أفضل برامج إدارة كلمات المرور لنظام التشغيل لينكس 2019

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.
فيليسيتي كاي
خبير في الأمن السيبراني
تم التحديث: 7 يونيو، 2019

The Best Password Managers for Linux 2019لينكس ليس سهل الاستخدام بكل تأكيد. فهو نظام تشغيل يناسب الخبراء بالتكنلوجيا والحواسيب. ومن ناحية أخرى، المطورون الذين يبذلون جهوداً لبناء توزيعات لينكس الخاصة بهم يهتمون بكل تأكيد بأمانهم على الإنترنت أيضاً، كما أنهم يحبون معرفة ما يدخل نظامهم ويعمل عليه.

ولهذا السبب، يجب انتقاء برامج إدارة كلمات المرور بعناية للينكس. ولن يقبل هؤلاء المستخدمون بانتقاء برنامج إدارة اعتباطياً، وإنما يجب أن يكون برنامج مفتوح المصدر ومجاني، ويوفر ميزات مفيدة مثل الملء التلقائي والتشفير المعياري والمصادقة الثنائية.

من أجل العثور على أفضل مدير كلمات مرور لنظام التشغيل لينكس، قمنا باختبار الكثير من البرامج المنتشرة بين المستخدمين بالإضافة إلى برامج إدارة كلمات المرور الرائدة في السوق. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل، هناك الكثير والكثير من برامج الإدارة. لذلك أخذنا البرامج التي اخترناها ووضعناها في قائمة مرتبة وسهلة الفهم لتتمكن من اختيار برنامج إدارة كلمات المرور الأفضل لك.

أفضل مدير كلمات مرور لنظام التشغيل لينكس لعام 2019

لمعرفة المزيد حول برامج إدارة كلمات المرور وميزاتها، انقر هنا.

كيف نقيّم أفضل برامج إدارة كلمات المرور لنظام لينكس لعام 2019

هناك العشرات من برامج إدارة كلمات المرور لنظام لينكس. مع كثرة البرامج المقدمة التي توفر الكثير من الميزات الأساسية، كيف نعرف أيها الأفضل؟ إليك هنا الطريقة التي نقيّم فيها برامج الإدارة هذه:

  • مجموعة الميزات: ما نوع الميزات التي توفرها؟ ما هي الميزات المتوفرة في الخطة المجانية وما هو ثمن الخطة المدفوعة؟
  • الأمان: هل توفر أداة إدارة كلمات المرور مستوى الأمان المطلوب؟ إذا كانت توفره بالفعل، كيف تقوم بذلك؟
  • الأسعار: هناك أنواع مختلفة من مستويات التسعير لأدوات إدارة كلمات المرور. ويوفر البعض ميزات أفضل من غيره، ولكن من المهم معرفة ما إذا كان البرنامج يستحق ثمنه.

1. Dashlane – أفضل خطة مجانية

سبب إعجابنا بالبرنامج

Dashlane هو مدير كلمات مرور معروف على نطاق واسع يحتفظ بمعلوماتك المخزنة على السحابة، مما يجعل الوصول إليها ممكن من أي جهاز. مثل العديد من البرامج المنافسة، يتضمن Dashlane ميزة الملء التلقائي ومولد كلمات مرور قوية ومصادقة ثنائية وغير ذلك الكثير. إنه مدير مثالي متوفر بخطط رخيصة بالإضافة إلى خطة مجانية مدهشة يمكن التخزين باستخدامها ما يصل إلى 50 كلمة مرور.

Dashlane – أفضل خطة مجانية

أشياء عليك معرفتها

لاحظ أن Dashlane لا يعمل إلا مع متصفحات مثل غوغل كروم وفايرفوكس ومايكروسوفت إيدج. إنه برنامج لا يدعم جميع البرمجيات بعد، ولكن الفريق يعمل على تطويره وتقديم دعم إضافي.

كيف يعمل

كل ما عليك فعله هو التوجه إلى صفحة تحميل Dashlane واختيار إضافة متوافقة مع متصفح تستخدمه حالياً. وبعد ذلك، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام كلمة مرورك الرئيسية وبعد ذلك ستتمكن من إدارة كلمات المرور.

2. LastPass – الأسهل للتثبيت

سبب إعجابنا بالبرنامج

تماماً مثل Dashlane،LastPass هي إضافة متصفح قوية ترتبط بمنصة على شبكة الإنترنت. إنها واحدة من أكثر أدوات إدارة كلمات المرور شهرةً لنظام لينكس، وتأتي مع خاصيات رائعة للملء التلقائي ومراقبة قوة كلمات المرور وتشفير AES-256 وخطة مجانية متكاملة إلى جانب خطتها المتميزة القيمة.

