS، اختبرنا عشرات البرامج المختلفة منهم، وبذلك نضمن لك اختيار الأفضل لحمايتك على الإنترنت.

أفضل تطبيق مدير كلمات مرور لنظام iOS في عام 2019

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول أفضل برامج إدارة كلمات المرور، انقر هنا.

كيف نقيّم أفضل تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور لنظام التشغيل iOS لعام 2019

هناك العشرات من تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور في متجر التطبيقات، ولكل منهم إيجابيات وسلبيات خاصة به، لذلك نحن هنا لنقدم لك أفضل التطبيقات في السوق.
إليك هنا الطريقة التي نقيّم بها برامج إدارة كلمات المرور:

  • مجموعة الميزات: ما نوع الميزات التي توفرها؟ ما هي الميزات المتوفرة في الخطة المجانية وما هو ثمن الخطة المدفوعة؟
  • الأمان: هل توفر أداة إدارة كلمات المرور مستوى الأمان المطلوب؟ إذا كانت توفره بالفعل، كيف تقوم بذلك؟
  • الأسعار: هناك أنواع مختلفة من مستويات التسعير لأدوات إدارة كلمات المرور. ويوفر البعض ميزات أفضل من غيره، ولكن من المهم معرفة ما إذا كان البرنامج يستحق ثمنه.
  • التوافقية مع نظام التشغيل iOS: يجب أن تتأكد أن مدير كلمات المرور متوافق مع iOS ويمكن استخدامه مباشرة بكامل ميزاته على جهازك. وإلا، لا يمكنك الاستفادة الكاملة من خاصيات الملء التلقائي والتقاط كلمات المرور وغيرهم من الميزات.
  • أفضل برامج إدارة كلمات المرور لنظام التشغيل iOS 2019 – قائمة مُحدثة

     

    1. RoboForm – أفضل الميزات التنظيمية

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    يقدم برنامج RoboForm مجموعة رائعة من الميزات التي تستحق الوقت والمال. ومن بين هذه الميزات: نظام الوسم المخصص ومولد كلمات مرور متقدم وأداة ملء تلقائي لـ iOS 12. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك نماذج محددة لملء حقول بطاقات الائتمان وكلمات المرور وبيانات التعريف وغيرهم.

    الخطط رخيصة الثمن، وإن شراء إحدى تلك الخطط يوفر إمكانية الوصول إلى النسخ الاحتياطية السحابية وحتى الاستخدام دون الاتصال بالإنترنت. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار البرنامج فقط، تتوفر خطة مجانية من البرنامج مقيدة للاستخدام على جهاز واحد فقط. بالطبع، إذا كنت تستخدم RoboForm لجهاز iOS واحد، فلن يشكل ذلك أي مشكلة لأن الخطة توفر أيضاً مساحة تخزين غير محدودة.

    هناك الكثير من الإعدادات التي يجب استخدامها، على الرغم من أن بعضها قد لا تهم المستخدم إلا إذا كان مهووساً بجهازه. لكن خيارات الملء التلقائي والأمان والتنظيم متقدمة للغاية.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    خطة RoboForm المجانية رائعة للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون جهازاً واحداً فقط. ولكن يمكن للأشخاص الذين يرغبون بتجربة الخطة المتقدمة استخدام النسخة التجريبية المجانية لمدة 30 يوماً. بما يشابه خطة 1Password المدفوعة، هذه الخطة رخيصة إلى حد ما، وحتى أن الشركة تقدم خصومات لعمليات الشراء بالجملة.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تعلم أن التطبيق يطبق سياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بأي معلومات، بمعنى أن معلوماتك مشفرة على جهاز iOS ولن يراها فريق RoboForm إطلاقاً. ولمستوى أمان أعلى، يمكن تخزين المعلومات محلياً دون استخدام نظام التخزين السحابي الخاص بالتطبيق.

    على الرغم من أن استخدام برنامج RoboForm قد يكون صعباً بسبب وجود العديد من الخيارات، إلا أن عملية إعداده بسيطة إلى حد ما. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل التطبيق، وإعداد كلمة مرور رئيسية، وإدخال كلمات مرورك إما عن طريق برنامج سطح المكتب أو من خلال تسجيلات الدخول اليدوية.

