2019年最佳企业级密码管理软件

透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况
Felicity Kay(费利西蒂·凯)
网络安全专家
更新版: 2019年11月4日

2019年最佳企业级密码管理软件2019年最佳企业级密码管理软件

根据著名安全品牌Keeper的网站数据显示,81%的公司都曾因为使用安全强度较弱的密码而造成不同程度的损失。平均每一次造成的损失竟高达$七百万美元。没有人愿意面对这样的情况,但其实有很简单的解决办法。这种解决方案便是使用密码管理软件。

密码管理软件可以保管好各种信息,比如密码、身份信息、财务数据、以及其它等等。它可以帮助您以及您的同事管理各种密码,不需要人工记住这些信息,而通过软件实现安全的保存并在需要填写表单的时候自动输入信息。其中一些产品还具有额外的功能,比如虚拟专用网络、入职教程、甚至加密的聊天服务。

不论您的业务规模如何,从10余人到数百人的员工团队,密码管理软件都是值得投资的产品。不仅可以提升业务和全体员工的信息安全性,还可以承担更多的职责,让您可以实现在个人层面的信息管理。

为了帮助您选择最适合的企业级密码管理软件,我对市场上所有的顶级密码管理软件进行整理和分类。对每一款值得推荐的产品都进行了详细的分析总结,帮助用户更详细地掌握服务内容,以及对业务开展的有益之处。

想要了解更多关于最佳企业级密码管理软件的详细信息,欢迎阅读相关信息

我们选择2019年最佳的企业级密码管理软件的评判标准

通过对各类企业级密码管理软件的测试,了解我们对每一款产品是如何评估其价值非常重要。以下是SafetyDetective在对不同类型的密码管理软件侧重的几个方面:

  • 功能设置:这些产品提供的功能类型有哪些?在免费方案中可以获得多少功能以及必不可少的支出又是多少?
  • 安全性:这些产品是否提供了足够的安全性能?以及是如何实现安全保护的?
  • 定价:市场上不同的密码管理软件定价各异。一些产品提供了更好的功能,而另一些产品却没有这些功能,对用户而言最为重要的是这些产品是否物有所值。

2019年最佳企业级密码管理软件 – 更新版

1. Dashlane – 最佳智能空间功能

我们满意之处

The Dashlane密码管理软件在很多方面的表现都很突出,但是作为一款商用产品其最为出色的方面是其流畅的用户界面,这也是众多竞争对手难以企及之处。这款密码管理软件不仅非常易于使用,而且具有非常不错的分享功能,以及自动填表和自动捕获等功能,有效地帮助了每一位用户节省了时间。

值得您注意之处

关于Dashlane软件在商用上最出色的功能在于,其将数据存储分为了两个部分:工作和私人,而实现该功能利用了其智能空间管理功能Smart Spaces。该功能的优势在于用户可以将特定的工作密码保存在制定地方而无需与他人分享,而将合作业务相关的信息保存在另外的地方以随时和任何人分享。

Dashlane – 最佳智能空间功能

工作原理

Dashlane的商务功能易于设置。您需要进行的操作就是像普通软件那样下载安装。然后,为每一位员工创建单独的账号,管理员控制台能够以系统管理员的身份进行监督管理,查看进展,管理员工以及实现其它各种功能操作。此外,如果您的员工数量超过50人,还可以访问使用客户经理Customer Success Manager服务,让您更轻松的管理业务。

2. RoboForm – 最佳的控制面板功能

我们满意之处

RoboForm是非常适合个人用户使用的密码管理解决方案,但其实商业方案甚至表现更佳。注册后,该软件提供了管理控制台功能,帮助用户轻松上手,新手用户可以轻松选择需要和不需要的功能,以及其它更多功能。

管理程序将分为私人密码、公司密码,文件、身份信息。此外,RoboForm业务功能可以使用任意设备通过网络访问,同时您也可以通过下载安装的方式更方便的使用。

RoboForm – 最佳的控制面板功能

值得您注意之处

你可以使用RoboForm商务版提供的免费14天试用服务,该服务可以管理多达30人的团队。以后,您可以根据用户的数量按年支付费用。这也许是一笔不小的支出,但是绝对物有所值。付费购买的不仅是软件,还有为用户提供了培训视频以及其它入职指导功能。