LastPass – الأسهل للتثبيت

أشياء عليك معرفتها

يميل مستخدمو نظام لينكس إلى استخدام البرمجيات المجانية مفتوحة المصدر. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أن LastPass لديه خطة مجانية، إلا أنه ليس مفتوح المصدر ويشبه في الواقع تطبيقات الويب التقليدية إلى حد كبير. على الرغم من أنه بإمكانك الاطمئنان أن البرنامج آمن تماماً، إلا أنه في حال كنت تحب أن تختبر وتعرف تماماً ما تثبته على جهازك، فنحن ننصحك بإجراء المزيد من عمليات البحث قبل اعتماد البرنامج.

كيف يعمل

يعد برنامج LastPass رائعاً لأن كل ما عليك القيام به هو تثبيت إضافة المتصفح، واستيراد كلمات المرور، وبدء التصفح بشكل آمن تماماً.

 

3. RoboForm – أفضل إضافة متصفح مليئة بالميزات

سبب إعجابنا بالبرنامج

RoboForm هو أحد أفضل برامج إدارة كلمات المرور بالنسبة لميزاته. بحيث يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة واسعة من الميزات المختلفة التي يمكن للمبتدئين والخبراء استخدامها بسبب جودة تصميم البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك خطة مجانية يمكنك تجربتها قبل شراء الخطة الممتازة للاستفادة من الميزات الإضافية.

أشياء عليك معرفتها

مثل Dashlane تماماً، يتوجب على المستخدم تحميل إضافة متصفح RoboForm بدلاً من برنامج سطح المكتب لأنه غير مدعوم من قبل لينكس. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أنك مقيد إطلاقاً. فتسمح لك إضافة متصفح RoboForm بالوصول إلى معظم ميزات البرنامج، كميزة التنظيم والترتيب والخزنة ومولد كلمات المرور.

RoboForm – أفضل إضافة متصفح مليئة بالميزات

كيف يعمل

نظراً لأن نظام لينكس لا يدعم برنامج سطح المكتب RoboForm ولا البرمجيات المشابهة أيضاً، فكل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل إضافة المتصفح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا سبق لك أن أعددت RoboForm على جهاز ما، فيمكنك ببساطة استيراد كل المعلومات المخزنة إلى إضافة المتصفح.

4. Bitwarden – أفضل برنامج مفتوح المصدر

سبب إعجابنا بالبرنامج

Bitwarden هو مدير كلمات مرور مجاني ومفتوح المصدر، وهو ما يجعله مثالي لمستخدمي لينكس. وكما هو معروف، لا يمكن تثبيت إصدار سطح المكتب من Bitwarden على لينكس، ولكن بالتأكيد يمكن الاستفادة من إضافة المتصفح الخاصة به، والتي تخزن كلمات المرور بالإضافة بطاقات الائتمان والبيانات التعريفية وغيرها.

أشياء عليك معرفتها

في حين أن ميزاته المفيدة – كالمصادقة الثنائية والتخزين غير المحدود ومولد كلمات المرور – جميعها مجانية، إلا أن الشركة توفر أيضاً خطة ممتازة مقابل رسوم سنوية منخفضة جداً. تدعم هذه الخطة المتقدمة أدوات المصادقة الخارجية مثل YubiKey، وفريق دعم عملاء خبير، وغير ذلك من الميزات.

Bitwarden – أفضل برنامج مفتوح المصدر

كيف يعمل

Bitwarden سهل التحميل للغاية. فكل ما عليك فعله هو التوجه إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بـ Bitwarden، وتحميل مدير كلمات المرور، وإعداده بالكامل. إلى جانب ذلك، تدعم إضافة المتصفح كلاً من المتصفحات كروم وفايرفوكس وأوبرا وإيدج وسفاري وفيفالدي وبريڤ وحتى متصفح تور، مما يجعله أحد أكثر البرامج دعماً للمتصفحات.

5. KeePass – أفضل واجهة بالنسبة لمحبي ويندوز إكس بي

سبب إعجابنا بالبرنامج

كبرنامج Bitwarden، إن KeePass مدير كلمات مرور مجاني مُصمم بالأساس لنظام ويندوز ولكنه أصبح متاحاً الآن على أنظمة لينكس وغيرها من المنصات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنه يشفر معلوماتك ويخزنها محلياً، مما يجعله آمن للغاية ويضمن عدم قدرة أي شخص على الوصول إلى بياناتك. إنه أيضاً مفتوح المصدر، مما يعني أن الكثير من المستخدمين قد قرأوا الكود البرمجي وعرفوا ما يقدمه البرنامج بالضبط.