     

    2. LastPass -أفضل خطة مجانية

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    يعد LastPass أحد أكثر تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور استخداماً في العالم، وذلك لسبب وجيه. بحيث توفر الشركة خطة مجانية رائعة لاستخدام التطبيق (لتتمكن من تجربة الميزات قبل الالتزام ودفع المال)، وتأتي هذه الخطة مع مساحة تخزين غير محدودة لكلمات المرور وأداة ملء تلقائي ومزامنة عدة أجهزة مع بعضها. كما يدعم التطبيق الحماية عبر قفل الوجه أو البصمة أو كلمة مرور رئيسية.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    ينظم التطبيق أيضاً معلوماتك ضمن فئات: كلمات مرور وبطاقات ائتمان وحسابات بنكية. يمكنك أيضاً إرفاق مرفقات معينة لكل معلومة تدخلها كتسجيلات صوتية وصور وغير ذلك الكثير. بطريقة مشابهة لبرنامج Keeper، يمكنك استخدام آبل ووتش كجهاز مصادقة لـ LastPass، مع توفر إمكانية تخصيص أي جانب من خلال الساعة أيضاً.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    بعد إعداد طرق الإدخال، يمكنك تنظيم كلمات المرور داخل خزينة ضمن مجلدات. يمكنك أيضاً جلب أي كلمات مرور قمت بإعدادها على حاسوب أو إصدار آخر من LastPass بمجرد تسجيل الدخول.

    3. Dashlane – الأفضل في مراقبة الويب المظلم

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    Dashlane يشبه 1Password حيث أنه يدعم خاصية الملء التلقائي على نظام iOS 12، وهي خاصية لا توفرها برامج إدارة كلمات المرور عادة. ومن ناحية أخرى، يتضمن البرنامج مولد كلمات مرور وتسجيل الدخول عبر الوجه أيضاً. وأحد الميزات الرائعة هي تقارير قوة كلمات المرور ومراقبة محتوى الويب المظلم. بحيث يوفر ذلك التقرير معلومات شاملة حول قوة كلمات المرور المستوردة، في حين تظهر لك مراقبة الويب المظلم معلومات حول ما إذا كانت بياناتك موجودة في الويب المظلم بسبب تسرب البيانات.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    يتيح لك Dashlane تخزين 50 قيد مجاناً. ولكنه لا يوفر مزامنة بين عدة أجهزة مع النسخة المجانية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الرغم من أن Dashlane يستحق الشراء، إلا أنه باهظ الثمن قليلاً، ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن الخطط المدفوعة توفر إمكانية إدخال معلومات دون أية تقييدات، بالإضافة إلى المزامنة بين عدة أجهزة.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    كل ما عليك فعله هو تثبيت Dashlane والبدء في ترتيب وتصنيف كلمات المرور ضمن مجلدات التطبيق. كما يقوم البرنامج بالإبلاغ تلقائياً عن مدى قوة كلمات المرور ويراقب محتويات الويب المظلم . بالطبع، يجب ألا ننسى أن التطبيق يوفر خاصية الحماية بالوجه لمزيد من الأمان.

     

    4. Sticky Password – الأفضل في توفير مساحة تخزين غير محدودة رخيصة

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    تستخدم Sticky Password أسلوب حماية تقليدي وهو كلمة المرور الرئيسية. ومن ناحية أخرى، يوفر البرنامج ميزات أساسية كتخزين كلمات مرور ومولد كلمات مرور. كما يدعم البرنامج التخزين السحابي وخيارات لمزامنة عدة أجهزة. وبالمجمل يمكننا القول أن البرنامج يقدم ما نتوقع منه تماماً، وهو تخزين كلمات المرور وحمايتها.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    لا يدعم Sticky Password المزامنة أو النسخ الاحتياطي في الخطط المجانية. ولكن عند الترقية إلى خطة مدفوعة سنوية، يمكنك الاستفادة من تلك الميزات وغيرها أيضاً. ولكن للأسف، واجهة التطبيق ليست جذابة كالمتوقع.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    إن تحميل Sticky Password سهل للغاية، وبمجرد الانتهاء من إعداده، يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزات كمساحة تخزين يمكن حمايتها بكلمة مرور وإنشاء كلمات مرور رئيسية وتسجيل الدخول بشكل تلقائي. كما أنه بمقدورك الترقية إلى النسخة المدفوعة والاستفادة من الميزات الإضافية.

    5. 1Password – أفضل خاصية ملء تلقائي لنظام iOS

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    1Password هو أحد برامج إدارة كلمات المرور المفضلة بالنسبة لنا لنظام iOS، وذلك لعدة أسباب. أولاً، يتضمن البرنامج جميع الميزات التي قد يحتاجها المستخدم مقابل تكاليف معقولة. على سبيل المثال، يوفر البرنامج خزينة تسمح بتنظيم كلمات المرور ضمن مجموعات وفئات حسب رغبة المستخدم.

    كما توفر الشركة 1PasswordX، وهي عبارة عن خزينة مدمجة ضمن متصفح. وذلك يعني أنه يمكن الوصول إلى الخزينة عبر أي جهاز يدعم كروم أو فايرفوكس. لذلك إذا لم يكن جهازك iOS بحوزتك وترغب بالوصول إلى كلمات مرورك، إن 1PasswordX توفر لك إمكانية الوصول بسلاسة.

