أداة الكشف عن مكونات ووردبريس الإضافية - أداة تفحص نقاط الضعف

أداة تفحص نقاط الضعف

أداة تفحص نقاط ضعف WP مجانية

تستخدم الأداة قاعدة البيانات CVE (Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures) وقائمة أفضل 200 مكون إضافي لووردبريس من أجل إجراء تحليل الموقع بصورة متعمّقة وتفصيليّة. بمجرد أن يتم تحديد المكونات الإضافية وإصدار ووردبريس، يتم تفعيل خاصية البحث عن نقاط الضعف والخطر. وفي حال تم الكشف عن نقاط ضعف، سوف يتم إعلام المُستخدِم. ولكن في حال عدم الكشف، سيتم إقتراح بعض عمليات الترقية .
الإحصائيات
تم تفحص 32867 موقعاً إلكترونياً
782 نقطة ضعف في قاعدة البيانات
23670 موقعاً إلكترونياً فيها مكونات إضافية قديمة

أسئلة مكررة

1. كيف أعرف إن كان الموقع الإلكتروني آمنًا؟

أول شيء يجعل الموقع الإلكتروني آمنًا هو شهادة SSL، سوف ترى أيقونة قفل صغير في شريط البحث وسوف يبدأ الموقع الإلكتروني بـ https بدلًا من http. يمكنك كذلك البحث عن معلومات التواصل معروضة بوضوح مثل رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو عنوان جغرافي و/أو روابط لحسابات التواصل الاجتماعي. من العلامات الأخرى الجيدة وجود ختم ثقة قابل للتحقق وسياسة خصوصية توضح كيف يتم جمع معلوماتك واستخدامها وحمايتها.

يجب تجنب المواقع الإلكتروني التي تعرض إعلانات منبثقة مثيرة للشك أو لديها الكثير من الأخطاء الإملائية/النحوية، أو أسماء نطاقات خاطئة. تثبيت مكافح فيروسات بامتداد تصفح آمن يقدم لك حماية جيدة ويجنبك زيارة المواقع الخطيرة.

2. ماذا قد يحدث إذا قمت بزيارة موقع خطير؟

هناك العديد من أنواع المواقع الخطيرة.

من أكثر أنواع الاحتيال شيوعًا على الإنترنت "التصيد الاحتيالي". وهي مواقع خبيثة مصممة لكي تبدو مثل مواقع شهيرة مثل فيسبوك أو تويتر أو حتى الموقع الإلكتروني للبنك الخاص بك. عندما تقوم بإدخال معلومات تسجيل الدخول، فإنك تدخل هذه المعلومات إلى موقع مخترق (وليس للموقع الذي تحاول زيارته)، لذا يحصل المخترق على بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.

المواقع الخطيرة الأخرى تقوم بتنزيل برمجيات خبيثة، مما يعني أن تبحث عن موقع إلكتروني أو تنقر على نافذة منبثقة مما تسبب في تنزيل برمجيات خبيثة. بإمكان المخترقين عندئذ سرقة معلوماتك الخاصة أو حتى الحصول الكامل إلى جهازك بدون أن تدرك.

وهناك مواقع إلكترونية تبدو خطيرة جدًا، تصدر ضوضاء عالية ونصوص وامضة تقول إن الجهاز مصاب بفيروسات وبرمجيات خبيثة وأنك تحتاج إلى الاتصال برقم معين لإصلاح المشكلة. ولكنها خدعة! اغلق المتصفح وسوف تختفي تلك الإشعارات.

3. هل يمكن لموقع إلكتروني تنزيل برمجيات خبيثة على جهازي؟

نعم، بإمكان موقع إلكتروني تنزيل برمجيات خبيثة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهازك اللوحي أو هاتفك الذكي. ولكن في حال قمت بتشغيل الملف المصاب فقط. إذا لم تقم بتشغيل الملف المصاب، لن تتمكن البرمجيات الخبيثة من إصابة جهازك.
ولكن يجب أن تتوخى الحذر. في بعض الأوقات سوف تنقر لفتح ملف موسيقى أو وثيقة نصية أو نوع آخر من الملفات يبدو مسالمًا، لتكتشف أنك ضحية لهجوم من البرمجيات الخبيثة.
إذا كان لديك برنامج مكافح فيروسات موثوق مثل Norton أو McAfee، لن يحدث ذلك.