تدعم الإضافة المتصفحات سفاري وكروم وفايرفوكس وأوبيرا وإنترنت إكسبلورير، وتقدم أيضاً التشفير عبر AES-256. كما أن لديها العديد من أفضل ميزات إدارة كلمات المرور الأساسية، مثل مولد كلمات مرور وملاحظات إدخال وملء تلقائي.

KeePass – أفضل واجهة بالنسبة لمحبي ويندوز إكس بي

أشياء عليك معرفتها

يوفر KeePass بعض الميزات المفيدة، وهو مجاني، وحتى أنه يحتوي على إصدار لنظام لينكس، ولكن واجهة البرنامج ليست رائعة مقارنة بالبرامج المنافسة في السوق. في الواقع، يبدو KeePass كبرنامج قادم من عام 2000، فهو يبدو كما لو كان برنامج لنظام التشغيل ويندوز أكس بي. إنه سهل الاستخدام جداً، ومن الممكن أن يُعجب الأشخاص الذين لا يزالوا يعشقون تلك الفترة الزمنية. ولكن بكافة الأحوال، يستحق البرنامج الذكر بكل تأكيد.

كيف يعمل

يمكن تحميل KeePass بسهولة عبر موقعه الإلكتروني. نظراً لأن التطبيق مجاني، فلا تتوفر أي معلومات حول الدفع أو أية عوائق أخرى تحول دون استخدامه. ومن الناحية العملية، يمكن تحميله بسرعة وإعداد كلمة مرور رئيسية والبدء بإدارة كلمات المرور المشفرة.

ما الذي يجعل برنامج إدارة كلمات مرور لنظام التشغيل لينكس الأفضل في عام 2019؟

من المهم ملاحظة أنه بسبب طبيعة لينكس، لا يدعم النظام كل البرامج. ولكن تسمح بعض برمجيات إدارة كلمات المرور بتثبيت إضافات للمتصفحات كغوغل كروم وفايرفوكس أو غيرهم. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن هذه البرمجيات لا تفي بالغرض لمستخدمي لينكس، وإنما يمكن استخدامها فقط أثناء تصفح الإنترنت.

ولكن هناك برامج إدارة كلمات مرور رائعة تدعم لينكس أيضاً، والتي سنستعرضها قريباً. لكن أولاً، يجب أن نحدد أفضل الميزات في برامج إدارة كلمات المرور بشكل عام.

الميزات الأساسية في برامج إدارة كلمات المرور الرائدة

يجب أن يتضمن أي مدير كلمات مرور لنظام لينكس الميزات التالية:

  • كلمة المرور الرئيسية: هي كلمة مرور مهمة جداً للحماية. بحيث أنها عبارة عن كلمة مرور تدخلها عند تشغيل مدير كلمات المرور لديك، وفي حال لم يكن مدير كلمات المرور يوفر هذه الخاصية، فذلك يعني أن كلمات مرورك المخزنة فيه معرضة للخطر.
  • الملء التلقائي: تقوم ميزات الملء التلقائي بإدخال معلوماتك تلقائياً في حقول تسجيل الدخول. لذلك، في حال كنت تقوم بتسجيل الدخول على موقع نتفلكس مثلاً، فحينها يقوم مدير كلمات المرور بملء هذه المعلومات تلقائياً.
  • التقاط كلمات المرور تلقائياً: وهي الخاصية المعاكسة للملء التلقائي، والمقصود بها أن كل مرة تدخل في اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور جديدين، سيحفظهما مدير كلمات المرور ليستخدمهما في الملء التلقائي لاحقاً عند تسجيل الدخول مجدداً.

الميزات المتقدمة في برامج إدارة كلمات المرور

تلك كانت الميزات الأساسية، ولكن ليكون برنامج إدارة كلمات المرور مميزاً، يجب أن يقدم الميزات التالية:

  • مفتوح المصدر: على الرغم من أن هذه الميزة قد لا تبدو مهمة للغاية، إلا أن مدير كلمات المرور مفتوح المصدر هو الأفضل دوماً. يعني البرنامج مفتوح المصدر أنه يمكن لأي شخص إلقاء نظرة على الكود والتحقق من عدم وجود أي مشاكل أو أي شيء مريب فيه. بشكل عام، إذا جعل مطور برنامجه مفتوح المصدر، فذلك يعني أنه لا يوجد شيء يخفيه وفي الغالب يكون البرنامج موثوقاً.
  • توفير إضافة متصفح: أين تستخدم كلمات المرور في الغالب؟ على متصفح الإنترنت بالتأكيد. هذا يعني أنه من الضروري أن يكون لمدير كلمات المرور إضافة متصفح خاصة به يمكن استخدامها مباشرة على المتصفح. فهذا يجعل من المهمة أسهل عليك ويضمن أن عمليات تسجيل دخولك آمنة تماماً.
# البائع نطاق الأسعار التقييم
1US$ 4,99 - US$ 9,99 / سنة4.5
تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
2US$ 3,00 - US$ 4,00 / سنة4.0
تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
3US$ 1,99 - US$ 3,98 / سنة3.5
تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
4US$ 1,00 - US$ 10,00 / سنة3.0
تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
53.5
تفضل بزيارة الموقعاقرأ المراجعة
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

The Best Password Managers for Linux 2019

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.
Felicity Kay
Cybersecurity Expert
Updated: June 7, 2019

The Best Password Managers for Linux 2019Linux isn’t exactly user-friendly. This is an operating system that only the most computer-savvy out there know how to manage. Those that put the effort into building their own Linux distribution most certainly care about their online security as well. That, and they like knowing what goes into their software.

It’s because of this that password managers for Linux must be more carefully considered. These users won’t be happy with just any manager, but one that’s open source, one that’s free, and one that provides useful features like autofill, industry-standard encryption, and two-factor authentication.

In order to find the best password manager for Linux, we’ve examined a lot of the most notable software in the community alongside top password managers within the world of security as a whole. As you can imagine, that’s over dozens of them. Now, we’ve taken what we’ve found and put it into an easily digestible list so you can take advantage of the best password manager for Linux.

The Best Password Manager for Linux 2019    

  1. How We Rate 
  2.  Dashlane – The Best for its Useful Free Plan
  3.  LastPass – Best for its Easy Install
  4.  RoboForm – Best for its Feature Packed Browser Extension
  5.  Bitwarden – Best For Its Open-Source Approach
  6.  KeePass – Best For Its Nostalgic Look

To learn more about password managers and their features, click here.

How We Rate The Best Password Managers for Linux 2019

There are dozens of password managers for Linux out there. With so many offering a lot of the basics, how do we know which are the best ones to use? Well, this is how we break down our reviews of each manager:

  • Feature Set: What sort of features do they provide? How many are on the free plan and how many must you pay for?
  • Security: Does the manager offer proper security? If so, how does it do so?
  • Pricing: There are all different kinds of payment tiers for password managers. Some provide better features than others, but it’s important to know if the price is worth the product.

1. Dashlane – The Best for its Useful Free Plan

Why we like it

Dashlane is a popular password manager that keeps your information stored on the cloud, making it accessible via any device. Like many of its competitors, Dashlane brings with autofill, a strong password generator, two-factor authentication, and much more. It’s an ideal manager with cheap plans including a surprisingly useful free plan for up to 50 passwords.

Dashlane – The Best for its Useful Free Plan

What you should know

Note that Dashlane only works with browsers like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Microsoft’s Edge on a Linux machine. It isn’t something that will work with everything just yet, but the team is constantly working on extra support.

How it works

All you need to do is head to the Dashlane download page and select an extension compatible with the browser you’re currently using. From there, you log in with your master password and get to managing passwords.

2. LastPass – Best for its Easy Install

Why we like it

Similar to Dashlane, LastPass is a powerful browser extension that connects with a web-based platform. It’s one of the most high-profile password managers available on Linux, and comes with fantastic autofill capabilities, password strength monitoring, AES-256 encryption and a fleshed out free plan to pair with its valuable premium plan.

LastPass – Best for its Easy Install

What you should know

Users on Linux tend to lean towards free, open-source software. However, while LastPass has a  free plan, it isn’t open-source and in fact resembles a pretty traditional web application. While you can be sure it’s entirely safe, if you’re one of those Linux users that likes to examine what you’re installing on your computer, you may want to do a bit more research before committing to this.

How it works

LastPass is great because all you need to do is install the browser extension, import your passwords, and start browsing from that point on, entirely securely.

 

3. RoboForm – Best for its Feature Packed Browser Extension

$23.88 - $47.75 / year

Why we like it

RoboForm is on all sorts of top password manager lists due to its usefulness. The software has a wide variety of different features that both beginners and experts can take advantage of thanks to how well they’re laid out. Plus, there’s a free plan you can try out before jumping into the reasonably priced premium one for any extra features.