    وأخيراً، يوفر البرنامج وضع للسفر يسمى Travel Mode. وهو أحد أكثر الميزات روعة في التطبيق، بحيث يمكنك تشغيل وضع السفر عندما تكون في عطلة. ومن خلال هذه الخاصية يبقي التطبيق معلوماتك محمية وآمنة داخل خزينة 1Password في حال قيام شخص ما بسرقة هاتفك. وبعبارة أخرى، لن يتمكن السارق من الوصول إلى كلمات مرور، ويمكنك حذف البيانات عن بُعد في حالة سرقتها. ولذلك في حال كنت تسافر ووصلت إلى وجهتك بأمان، فيمكنك استرجاع البيانات بنقرة زر واحدة.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    1Password هو تطبيق رخيص يدعم التزامن بين أجهزتك المختلفة، ولكن لا يتوفر منه نسخة مجانية. وإنما تتوفر نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يوماً لاختبار التطبيق، ولكن لن تحصل على فترة أطول دون شراء التطبيق. وبالمجمل، عند شراء التطبيق، لن تشعر بأنك أهدرت قرشاً واحداً، فالتطبيق يدعم ميزات مثل المصادقة الثنائية ومساحة تخزين غير محدودة لكلمات المرور ودعم زبائن على مدار الساعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    1Password سهل الاستخدام للغاية، بحيث أنه يتطلب فقط إعداد كلمة مرور رئيسية ومن ثم يمكن تسجيل الدخول بسرعة فائقة. يمكنك تمكين المصادقة الثنائية ومن ثم يتزامن التطبيق مع عميل 1Password الخاص بالحاسوب في حال كان مثبتاً على الحاسوب.

    6. Enpass – الأفضل من ناحية التكلفة (رسوم لمرة واحدة)

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    Enpass هو مدير كلمات مرور قوي يوفر ميزات رائعة مثل القفل ببصمة الإصبع، والملء التلقائي، ومولد كلمات مرور مدهشة. يبذل مطورو البرنامج جهوداً عظيمة لزيادة الميزات، مما يوفر قيمة أكبر للمستخدمين.

    يقدم التطبيق أيضاً نظام تنظيمي رائع، يقوم بتخزين بطاقات الائتمان والتفاصيل المصرفية والتراخيص. يمكن تخزين أي شيء في مساحة التخزين السحابية. وإلى جانب ذلك، تتوفر أداة مدمجة تساعدك على ملء النماذج دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة سفاري أو المتصفح الذي تستخدمه كفايرفوكس.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    يقدم مدير كلمات مرور Enpass لويندوز جميع هذه الميزات وغيرها الكثير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنه مجاني! ولكن إن تطبيق iOS ليس مجاني، وإنما متوفر مقابل مبلغ معقول. ولحسن الحظ، لا تفرض الشركة رسوم شهرية كبرامج إدارة كلمات المرور الأخرى لنظام iOS في السوق. وبشكل عام، في حال كانت الناحية الأمنية مهمة بالنسبة لك، فذلك يعني أن شراء التطبيق سيكون خياراً جيداً لك.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    إن إعداد Enpass سهل للغاية، كما أنه يساعدك على إعداد كلمة مرور وبصمة إصبع مباشرة فور تشغيله. كما أن التطبيق يحمي جميع بيانات ومعلوماتك الاحتفاظ باستخدام تشفير AES-256 المعياري عالمياً، وحتى أن التطبيق يقفل ذاتياً عند دخول جهاز iOS في حالة خمول.

    7. Keeper – الأفضل في توفير ميزات مخصصة لـ iOS

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    Keeper هو تطبيق عالي الجودة يخزن عدداً غير محدود من كلمات المرور، ويولد كلمات مرور رئيسية قوية، كما ويوفر التطبيق مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات المصادقة الثنائية بالإضافة إلى دعم بصمة الأصابع. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن الشركة لا تثق برموز الحماية PIN، لذلك تتيح لك إما إعداد بصمة إصبع، أو استخدام كلمة مرور رئيسية عند الرغبة بتسجيل الدخول. قد يبدو هذا غير مريحاً، ولكن ذلك يشير إلى مستوى عالٍ من الأمان لحمايتك وحماية بياناتك.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    يمكن مزامنة Keeper لنظام iOS مع ساعة آبل الذكية، مما يضمن إمكانية فتح التطبيق من خلال الساعة أيضاً. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هنالك ميزة مفيدة تسمى KeeperChat والتي تتيح لمستخدمي iOS التواصل ضمن محادثات خاصة مع بعضهم البعض. كما أن التطبيق يتزامن بين عدة أجهزة في حال أردت ذلك.

    يتوفر التطبيق مقابل رسوم شهرية رخيصة يتم تحصيلها سنوياً، ولكن يمكنك أيضاً تجربة النسخة التجريبية المجانية الخاصة بالشركات قبل الالتزام بأي خطة. وبالطبع، لن يكون لديك ميزات خطة الشركات إلا إذا قمت بالترقية إليها، ولكن لا توجد نسخة مجانية من الخطط الشخصية لسبب نجهله تماماً.
    بمجرد إعداد حساب Keeper، يمكنك استيراد كلمات مرورك وإنشاء قفل ببصمة الإصبع وتوليد كلمات مرور والاستفادة من الملء التلقائي للتطبيق.