工作原理

任何的私人RoboForm账户都可以转换成商业账户。转换成功后,可以通过电子邮件轻松的发送入职进程教程,根据需求建立不同的组群并配置相应的权限,再将员工分配到其中。

3. LastPass – 最佳的入职引导政策

我们满意之处

LastPass已经是市场上用户体验最好的密码管理软件的产品之一,其设计精良的用户界面、自动填充以及技术支持服务都广受好评。但其实,在商业方案方面,LastPass甚至更加出色。

升级后可以使用管理员控制面板功能,让您可以参看员工的密码强度得分、管理分享组群、查看活动日志,以及其它等等。通过此功能,您还可以管理员工的两步验证功能,强制其使用主密码,并确保每一位员工在共享商业功能中都可以拥有一款属于自己的私人安全文件夹。

LastPass – 最佳的入职引导政策

值得您注意之处

LastPass企业级方案可支持的员工数量不受限制,甚至准备了独立的客户帮助团队服务帮助用户随时解决遇到的问题。或者,如果您的团队数量少于50人,还可以在正式升级到企业级方案Enterprise前测试其团队方案。无论如何,在购买前请详细了解具体的服务内容,因为两种方案都需要支付一定的年费。

工作原理

使用LastPass Enterprise产品,入职过程是快速且简单的。该软件的独特之处还在于同时支持集成了一些常见的入职目录,如Microsoft、Okta、OneLogin,以及其它等等。任一员工通过API创建一个账号后,会自动为其他用户创建账号。反过来的步骤也相当的容易实现。如果任何员工离职,那么可以通过轻松的点击过程完成。

4. Keeper – 最佳的附加功能模块

我们满意之处

Keeper的传统方案包含了各种的功能,这也是其最大的卖点。因此如果您确定后,选择企业版Enterprise还可以获得更多功能。如果您选择升级该方案,您可以为您的员工和管理员定义不同的角色。

角色由谁可以完整控制密码审核、2FA,以及管理并访问控制不同的权限三部分组成。此外,高权限者可以访问深度分析数据、审核工具程序,甚至查看详细的报告。还有数据详细的活动日志,单独的工作和私人文件夹,该方案甚至为开发者集成了API接口,方便轻松接入到其它商业软件中。

Keeper – 最佳的附加功能模块

值得您注意之处

Keeper的企业方案Enterprise之外是其KeeperChat服务。这是一种加密消息传输平台服务,适合团队内部进行通信传输。不过,这是一款额外的附加功能,所以在购买方案时请注意。此外还有入职模块服务,可以帮助您培训新入职的员工以及直接联系客户服务人员。

工作原理

一旦注册Keeper的企业服务Enterprise,您就算是成功升级到了Keeper商业方案。因此,如果您之前购买过类似服务请注意。如果不是这样的情况,建议可以考虑购买入职培训模块服务,以及KeeperChat功能,让您和您的员工都可以更轻松的工作。

这样的话,您的员工就可以花更少的时间在学习如何使用密码管理软件上,而把时间投入到工作中去。

5. CyberArk Enterprise Password Vault – 最佳的权限管理功能

我们满意之处

CyberArk的企业级密码管理软件Enterprise Password Vault为企业用户准备了很多项有用的功能,比如中心化、安全云存储、审核报告,以及账号权限管理。该软件提供的深度访问控制功能非常出色,可以稳定的连接其账户并确保用户的权限正常。

值得您注意之处

虽然提供了大量的功能,尤其是在自动管理领域,但CyberArk还可以为那些刚接触密码管理软件的新用户准备更多帮助。有很多种类的自定义功能,但这些复杂的功能更适合具有丰富经验的用户。如果您准备选择这款产品,最好提前确认您的团队中拥有相对经验丰富的用户,可以很好的使用这些软件以避免出现任何问题。

CyberArk Enterprise Password Vault – 最佳的权限管理功能

工作原理

CyberArk的密码管理软件主要是针对企业用户,因此没有太多针对个人用户的服务或方案。不过,一旦您购买下载了该软件,您可以轻松地按照该软件网站主页提供的指导教程CyberArk Guided Tour视频,完成整个过程。

成为2019年最佳企业级密码管理软件最主要的功能特性是什么?

