已知漏洞扫描程序

SafetyDetective漏洞扫描程序是唯一一款免费的在线扫描程序,可以快速的检测出您的计算机等设备是否存在已知的漏洞(CVE Database,通用漏洞披露)。扫描完成后,会详细说明如何修复检测出的问题。

如果软件在更新之后仍然存在漏洞,说明该软件服务商没有及时修复这些问题。

扫描您的设备以检查漏洞...

经常问的问题

1. 这款漏洞扫描器可以做什么?

这款跟公共漏洞和暴露(CVE)数据库协力合作的在线工具,确保您的软件更新最新的安全补丁。

CVE数据库含有世界最大的网络安全漏洞数据库,IT专家找到并修复程序中的漏洞问题后,他们会将此问题通报至CVE数据库,让所有用户的软件都保持在最新状态。

SafetyDetectives漏洞扫描器扫描您操作系统设定及浏览器中与CVE数据库相悖的信息,并针对这些漏洞推荐安全补丁。

2. 我如何知道我的电脑是否已被病毒感染?

典型的病毒征兆为:

  • 电脑死机
  • 速度慢
  • 弹出错误讯息
  • 应用程序崩溃

许多网络犯罪制造在后台默默运行的病毒 — 在您不知情的情况下窃取信用卡号码、银行密码、及其他私人信息,很可能您甚至不会有任何这些「典型的病毒征兆」的经历。

就算有与这款相同的在线工具可以协助辨认软件安全漏洞,它们也无法侦测并移除电脑系统中的病毒,要有这样的功能,您必须用杀毒软件

3. 如何摆脱恶意软体?

若您一直自己电脑内有恶意软件,您需要下载防病毒扫描程序— 如 NortonMcAfee,这些程序会侦测并移除系统内的所有恶意软件,他们也会确保您在面对未来的威胁时,持续受到保护。

4. 抵御恶意软件的最佳方法是什么?

您该做的第一件事为学习如何让你的电脑安全的基础(Mac使用者请至 网站; Windows 10使用者请至网站)

这代表您需要安装一个杀毒软件,且您需要远离危险网站,您也需要了解有关操作系统和系统应用程序的最新安全补丁程序。

5. 我需要付费才能使用杀毒软件吗?

关于杀毒软件,种瓜得瓜,您得到的即是您所付出的!没有任何商业模式支持「免费的」产品 — 您总是会要在某些地方「付费」。
大部分有免费杀毒软件的网络安全公司仅为他们的免费用户提供非常基本的保护,在他们提供完整的防毒保护前,他们都会请您付费升级,有些公司 — 如 Avast/AVG —甚至会窃取您浏览器内的信息并把他们卖给广告客户,作为提供免费产品的补偿。

话虽如此,还是有些正直的杀毒程序可供免费使用但是免费的杀毒软件仅能用于保护不含有大量敏感信息的系统— 密码、银行信息、照片/视频等,但仍建议最好不要跟免费杀毒软件的限制交手,而应下载一个低成本的高级杀毒软件如Norton 360.

Known Vulnerabilities Scanner

The SafetyDetective vulnerability tool is the only free online scanner that quickly checks your PC and devices for known vulnerabilities (CVE Database). Once the scan is complete, it will explain how to fix any issues that may have been detected.

If after updating your software you still see the list of vulnerabilities it means the vendor didn't fix it yet

Scanning your device for vulnerabilities...

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What does this vulnerability scanner do?

This online tool works with the Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE) database to make sure your software is updated with the latest security patches.

The CVE database contains the world’s largest database of cybersecurity vulnerabilities. When IT professionals find and fix a vulnerability issue within a program, they report it to the CVE database so that all users can keep their software up-to-date.

The SafetyDetectives vulnerability tool scans your operating system’s settings and browser against the information in the CVE database, and it recommends security patches based on those vulnerabilities.

2. How do I know if my computer is infected with a virus?

Classic symptoms of a virus are:

  • Computer freezes
  • Slow performance
  • Popup error messages
  • Application crashes

Many cybercriminals create viruses which run silently in the background — stealing credit card numbers, bank account passwords, and other private data without you even knowing. It’s possible that you might not even experience any of these “classic virus symptoms”.

While online tools like this one can help identify software security flaws, they are unable to detect and remove viruses from a computer system. For that, you’ll need an antivirus program.

3. How do I get rid of malware?

If you know your computer has malware on it, you’ll need to download an antivirus scanner — like Norton or McAfee. These programs will detect and remove all of the malware from a system, and they’ll guarantee that you stay protected against all future threats.

4. What's the best way to stay protected from malware?

The first thing you should do is learn the basics of how to keep your computer secure (Mac users go here; Windows 10 users go here).

This means that you need to have an antivirus installed, you need to stay away from dangerous websites, and you need to stay up-to-date with the latest security patches for both your OS and your system’s applications.

5. Do I need to pay for an antivirus?

When it comes to antivirus software, you get what you pay for! No business model supports “free” products — you’re always going to “pay” somehow.

Most internet security companies which have free antivirus software only provide very basic protection to their free users. They’ll eventually ask for you to pay for an upgrade before they’ll provide you with complete antivirus coverage. Some companies — like Avast/AVG — might even steal your browsing data and sell it to advertisers as compensation for providing a free product.

That said, there are some decent antivirus programs available for free. But free antiviruses should only be used to secure systems that don’t have a lot of sensitive information — passwords, banking info, photos/videos, etc. It’s always best to not deal with the limitations of a free antivirus and instead download a low-cost premium antivirus like Norton 360.