     

    8. mSecure – الأفضل في تقديم اشتراك لمرة واحدة

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    mSecure هو تطبيق مدهش في تخزين معلومات بطاقات الائتمان والملاحظات بالإضافة إلى بيانات تسجيل الدخول. وتلك الخاصيات تأتي بالتزامن مع مولد كلمات مرور قوي ونظام ترتيب وتنظيم، وهو خاصية غالباً لا نراها في أدوات الإدارة المنافسة. كما تم تصميم واجهة المستخدم أيضاً بشكل مناسب للمبتدئين والخبراء. لذلك يمكن لأي شخص الاستفادة من عروض mSecure العديدة دون بذل أي جهد يذكر.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن mSecure توفر خطة مجانية مفيدة تساعدك على اختبار قوالب كلمات المرور ومساحة التخزين غير المحدودة. ولكن يمكن الترقية إلى الإصدار الممتاز بدفع رسوم لمرة واحدة فقط، بحيث أن الشركة لا تفرض أي رسوم شهرية أو سنوية وهي أمر ملفت للإنتباه.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق مجاناً والبدء في استخدام هذه الميزات. ولكن للأسف لا يمكنك إعداد قفل ببصمة الأصابع أو الوجه دون شراء الخطة المدفوعة. كما تدعم الخطة المدفوعة ساعة آبل الذكية والقفل ببصمات الأصابع أيضاً.

     

    9. SafeInCloud – الأفضل من ناحية البساطة

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    SafeInCloud سهل الاستخدام ومثالي للأشخاص الذين لا يريدون سوى مدير كلمات مرور تقليدي دون الكثير من الخاصيات الإضافية. بحيث يشمل هذا البرنامج الميزات الأساسية مثل التخزين السحابي وتحليل قوة كلمات المرور ومولد كلمات مرور. يوجد أيضاً متصفح مدمج داخل التطبيق يوفر ميزة الملء التلقائي وواجهة مستخدم مصممة بشكل جيد.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    تطبيق iOS مجاني للاستخدام، على الرغم من أن الإصدار الممتاز يأتي مع عدد لا بأس به من الخاصيات الإضافية كالتخزين السحابي الذي سبق وذكرناه وأدوات إضافية للصور والتخزين غير المحدود لبطاقات الائتمان. كما تفرض الخطط المدفوعة دفع رسوم لمرة واحدة، ولكنها ليست باهظة الثمن أيضاً.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    يمكنك ببساطة تنزيل تطبيق SafeInCloud مجاناً والبدء باستخدام التطبيق من خلال تخزين كلمات المرور الخاصة. ويمكنك الترقية إلى الخطة الممتازة إذا كنت تريد الاستفادة من ميزات إضافية.

    10. True Key – أرخص خطة مدفوعة

    سبب إعجابنا بالتطبيق

    معروف True Key ببساطته تماماً مثل SafeInCloud. بحيث يأتي هذا التطبيق مزوداً بميزات أساسية مثل المصادقة الثنائية والتخزين ومولد كلمات مرور. وبالنسبة لخاصيات نظام iOS، يوفر التطبيق إمكانية حماية المعلومات بقفل بصمة الإصبع أو الوجه، وذلك بالإضافة إلى إمكانية استخدام كلمة مرور رئيسية بالطبع.

    أشياء عليك معرفتها

    كما سبق وذكرنا، لا يوفر التطبيق الكثير من الخاصيات الإضافية. ولكن يجب أن تعلم أن التطبيق متوفر من خلال خطة مجانية، على الرغم من أنه يسمح بتخزين 15 كلمة مرور فقط. ومن ناحية أخرى، لا تقدم الخطة المدفوعة أكثر من التخزين غير المحدود لكلمات المرور مقابل رسوم سنوية. وفي الحقيقة إن هذه الرسوم منخفضة إلى حد ما، لذلك إذا كانت ميزات التطبيق كافية بالنسبة لك، فنحن ننصحك بشراء الخطة المدفوعة.

    إن هذا التطبيق مدعوم من قبل McAfee – وهو اسم مشهور ويعطي الطمأنينة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأمان.

    آلية عمل التطبيق

    نظراً لعدم وجود كلمة مرور رئيسية، كل ما عليك فعله هنا هو تنزيل الإصدار المجاني من التطبيق وإعداد عمليات تسجيل الدخول. وبعد ذلك يمكنك إدارة كلمات المرور بسلاسة تامة!