4. كيف أحمي نفسي من التصيد الاحتيالي؟

التصيد الاحتيالي واحد من أشهر الطرق التي يسرق بها المخترقون معلوماتك. إليكم كيفية حماية أنفسكم من هجمات التصيد الاحتيالي:

  1. لا تنقر على أي روابط بالرسائل الإلكترونية من أشخاص لا تعرفهم.
  2. قم بتثبيت مدير كلمات مرور مثل Dashlane. إذا قمت بزيارة موقع مزيف، لن يتم كتابة معلومات تسجيل دخولك تلقائيًا.
  3. لا تكتب أي معلومات على موقع إلكتروني ليست لديه شهادة SSL (أي العنوان على المتصفح لا يبدأ بـ https).
  4. قم بتثبيت مكافح فيروسات يوفر حماية من التصيد الاحتيالي مثل Norton 360.
  5. تحقق من وجود أخطاء إملائية خادعة في اسم النطاق (مثل كتابة façebook.com بدلًا من facebook.com).
  6. إذا أصابك الشك في أي وقت، اغلق المتصفح واكتب اسم النطاق بنفسك في شريط عنوان المتصفح حرفًا حرفًا.
  7. استخدم أداة مثل SafetyDetectives للكشف عن التهديدات لمعرفة إن كان الموقع الإلكتروني يتجاوز فحوص الحماية اللازمة.
  8. تأكد من ان حصول جهازك على تحديثات البرامج تلقائيًا.
  9. استخدم دائمًا المصادقة الثنائية لتسجيل الدخول على المواقع المهمة.
  10. النسخ الاحتياطي لكل معلوماتك المهمة.
5. هل بإمكان مكافح الفيروسات مساعدتي في البقاء آمنًا من المواقع الإلكترونية المزيفة؟

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات فقط هي ما تقدم هذا المستوى من الحماية. الباقة الكاملة لمكافح الفيروسات التي تتضمن حماية من التصيد الاحتيالي (مثل Norton 360 أو McAfee Total Protection) سوف تحميك من المواقع الخطيرة والمزيفة. تقوم أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات بحظر كل البرمجيات الخبيثة، والفيروسات ومواقع التصيد الاحتيالي وفيروسات الفدية وأي نوع آخر يستخدمها مرتكبو الجرائم الإلكترونية لسرقة معلوماتك.

WordPress Plugins Detector - Vulnerability Checker

Vulnerability Checker

Free WP Vulnerability Checker

The tool utilizes the CVE (Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures) database and Top-200 WordPress plugins list to perform an in-depth analysis of a site. Once the plugins and the WordPress version have been identified, a vulnerability search is activated. If vulnerabilities are detected, the user will be notified. If no vulnerabilities are present, the necessary upgrades will be suggested.
Statistics
32867 websites checked
782 vulnerabilities in the database
23670 websites with outdated plugins

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How do I know if a website is safe?

The first thing that makes a website safe is an SSL certificate — you’ll see a little padlock icon in your search bar and the website will begin with https instead of http. You can also look for clearly displayed contact information such as a phone number, email address, physical address, and/or links to social media accounts. Other good signs are a verifiable trust seal and a privacy policy that explains how your info will be collected, used, and protected.

Websites that display suspicious pop-up ads, have tons of grammatical/spelling mistakes, and misspelled domain names should be avoided. Having an antivirus installed with a safe browsing extension is a good way to avoid visiting dangerous sites.

2. What could happen if I visit a dangerous website?

There are many different kinds of dangerous websites out there.

One common internet scam is “phishing”. These are malicious websites that are designed to look identical to popular sites like Facebook or Twitter or even your online banking portal. When you go to input your login information, you’re actually inputting your information into the hacker’s website (not the website you were trying to visit), so the hacker now has your login details.

Other dangerous sites have “drive-by downloads” which means that simply looking at a website or clicking a pop-up window can trigger a malware download. Hackers can then steal your private information or even gain complete access to your computer without you even knowing.

And then there are websites that look very dangerous — they make loud noises and flash text that says your computer is infected with malware and you need to call a certain number to fix the problem. BUT THESE ARE ALWAYS SCAMS! Just close your browser and the popup notification will go away.

3. Can a website download malware onto my devices?

Yes, a website can download malware onto your computer, tablet, or smartphone. But only you can run that file! If you don’t run the file, the malware won’t be able to infect your device.

But you need to be careful. Many times you’ll be tricked into opening a music file or a Word document or some other kind of file that seems legitimate, only to fall victim to a malware attack.

If you have a trustworthy antivirus installed like Norton or McAfee, this won’t happen.

4. How do I protect myself against phishing?

Phishing is one of the most common ways hackers steal information. Here’s how to protect yourself from a phishing attack:

  1. Don’t click any email links from people you don’t know.
  2. Install a password manager like Dashlane. If you visit a fake website, the login information will not automatically fill in.
  3. Don’t type any information on a website without an SSL certificate (i.e. the browser does not start with https).
  4. Install an antivirus with phishing protection like Norton 360.
  5. Check for tricky spelling errors in the domain name (e.g. façebook.com as opposed to facebook.com).
  6. If you’re ever unsure, close the browser and hand-type the domain name into your browser letter by letter.
  7. Use a tool such as SafetyDetectives’s vulnerability checker to see if the website has passed certain security checks.
  8. Make sure your device receives software updates automatically.
  9. Always use two-factor authentication (2FA) for important logins.
  10. Backup all of your important information.
5. Will an antivirus help me stay protected against fake websites?

Only some antiviruses offer this level of security. A full antivirus package which includes anti-phishing protection (such as Norton 360 or McAfee Total Protection) will protect against fake and dangerous websites. These top antiviruses will block all malware — phishing sites, viruses, spyware, ransomware, and any other kind of malware cybercriminals use to cause damage and steal information.