市场上有很多款密码管理软件。成为最佳的产品需要满足哪一些的条件?尽管不同的管理程序都会以不同的方式宣传自己,并在与其它产品对比的过程中强调自己的优势。

这就要求作为用户需要了解作为一款密码管理软件哪一些的基础功能是最为重要的,以及哪一些附加功能值得付费购买。这些功能如总密码、两步验证、自动填表,以及其他等等。一些密码管理软件都提供这些功能,而另一些仅提供组合功能。因此,如果您打算选择以一款企业级的密码管理软件,这些因素都需要考虑。

最佳密码管理软件的基础功能

不论哪一款密码管理软件,您都需要确保那软件提供了以下的功能:

  • 主密码: 每一位员工都需要一个主密码,以登录入商业的密码管理软件。这个密码您需要牢记并最好将其以一个安全的方式记录保存。
  • 自动填表: 使用密码管理的原因多半是因为您难以记住所有的密码。而一款优秀的密码管理软件可以帮助您填写信息,这种功能被称为自动填写。这样在您每一次填写网络表格信息的时候,都可以利用管理程序的账号自动填写相关的信息并输入安全的密码而不需要手动填写。
  • 自动密码捕获: 显然,每一次都手动输入密码是一项非常耗时且麻烦的过程。而当有一大群员工要进行这样操作的时候更是如此。为了可以优化步骤,您的密码管理软件需要可以自动识别密码。这样当用户在需要输入用户名和密码的时候,软件会自动操作。
  • 密码生产程序: 使用密码管理软件的另一大好处便是可以自动生成并使用安全强度高的复杂密码,这样避免密码被轻易破解。解决这样的问题从来不是容易的事情,但是一款优秀的企业级密码管理软件需要内置密码生产程序。通过这种方式,您就不需要担心过多,密码程序会自动为您生成尽可能安全的密码。

密码管理软件的高级功能

密码管理软件的高级功能。这些服务可以帮助您区分不同类型的企业级密码管理软件:

  • 私人和隐私文件夹: 由于密码管理软件往往是多达数十人甚至是上百人的团队用户使用,因此软件需要将用户的私人和工作密码分开保存,这一点也是非常重要的。
  • 密码分享: 虽然不是最重要的功能,但密码管理软件可以分享密码对于工作团队也是相当重要的功能。通过这种方式,可以轻松并安全的将重要的交换信息在软件中与其它用户进行传输。这有助于降低风险并防止数据泄漏。
  • 入职模块: 对于一个团队而言最困难的部分之一便是向新来的成员展示如何使用这些软件。密码管理软件软件的公司大都意识到了这点,其中一些还制作了指导视频指南,或准备了独立的技术支持服务,这样就可以帮助用户更快地使用这些软件。
透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

The Best Password Manager for Enterprise 2019

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.
Felicity Kay
Cybersecurity Expert
Updated: June 6, 2019

The Best Password Manager for Enterprise 2019The Best Password Manager for Enterprise 2019

According to Keeper’s website, 81% of company breaches are the result of weak passwords. This costs companies an average of $7 million each time. Nobody wants to deal with that, especially when there is a pretty easy solution to all of it. That solution is called a password manager.

Password managers hold all sorts of vital information like passwords, identities, financial data, and much, much more. They ensure that neither you or your workers ever need to remember passwords or other information, rather they can have the software securely store it and fill out forms for them. Some of them come with extra features, too, like virtual private networks, onboarding tutorials, and even encrypted chat services.

Regardless of the size of your business, be it 10 or hundreds of employees, a password manager is something you’ll want to invest in. Not only will it increase the security of your business and your employees, but it will take an entire load off of your shoulders, knowing that you can manage your information at a personal level.

To help you find the best password manager for enterprise, I looked at all of the top ones and broke them down into a list here. Each one is summarized so you can get a good understanding of what they offer, and how each one can benefit your enterprise business.