    الميزات الأساسية لمدراء كلمات المرور الأفضل

    بالطبع، يختلف كل مدير كلمات مرور قليلاً عن الآخر. ولكن عند البحث عن الأفضل، عليك التأكد من أن التطبيق يوفر على الأقل ما يلي:

    • كلمة مرور رئيسية: كلمة المرور الرئيسية هي كلمتك الرئيسية التي تختارها لتسجيل الدخول إلى المدير. لذلك من المهم أن تبقيها آمنة وألا تنساها، لأنها الطريقة الوحيدة للوصول إلى البيانات ضمن المدير.
    • الملء التلقائي: كلما دخلت إلى صفحة أو تطبيق يتضمن نموذج تسجيل دخول، سيقدم مدير كلمات المرور لنظام التشغيل iOS تلقائياً البيانات المطلوبة للإدخال.
    • التقاط كلمات المرور تلقائياً: عند تسجيل الدخول بمعلومات غير مخزنة في مدير كلمات المرور، يقوم التطبيق بالتقاط المعلومات ويخزنها تلقائياً. وبهذه الطريقة، لا يتوجب عليك القيام بأي خطوات، بحيث أن جميع بياناتك ستخزن داخل مدير كلمات المرور.
    • تقارير عن قوة كلمات المرور: تعد خاصية الإبلاغ عن قوة كلمات المرور ميزة رائعة توفر للمستخدم نظرة عامة على جودة كلمات المرور. وبشكل عام، تقدم بعض أدوات إدارة كلمات المرور معلومات إضافية مثل اقتراح كلمات مرور تلقائياً أو توفير طرق لتغيير كلمات المرور تلقائياً، ولكن أهم ميزة يجب أن يوفرها مدير كلمات المرور هي ميزة إبلاغ عن قوة كلمات المرور على الأقل.

    الميزات المتقدمة في تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور

    هناك بعض الميزات المتقدمة أيضاً، والتي يقدمها البعض فقط من تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور المدفوعة:

    • المصادقة الثنائية (2FA): على الرغم من أن البعض قد يراها ميزة أساسية، إلا أنه في الحقيقة بعض برامج إدارة كلمات المرور لا تدعم المصادقة الثنائية. ومن الناحية التقنية، تعتبر هذه المصادقة طبقة حماية إضافية تتطلب من مدير كلمات المرور إرسال رمز إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة قبل أن يتيح لك تسجيل الدخول والمتابعة. وبهذه الطريقة، لن يستطيع أي شخص آخر الوصول إلى حسابك واختراقه، فلن يتمكن الشخص من الوصول إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو هاتفك.
    • مشاركة كلمات المرور: على الرغم من أن مشاركة كلمات المرور ليست ضرورية، إلا أنها ميزة رائعة للأشخاص الذين لديهم حسابات مشتركة مع الأصدقاء أو أفراد العائلة. فعلى سبيل المثال، قد تستخدم العائلة حساب نيتفلكس واحد مثلاً. ومن الناحية التقنية، باستخدام هذه الميزة، يمكنك التحكم بالجهات والأشخاص الذين بإمكانهم الوصول إلى معلومات ومتى يمكنهم ذلك.
    • الوصول الطارئ: يعد الوصول الطارئ ميزة مفيدة في حال نسيت كلمة مرورك الرئيسية. وبالاعتماد على مدير كلمات المرور المستخدم، تتم معالجة طلب استرداد كلمة المرور الرئيسية عبر البريد الإلكتروني لصديق موثوق تختاره مسبقاً. وفي حال قمت بتنشيط خيار الوصول الطارئ، فسيتمكن الصديق المحدد من الوصول مؤقتاً إلى حسابك لمدة زمنية محددة. وبعد ذلك، يمكنه تغيير كلمة مرورك أو إزالة معلوماتك من المدير، وذلك حسب ما ترغب بفعله.

    بالطبع، يملك نظام التشغيل iOS مدير كلمات المرور الخاص به. ولكنه عبارة عن مساحة تخزينية لحفظ معلومات التسجيل لا أكثر. وفي الحقيقة، لا يقدم هذا المدير الأساسي أي ميزات مدهشة كشبكة خاصة افتراضية VPN أو الوصول الطارئ أو فحص محتوى الويب المظلم. وفي حال كنت ترغب في الانتقال إلى مرحلة أكثر تقدماً وتجرب أداة أكثر من كونها مساحة بسيطة لتخزين كلمات المرور، فنحن ننصحك باختبار أحد تطبيقات إدارة كلمات المرور المذكورة في القائمة هنا.

    # البائع نطاق الأسعار التقييم
    1US$ 1,99 - US$ 3,98 / سنة3.5
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    2US$ 3,00 - US$ 4,00 / سنة4.0
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    3US$ 4,99 - US$ 9,99 / سنة4.5
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    4US$ 29,99 / سنة4.2
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    5US$ 2,99 - US$ 7,99 / سنة4.0
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    6US$ 11,99 / سنة3.2
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    7US$ 1,66 - US$ 4,99 / سنة5.0
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    8US$ 29,99 / سنة3.0
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    9US$ 4,99 - US$ 7,99 / سنة3.0
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    10US$ 19,99 / سنة3.1
    تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
    الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

The Best Password Manager for iOS, iPhone, and iPad 2019

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.
Felicity Kay
Cybersecurity Expert
Updated: June 7, 2019

The Best Password Manager for iOS, iPhone, and iPad 2019

If you’re using Apple’s devices, like the iPhone or iPad, you’re bound to have dozens if not hundreds of different online accounts that use password protection. This means you’ve either got a ton of different passwords to keep track of or the same one across a bunch of accounts. The former is hard to manage, and the latter is pretty insecure. Either way, you need a solution.

