أداة فحص الثغرات المعروفة

إن أداة SafetyDetective الثغرات هي أداة الفحص عبر الإنترنت المجانية الوحيدة التي تفحص الكمبيوتر والأجهزة بسرعة بحثاً عن الثغرات الأمنية المعروفة (قاعدة بيانات CVE). وبمجرد اكتمال الفحص، ستشرح الأداة كيفية إصلاح المشاكل المكتشفة.

إذا كنت لا تزال ترى الثغرات الأمنية بعد تحديث البرنامج، فهذا يعني أن الشركة لم تقم بإصلاحها بعد

يجري فحص جهازك بحثاً عن ثغرات أمنية...

أسئلة مكررة

1. ما الذي تفعله أداة فحص التهديدات؟

هذه الأداة الإلكتروني تعمل مع قاعدة بيانات التهديدات الشائعة (CVE) للتأكد من تحديث البرنامج بأحدث إصدارات الحماية والسلامة.

قاعدة بيانات التهديدات الشائعة تحتوي على أكبر قاعدة بيانات للتهديدات الإلكترونية المحتملة في العالم. عندما يعثر محترفو تقنية المعلومات ويصلحون تهديد أو مشكلة أمنية في برنامج، يبلغون بها قاعدة بيانات التهديدات الشائعة لك يتمكن كل المستخدمين من تحديث برامجهم لعلاج تلك الثغرات.

أداة كشف تهديدات SafetyDetectives تفحص إعدادات نظام التشغيل والمتصفح بحثًا عن معلومات في قاعدة بيانات التهديدات الشائعة، وتنصح بالتحديث بناء على تلك التهديدات.

2. كيف أعلم إن كان جهاز الكمبيوتر مصاب بفيروس؟

الأعراض الكلاسيكية الشائعة للإصابة بفيروس هي:

  • تجمد شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر
  • بطء الأداء
  • رسائل الخطأ المنبثقة
  • تعطل البرامج

العديد من مرتكبو الجرائم الإلكتروني يصممون فيروسات تعمل في الخلفية بكتم، وتسرق أرقام بطاقات الائتمان، وكلمات مرور حسابك البنكي، وغيرها من البيانات الخاصة بدون حتى معرفتك. من الممكن حتى ألا تشعر بأي من تلك الأعراض الكلاسيكية.

وبينما يمكن للأدوات الإلكترونية مثل تلك اللأداء مساعدتك في التعرف على الثغرات الأمنية، لا يمكنها رصد وحذف الفيروسات من نظام الكمبيوتر. لذا، سوف تحتاج إلى برنامج مكافح فيروسات.

3. كيف أتخلص من البرمجيات الخبيثة؟

إذا كنت تعلم بوجود برمجيات خبيثة على جهاز الكمبيوتر لديك، سوف تحتاج إلى تنزيل أداة فحص فيروسات، مثل Norton أو McAfee. سوف يرصد هذان البرنامجين ويحذفان كل البرمجيات الخبيثة من النظام، وسوف يضمنان أن تظل محميًا من كل التهديدات المستقبلية.

4. ما هي أفضل طريقة لكي تظل محميًا من البرمجيات الخبيثة؟

أول شيء ينبغي فعله هو تعلم أساسيات كيفية الحفاظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر آمنًا (مستخدمو ماك من هنا؛ ومستخدمو ويندوز 10 من هنا).

هذا يعني أنك تحتاج إلى ثبيت مكافح فيروسات ، وسوف تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن المواقع الخطيرة، كما تحتاج إلى أن تقوم بالتحديث إلى أحدث إصدارات الحماية لكلا نظامي التشغيل وتطبيقات نظامك.

5. هل أحتاج إلى الدفع للحصول على مكافح فيروسات؟

عنما يتعلق الأمر ببرنامج مكافحة الفيروسات، سوف تحصل على ما تدفع مقابله! لا يوجد نموذج أعمال يدعم المنتجات "المجانية"، سوف تضطر دائمًا إلى "دفع" شيء ما.

معظم شركات حماية الإنترنت التي تقدم برامج مكافحة فيروسات مجانية تقدم حماية أساسية وبدائية جدًا للمستخدمين المجانيين. سوف تطلب منك في النهاية أن تدفع للترقية قبل أن تقدم لك تغطية وحماية كاملة من الفيروسات. بعض الشركات، مثل Avast/AVG، قد تسرق بيانات تصفحك وتبيعها إلى المعلنين للتعويض عن تقديمها منتجًا مجانيًا.

بشكل عام، هناك بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الجيدة المتوفرة مجانًا. ولكن يمكن استخدام برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية فقط لحماية الأنظمة التي لا تحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات الحساسة أو كلمات المرور أو المعلومات البنكية أو الصور/الفيديوهات، الخ. ومن الأفضل دائمًا ألا تتعامل مع قيود برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية والتوجه إلى تنزيل مكافح فيروسات مدفوع منخفض التكلفة مثل Norton 360.

Known Vulnerabilities Scanner

The SafetyDetective vulnerability tool is the only free online scanner that quickly checks your PC and devices for known vulnerabilities (CVE Database). Once the scan is complete, it will explain how to fix any issues that may have been detected.

If after updating your software you still see the list of vulnerabilities it means the vendor didn't fix it yet

Scanning your device for vulnerabilities...

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What does this vulnerability scanner do?

This online tool works with the Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE) database to make sure your software is updated with the latest security patches.

The CVE database contains the world’s largest database of cybersecurity vulnerabilities. When IT professionals find and fix a vulnerability issue within a program, they report it to the CVE database so that all users can keep their software up-to-date.

The SafetyDetectives vulnerability tool scans your operating system’s settings and browser against the information in the CVE database, and it recommends security patches based on those vulnerabilities.

2. How do I know if my computer is infected with a virus?

Classic symptoms of a virus are:

  • Computer freezes
  • Slow performance
  • Popup error messages
  • Application crashes

Many cybercriminals create viruses which run silently in the background — stealing credit card numbers, bank account passwords, and other private data without you even knowing. It’s possible that you might not even experience any of these “classic virus symptoms”.

While online tools like this one can help identify software security flaws, they are unable to detect and remove viruses from a computer system. For that, you’ll need an antivirus program.

3. How do I get rid of malware?

If you know your computer has malware on it, you’ll need to download an antivirus scanner — like Norton or McAfee. These programs will detect and remove all of the malware from a system, and they’ll guarantee that you stay protected against all future threats.

4. What's the best way to stay protected from malware?

The first thing you should do is learn the basics of how to keep your computer secure (Mac users go here; Windows 10 users go here).

This means that you need to have an antivirus installed, you need to stay away from dangerous websites, and you need to stay up-to-date with the latest security patches for both your OS and your system’s applications.

5. Do I need to pay for an antivirus?

When it comes to antivirus software, you get what you pay for! No business model supports “free” products — you’re always going to “pay” somehow.

Most internet security companies which have free antivirus software only provide very basic protection to their free users. They’ll eventually ask for you to pay for an upgrade before they’ll provide you with complete antivirus coverage. Some companies — like Avast/AVG — might even steal your browsing data and sell it to advertisers as compensation for providing a free product.

That said, there are some decent antivirus programs available for free. But free antiviruses should only be used to secure systems that don’t have a lot of sensitive information — passwords, banking info, photos/videos, etc. It’s always best to not deal with the limitations of a free antivirus and instead download a low-cost premium antivirus like Norton 360.