What you should know

Similar to Dashlane, you’ll have to download RoboForm’s browser extension instead of the desktop application due to being on a Linux machine. However, that doesn’t mean you’re limited. RoboForm’s browser extension allows you to access most of its features such as its organizational system, its vault, and its password generator.

RoboForm – Best for its Feature Packed Browser Extension

How it works

Since you can’t support the RoboForm desktop application on Linux, all you need to do is download the respective browser extension and go from there. Plus, if you’ve set up RoboForm on a previous device, you can simply import all of that information over to this one.

4. Bitwarden – Best For Its Open-Source Approach

Why we like it

Bitwarden is an entirely free, open-source password manager which makes it more than ideal for any Linux user. Not only can you download Bitwarden’s desktop version on Linux, but you can also take advantage of its browser extension, which houses traditional passwords on top of credit cards, identities, and much more.

What you should know

While its most useful features such as two-factor authentication, unlimited storage, and password generator are all free, there is a premium plan, paid yearly, for very cheap as well. This upgraded plan brings with support for third-party authenticators like YubiKey, priority customer support, and much more.

Bitwarden – Best For Its Open-Source Approach

How it works

Bitwarden is as easy as ever to download. All you need to do is head over to the Bitwarden webpage, download the password manager, and set everything up. Plus, its browser extension supports Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Edge, Safari, Vivaldi, Brave, and even the Tor Browser, making it one of the most versatile we’ve ever seen.

5. KeePass – Best For Its Nostalgic Look

Why we like it

Like Bitwarden, KeePass is a free password manager originally designed for Windows but now available on Linux and other platforms. It locally encrypts your information, making it as safe as possible and ensuring nobody else will ever gain access to your data. It’s also open-source, meaning that multiple users have looked over the code and seen what the application has to offer.

The browser extension supports Safari, Chrome, Firefox, Opera, and Internet Explorer, and encrypts via AES-256. It also has many of the best basic password manager features, like a password generator, entry notes, and autofill.

KeePass – Best For Its Nostalgic Look

What you should know

While KeePass has some useful features, is free, and even has a desktop version for Linux, it isn’t the prettiest user interface in the world. In fact, KeePass looks like it’s from the early 2000’s, sporting a look straight out of Windows XP. It’s entirely usable, and those with nostalgia for that era may even love the interface. But, this is worth noting.

How it works

KeePass is easily downloaded via its website. Since the application is free, there’s no dealing with payment information or other barriers to your entry. Rather, it’s a quick download, a setup of your master password, and enjoy encrypted password management.

What Makes the Best Password Manager for Linux 2019?

Now, it’s important to note that because of Linux’s nature, not every piece of software will natively support it. Instead, some password managers will only allow users to install browser extensions for Chrome, Firefox, and a few others. But, this doesn’t mean they’re bad for Linux users, rather that they can only use them while browsing the web.

However, there are some great password managers that natively support Linux as well, which we’ll get into soon. But first, we need to examine the best features of any password manager in general.

The Basic Features of the Best Password Managers

You’ll want a password manager for Linux to have the following features:

  • A Master Password: A master password is vital for security purposes. This is the passphrase you enter when starting up your password manager, and if one doesn’t have this then you need to worry about your security a little more.
  • Autofill: An autofill features automatically enters your information into a respective form whenever you need it. So, for example, if you’re logging into Netflix on your device, the password manager should automatically fill out that information.
  • Auto Password Capture: Sort of the reverse to autofill, auto password capture means that every time you enter in a new username and password, the password manager will fill that in so it can autofill properly the next time you log in.

Advanced Features of Password Managers

That was the basics. You’ll want a password manager for Linux to have these specific features:

  • Open-Source: While this isn’t necessarily a vital feature, a password manager that’s open-source is the best way to go. Open-source means that anybody can take a look at the code and make sure there’s no issues or anything fishy within. Essentially, if a developer makes their software open-source, they have nothing to hide and you can probably trust them.
  • Browser Extension Support: Where are you using your passwords the most? In a web browser. That means you want your password manager to have a browser extension that ties directly into your browsing experience. This makes things much easier on you and ensures that your logins are entirely secure no matter what.
# Vendor Price Range Rating
1 $39.99 / year 4.5
Visit Website Read Review
2 $3.00 - $4.00 / year 4.0
Visit Website Read Review
3 $23.88 - $47.75 / year 3.5
Visit Website Read Review
4 3.0
Visit Website Read Review
5 3.5
Visit Website Read Review
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.