That’s where a password manager comes in. A password manager takes in all of your usernames, passwords, and other information and keeps it in a safe, easily accessible space for you to access whenever you need. This could be via your computer or mobile device. On top of this, most of them generate unique passwords that are very hard to crack – especially when compared to your personal ones. While you can use the traditional password manager built into iOS, this isn’t a great idea. Your information is locked only into Apple’s ecosystem here and you can’t bring it to another operating system with you, for example.

But, because of the importance of online security, it’s vital that you use a password manager to protect your information. If you have easy-to-crack passwords or use the same one for everything, you’re one step away from getting your information stolen. Plus, a good manager provides all sorts of extra features like autofill and password sharing, too.

It’s not even difficult to use, either. Thanks to iOS 12, password managers integrate into the mobile operating system easier than ever. That, and some of them are even compatible with all of your devices ranging from your desktop to your phone to your watch or even tablet.

Regardless of what device you’re using, studies show that iPhone users are on their phones much more often than Android or other competitors. That means you’re sending out a ton of data, and you’re going to want the best way to protect it, no? Also, even if you decide to download a third-party manager, how do you know which is the best to use?

To find the best password manager for iOS, I’ve taken a look at dozens of different ones, making sure you have the best to choose from for your online security.

The Best Password Manager for iOS 2019

  1. RoboForm – The Best for its Organizational Features
  2. LastPass – Best for its Fantastic Free Plan
  3. Dashlane – Best for its Dark Web Monitoring Feature
  4. Sticky Password – Best for its Cheap Unlimited Storage
  5. 1Password – The Best for its iOS Autofill
  6. Enpass – The Best for its One-Time Fee
  7. Keeper – The Best for its iOS-Specific Features
  8. mSecure – Best for its One-Time Subscription
  9. SafeInCloud – Best for its Simplicity
  10. True Key – Best for its Cheap Paid Plan

If you want to learn more about the best password managers, click here.

How We Rate The Best Password Managers for iOS 2019

There are dozens of password managers on the App Store. They each have their own pros and cons, so we’re here to show you the best of them. This is how we rate password managers:

  • Feature Set: What sort of features do they provide? How many are on the free plan and how many must you pay for?
  • Security: Does the manager offer proper security? If so, how does it do so?
  • Pricing: There are all different kinds of payment tiers for password managers. Some provide better features than others, but it’s important to know if the price is worth the product.
  • Compatibility with iOS: You want to make sure your password manager actually plugs into iOS and works directly with its features, too. Otherwise you can’t take full advantage of autofill, capture, and more.

The Best Password Managers for iOS 2019 – Updated

 

1. RoboForm – The Best for Its Compatibility with iOS12

Why we like it

RoboForm offers a fantastic set of features that are worth your time and money. It’s easy to organize with a custom tagging system, a quality password generator, and iOS 12 autofill. That and there are specific forms to fill out for credit cards, passwords, identities, and more.

Plans are cheap, and purchasing one gives you access to cloud backups and even offline usage. Or, if you just want to test it out, the software provides a free plan that limits you to just one device. Of course, if you’re just using RoboForm for your iOS device, that shouldn’t be a problem as it also provides unlimited storage.

There are a ton of settings to use, though some of them one may not care about unless they’re really into their device. But the autofill, security, and organization options are top-notch.

What you should know

RoboForm’s free plan is great for those with just one device. However, those who want to check out an advanced plan can do so via a 30-day free trial. Similar to 1Password, this plan is fairly cheap, and it even offers discounts for buying in bulk.

Also, you should know that the application practices zero-knowledge storage, meaning that your information is encrypted on your iOS device and is never seen by the RoboForm team. Even safer is the option to store your information locally without using the software’s cloud platform.

How it works

While it can be a little difficult to use thanks to so many options, RoboForm’s setup process is fairly simple. All you need to do is download the application, set up a master password, and bring in your passwords via either a desktop application or through manual logins.

 

2. LastPass – Best for Its Fantastic Free Plan

Why we like it

LastPass is one of the most popular password managers out there, and for good reason. To start, the application provides a fantastic free plan (so you can try out the goods before committing) that brings with unlimited password storage, autofill, and syncing across multiple devices. Also, the app’s security supports FaceID, TouchID, or simply your master password.

What you should know

The application also organizes your information into passwords, credit cards, and even bank accounts. You can also bring in specific attachments to each entry such as voice recordings, photos, and more. Also, just like with Keeper, you can use your Apple Watch as an authenticator with LastPass, while also customizing everything from the Watch as well.