  1. How We Rate 
  2.  Dashlane – Best for its Smart Spaces Feature
  3.  RoboForm – The Best for its Management Console
  4.  LastPass – Best for its Onboarding Policy
  5. Keeper – The Best for its Additional Modules
  6.  CyberArk Enterprise Password Vault – The Best for Its Permissions Management

To learn more about what makes a best password manager for enterprise, click here.

How We Rate The Best Password Managers for Enterprise 2019

After going over all of these password managers for enterprise, it’s important that you know how we value each one. This is how SafetyDetective grades the different password managers:

  • Feature Set: What sort of features do they provide? How many are on the free plan and how many must you pay for?
  • Security: Does the manager offer proper security? If so, how does it do so?
  • Pricing: There are all different kinds of payment tiers for password managers. Some provide better features than others, but it’s important to know if the price is worth the product.

The Best Password Managers for Enterprise 2019 – Updated

1. Dashlane – Best for its Smart Spaces Feature

Why we like it

The Dashlane password manager is ideal for many reasons, but businesses often choose it due to its streamlined user interface that anybody can take advantage of. Not only is it easy to use, but the password manager brings with fantastic sharing options alongside the standard autofill and auto capture features that save everyone time.

What you should know

What’s great about Dashlane business is that it separates stored data into two segments: business and personal, via its Smart Spaces feature. That means employees can store their own work-specific passwords without sharing it with others, while the business-centric information can still be spread to everyone.

Dashlane – Best for its Smart Spaces Feature

How it works

Dashlane’s business features are easy to set up. All you need to do is download the software like usual. Then, as employees create their accounts, there is an admin console for administrators to oversee what’s going on, manage their workers, and much more. Plus, if you have more than 50 employees, you gain access to a Customer Success Manager making things even easier for your business.

2. RoboForm – The Best for its Management Console

$23.88 - $47.75 / year

Why we like it

RoboForm is already great for its personal password solutions, but its business plan is even better. When signing up, the software comes with a management console that helps administrators bring on new workers, choose what they can and cannot control, and much more.

The manager separates private passwords and company passwords, files, and identities. Plus, RoboForm business is available on any device via the web, though you can download it as well for easier access.

RoboForm – The Best for its Management Console

What you should know

You can try out RoboForm for your business with a 14-day free trial that houses up to 30 employees. From there, you’re paying a yearly fee per user. It may be a bit of an expensive fee upfront, but the price is worth it. Not only are you paying for the software, but also training videos and other onboarding features.

How it works

Any personal RoboForm account can transition into a business one. Once done, the onboarding process involves simply sending out employee invites via email, choosing their permissions from the different groups you’ve established, and having the workers flow in from there.

3. LastPass – Best for its Onboarding Policy

$3.00 - $4.00 / year

Why we like it

LastPass is already one of the most user friendly password managers on the market due to its well-designed interface, autofill capabilities, and tech support. But, when it comes to its business plan, LastPass excels even further.

Upgrading brings with an administrative dashboard – a space where you can view employee password scores, organize shared groups, view activity logs, and much more. From here, you can also manage which employees have two-factor authentication, force master password usage, and ensure that each worker has their own personal vault on top of the shared business one.

LastPass – Best for its Onboarding Policy

What you should know

The LastPass Enterprise plan supports unlimited users, and will provide you with a dedicated customer support team accessible to you at all times. Or, if you have a smaller team of less than 50 employees, there is the Teams plan which you can test out before jumping into the Enterprise. Regardless, make sure you know what you’re getting into, as both plans charge you a yearly fee per user.

How it works

Onboarding is quick and easy with LastPass Enterprise. What’s great is that the software supports some of the most popular onboarding directories, like Microsoft’s, Okta, OneLogin, and much more. Then, whenever an employee creates an account with any of these APIs, they’ll have an account made for them automatically. The reverse is just as easy. If you need to offboard a worker, it can be done with the click of a button.

4. Keeper – The Best for its Additional Modules

$1.67 - $3.33 / year

Why we like it

Keeper’s traditional plans are chock-full of features, which is its biggest selling point. So you can be sure that the Enterprise version comes with even more. When upgrading to this plan, you can customize the different roles of your employees and admins.