How it works

After setting up your entry methods, you can organize your passwords within the vault through folders. You can also bring over any passwords you’ve set up on a desktop or other version of LastPass once logging in.

3. Dashlane – Best for Its Dark Web Monitoring Feature

Why we like it

Dashlane is similar to 1Password in that it supports autofill on iOS 12, something other password managers are sometimes missing. Of course, it contains a password generator and FaceID login as well. Extra useful is the app’s password health report and dark web monitoring features. The former tells you the strength of your imported passwords at all times, while the latter lets you know if your data has been found somewhere on the dark web due to a data leak.

What you should know

Dashlane lets you store 50 entries for free. However, it doesn’t provide multi-device sync in this same tier. Also, while it’s worth paying for, note that Dashlane is a bit on the expensive side, despite its paid plans coming with unlimited entries and syncing across a ton of devices.

How it works

All you need to do is install Dashlane and start organizing your passwords via the in-app folder systems. It will automatically report on your password strengths and monitor things on the dark web. Of course, don’t forget to set up FaceID for additional security, too.

 

4. Sticky Password – Best for Its Cheap Unlimited Storage

Why we like it

Sticky Password uses a more traditional form of security via its master password login. From there, it offers the basics like password storage, options for identities, and a password generator. There’s also cloud storage support and multi-device sync options for those that rely on it. However, it does what it needs to do: securely store passwords.

What you should know

Sticky Password doesn’t include syncing or backups in its free plan. However, upgrading via its reasonable yearly plan will bring you these features and more. Just note that the user interface isn’t the most well-designed thing in the world.

How it works

Sticky Password is an easy download. Once you’re set up you can get to secure password storage, keyphrase generation, and login autofill. Feel free to upgrade to the additional features, too.

 

5. 1Password – The Best for Its iOS Autofill

Why we like it

1Password is one of our favorite password managers for iOS a variety of reasons. To start, there are all sorts of features that don’t cost a lot to use. For example, you have the vault system which allows you to organize different sets of passwords in as many sections as you’d like.

Then you have the 1PasswordX offering, which is one of these vaults but placed within a browser. This means it’s accessible via any device that can use Chrome or Firefox. So, if you’re away from your iOS device for some reason, you can still access your passwords.

Finally, there’s Travel Mode. One of the most unique features in the application, you can turn on Travel Mode whenever you’re going on vacation. It will keep your information safe and secure within the 1Password vault in case somebody steals your phone. They’ll have no way to access it, and you can delete the data remotely in case of theft. Otherwise, if you arrive at your destination safely, you can restore the data with a simple touch of a button.

What you should know

1Password is cheap and syncs to all of your different devices. However, there’s no free plan. There is a 30-day free trial for you to check out, but that’s all you get before paying for the software. You get a ton of value for your dollar, however, such as 2FA, unlimited password storage, and 24/7 support via email.

How it works

1Password is incredibly easy to get started with. It requires a simple setup of the master password and then a quick login. You can enable 2FA of course, and then the application will sync with your desktop 1Password client if you have one.

6. Enpass – The Best for Its One-Time Fee

Why we like it

Enpass is a solid password manager with fantastic features like TouchID, a properly working autofill, and a well-built password generator. That and the developers are constantly putting effort in to expand the feature set, providing more value to users.

There’s also a great organizational system, one that stores credit cards, financial details, and licenses. It can hold everything in optional cloud storage as well if you prefer. That and there’s a built-in browser that helps you fill out forms without having to leave to Safari or another one like Firefox.

What you should know

The Enpass desktop password manager offers all of these features and many more. Plus, it’s free! However, the iOS application is not and costs a reasonable one time fee for you to take advantage of it. Fortunately, there isn’t a monthly fee like nearly every other password manager for iOS on the market. So, depending on how much you value your security, the price may be worth it.

How it works

Enpass is an easy setup and helps you set up a passcode and TouchID right on startup. All of your information is kept safe via an industry standard AES-256 encryption method, and it even auto locks if your iOS device goes idle.

7. Keeper – The Best for Its iOS-Specific Features

Why we like it

Keeper is a quality brand that stores unlimited passwords, generates powerful key phrases, and offers a slew of two-factor authentication options in combination with TouchID support. Interestingly, the company doesn’t trust PIN codes, so you can either setup TouchID, or it forces you to use the master password each time. This may seem inconvenient, but it does mean increased security for you and your information.

What you should know

Keeper for iOS pairs with an Apple Watch if you have one, ensuring you can unlock the application with just that. That, and there’s a useful feature called KeeperChat that allows iOS users to communicate privately with one another. It also syncs between any other devices you may use.

The application is a cheap monthly fee that’s charged annually, but you can also try out a free business trial before committing to anything. Of course, you won’t have those business features unless you upgrade to that plan, but there isn’t a free version of the personal plans for some reason.

How it works

Once you’ve set up your Keeper account, you can import your passwords, establish TouchID, and start generating passwords and taking advantage of the app’s autofill.

 

8. mSecure – Best for Its One-Time Subscription

Why we like it

mSecure is great in that it stores credit card information and notes on top of logins. That’s paired with its solid password generator and organization system as well – something that other managers tend to miss. The user interface is also well-designed for beginners and experts alike. Anyone can take advantage of mSecure’s many offerings with little to no extra effort.

What you should know

Interestingly, mSecure has a useful free plan that helps you test out its unlimited storage and password templates. But, upgrading to the premium tier is only a one-time payment. It doesn’t require any monthly or yearly fees which is a nice touch.

How it works

You can download the application for free and get started with those features. However, you can’t set up TouchID or FaceID without the paid plan. Upgrading also brings with Apple Watch support and fingerprint unlocks, too.

 

9. SafeInCloud – Best for Its Simplicity

Why we like it

SafeInCloud is easy to use, and ideal for those who don’t want much more than a traditional password manager without a ton of extra features. It includes the basics like cloud storage, strength analysis, and a useful generator. There’s also an in-app browser that provides autofill and the user interface is well-designed.

What you should know

The iOS application is free to use, though the premium edition comes with a good amount of extra features like the aforementioned cloud storage, image add-ons, and unlimited storage for credit cards. Paid plans take a one-time fee, however, and it isn’t very expensive, either.

How it works

You can simply download the SafeInCloud application for free and get started by storing your passwords. Of course, upgrade to the paid plan if you prefer the extra features.

10. True Key – Best for Its Cheap Paid Plan

Why we like it

True Key, like SafeInCloud, is known for being simple. This application brings with basic features like password generators, storage, and two-factor authentication. As for iOS-specific features, the app opts for FaceID and TouchID. These are on top of a master password, of course.

What you should know

As mentioned, there aren’t many extra features. Fortunately, you should know that there is a free plan due to this, though it only stores 15 passwords. The paid plan doesn’t bring with much extra aside from unlimited password storage, and that’s a yearly fee. That said it’s a fairly cheap fee so if you’re happy with a limited feature set then you’re good to go here.

Oh, and the application is backed by McAfee – a household name when it comes to security.

How it works

Since there’s no master password, all you need to do here is download the free version of the application and set up these login-paths. Then you can get to password managing!

The Basic Features of the Best Password Managers

Of course, each password manager is a little different. However, during your search for the best one, you want to ensure that it at least has the following:

  • A Master Password: The master password is your specific keyword for logging into the manager. It’s important that you keep this safe with you, as it’s the only way to access the information within.
  • Autofill: Whenever you’re faced with a log-in form, a proper password manager for iOS will automatically prompt you with the respective information for each application or website.
  • Auto Password Capture: When logging into a new form that isn’t stored within your password manager, the software should automatically capture the information and store it within. That way, there are no extra steps for you and all of your data stays within the manager.
  • Password Strength Reporting: Password strength reporting is a great feature that gives you an overall look at your password quality. Some managers provide additional information like automatic fixes or give you ways to change passwords automatically, but all of them should at least have a basic report.

Advanced Features of Password Managers

There are some advanced features as well, which only some password managers include in their paid tiers:

  • Two-Factor Authentication (2FA): While it seems like it would be a basic feature, there are some password managers that don’t include 2FA. This is an additional layer of security that requires the password manager to send you a code via email or text before it lets you login. That way, someone else trying to break into your account won’t be able to, as they won’t have access to your email account nor phone.
  • Password Sharing: While not necessary, password sharing is a great feature for those who hold accounts with friends or loved ones. Say, a Netflix streaming account, for example. With this feature, you can control who has access to what information and for how long.
  • Emergency Access: Emergency access is a useful feature in case you’ve forgotten your master password. Depending on the password manager, this recovery option is handled via a trusted friend’s email. If you activate the emergency access option, that friend will temporarily gain access to your account for a set period of time. Here, they can change your password or be sure to remove your information from the manager, depending on what you need them to do.

Of course, iOS has its own built-in password manager too. But, this is nothing more than a space to store login info. The base manager won’t bring with any cool features like a virtual private network, emergency sharing, or Dark Web Scanning. If you want to up your game and try something a little better than a simple space to store keyphrases, check out one of the password managers on this list.

# Vendor Price Range Rating
1$1.99 - $3.98 / year3.5
Visit WebsiteRead Review
2$3.00 - $4.00 / year4.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
3$4.99 - $9.99 / year4.5
Visit WebsiteRead Review
4$29.99 / year4.2
Visit WebsiteRead Review
5$2.99 - $7.99 / year4.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
6$11.99 / year3.2
Visit WebsiteRead Review
7$1.66 - $4.99 / year5.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
8$29.99 / year3.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
9$4.99 - $7.99 / year3.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
10$19.99 / year3.1
Visit WebsiteRead Review
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.