Roles consist of who has control over password auditing, 2FA, and who can manage access to different entries. Also, those in power will enjoy deep analytics, auditing tools, and even reports. There’s also a fleshed out activity log, separate business and personal vaults, and the plan even comes with developer APIs for easy integration into business software.

Keeper – The Best for its Additional Modules

What you should know

On top of Keeper’s Enterprise plan is its KeeperChat service. This is an encrypted messaging platform for all employees to communicate on. It’s an external add-on, however, so keep that in mind when purchasing plans. There’s also an onboarding module that helps train new employees and even comes with a dedicated support team member.

How it works

When signing up for Keeper Enterprise, you’re technically upgrading from the Keeper Business plan. So, if you’ve had that before, everything will carry over. If not, you may want to purchase the onboarding module and KeeperChat to make things a little easier for you and your employees.

That way, your employees can spend less time learning how to manage passwords and more time doing what they were hired to do.

5. CyberArk Enterprise Password Vault – The Best for Its Permissions Management

Why we like it

CyberArk’s Enterprise Password Vault provides many useful features for enterprise, such as centralized, secure cloud storage, audit reports, and account permission management. The software prides itself on providing in-depth access controls, and constantly takes a look at connected accounts to make sure the right users still have their permissions.

What you should know

While it provides a ton of features, especially in the realm of automation, CyberArk can be a lot to learn for those new to password managers. There are a ton of customizable options, but they’re portrayed in a rather complex way with high-level terms. Make sure you have someone who knows what they’re talking about on board if you choose to go this route.

CyberArk Enterprise Password Vault – The Best for Its Permissions Management

How it works

Since CyberArk’s password manager is designed for enterprise alone, there aren’t any personal plans or things like that. But, once you’ve set up payment and downloaded the software, you can easily get started with the CyberArk Guided Tour video on the software’s homepage.

What Makes the Best Password Manager for Enterprise 2019?

There are so many password managers out there. How do you know which is best for your needs? Well, despite what some of these managers might say, some of them out there are severely limited when compared to others.

That’s why it’s important to know the basics of a good password manager, alongside which additional features are worth paying extra for. These features are things like an overall master password, two-factor authentication, autofill, and more. Some password managers offer all of these, and some only a combination of them. Then, since we’re looking for the best password manager for enterprise, there’s even more to consider.

The Basic Features of the Best Password Managers

No matter the password manager, you should be sure that it has the following features:

  • A Master Password: Each employee should have their own master password for logging into the business’ password manager. This should be memorized and written down somewhere safe.
  • Autofill: Half the point of using a password manager is so you don’t have to remember and enter in passwords. A good piece of software will do the filling in for you, with a feature called autofill. This means that any time you approach a form online, you’ll have the option to choose an account in which the manager will automatically input the secure password.
  • Auto Password Capture: Obviously, going in and manually entering each password into a manager is a time-consuming task. Doubly so when you have to have a whole group of employees doing so. To mitigate this, your password manager should have automatic capture. This means that whenever someone types in a username and password, the software will automatically bring it in.
  • Password Generator: Another big bonus of using a password manager is the ability to have complex, secure passwords that nobody can crack. Coming up with these is difficult, but a good password manager for enterprise will have a built in generator for you. That way, you don’t have to come up with anything, and you can be sure that the generated password is as safe as possible.

Advanced Features of Password Managers

Then you have the advanced features. These help you differentiate between different password managers for enterprise:

  • Personal and Private Vaults: Since these password managers are to be used between dozens if not hundreds of employees, it’s important that the software helps users separate between their own personal vault of passwords and the company-wide private one.
  • Password Sharing: While not vital, a password sharing feature for businesses is pretty important. This way, an administrator could easily and securely trade important information with another employee from within the software. This mitigates risk and prevents data from getting out.
  • Onboarding Modules: One of the hardest parts about implementing a new, company-wide piece of software is showing employees how to use it. Password manager companies are aware of this, and some of the best ones create onboarding video tutorials, or bring with a dedicated support member so workers can get to using the manager must faster.
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.