Transparenz und Vertrauen – Wir sind stolz darauf, die einzige Seite zu sein, auf die die Nutzer ihre Bewertungen von allen Antiviren-Programmen mit anderen Community-Mitgliedern gratis teilen können. Wenn Sie eine Antivirus-Seite besuchen, auf die wir verlinken, erhalten wir teilweise Vermittlungsprovisionen, die unsere Arbeit unterstützen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir arbeiten.

Bewertung von Comodo Antivirus 2019 - Das Müssen Sie Wissen!

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Autorin
Unser Urteil:

Comodo stellen sehr leistungsstarke kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Antiviren-Programme und Internetsicherheits-Tools her. Diese Tools bieten mehr als nur ein schön gestaltetes Menü. Außerdem war ich – neben dem Spielemodus – auch von dem einwandfreien Sandboxing und den leistungsstarken Funktionen der Plattform beeindruckt.

Eine Bewertung über Comodo schreiben

0.0/ 5.0

Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in, um Ihre Bewertung zu senden

Detaillierte Experten-Bewertung

Die Antivirus-Produkte von Comodo sind für ihre raffinierte Benutzeroberfläche bekannt. Doch können die Funktionen mit der Gestaltung mithalten? Um das herauszufinden, habe ich Comodo Antivirus, Antivirus Advanced und Internet Security getestet.

Sicherheit

Die Antivirus-Angebote von Comodo beinhalten ein kostenfreies Produkt, Comodo Antivirus, sowie Comodo Antivirus Advanced, das Viren sofort entfernt und einen Echtzeit-Scan durchführt, bei dem die Dateien des Nutzers mit denen abgleicht, die von Cloud-basierten Systemen als gefährlich eingestuft wurden.

Comodo Internet Security, das als gratis Download erhältlich ist, bietet eine beeindruckende Vielfalt an Internetsicherheits-Funktionen, darunter Default Deny Protection, „application control“ (ein Tool, das sicherstellt, dass nur zugelassene Anwendungen auf dem Computer des Nutzers laufen) und ein Cloud-basiertes Whitelisting, das den Nutzern dabei hilft, zugelassene Dateien zu identifizieren.

Das Antivirus Advanced Programm bietet einige besonders beeindruckende Funktionen, unter anderem die geschützte „Auto Sandbox Technology“ des Unternehmens. Diese ist während meines Tests so glatt gelaufen, dass ich, abgesehen von den Comodo Grafiken, nicht bemerkt hätte, dass ein potentiell verdächtiges Programm in einer virtuellen Umgebung ausgeführt worden war.

Auffallend ist, dass das Unternehmen eines der wenigen ist, die ein gratis Tool für Linux bieten (u.a. unterstützt von Ubuntu, Fedora und OpenSUSE). Außerdem haben sie ein gratis Antiviren-Programm für Mac OS im Angebot, welches sofortige Datei-Scans sowie Viren-Checks mit einem Klick bietet. Ich will es einmal so sagen: Wenn Sie zu den Desktop-Nutzern gehören, hat Comodo eine Sicherheitslösung für Sie!

Funktionen

Die Antiviren- und Internetsicherheits-Produkte von Comodo vereinen viele tolle Funktionen. Die Mischung aus Tools, die sie zusammengestellt haben, ist wo anders nur schwer, wenn nicht unmöglich, zu finden.

Folgende sind mir ins Auge gefallen:

Spielemodus: Waren Sie schon einmal in ein World of Warcraft Spiel vertieft und sind dann von einem Pop-Up eines Antiviren-Programms gestört worden? Ich schon, und das war nicht witzig! Zum Glück bietet das Antiviren-Programm von Comodo einen „Spielemodus“, der derartige unerwünschte Nachrichten abstellt, wenn der Nutzer spielt.

Anwendungskontrolle: Nicht alle Antiviren-Programme bieten Tools, die den Nutzer helfen sich zwischen einem funktionierenden, aber infizierten System und der Wiederherstellung eines vollkommen kaputten Systems von einem Live USP, das nicht lädt, zurechtzufinden. Zum Glück schließt Comodo diese Lücke. Mit der Anwendungskontrolle können die Nutzer ihr System sperren und nur die Programme nutzen, von denen sie wissen, dass sie sicher sind.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Comodo bemüht sich wirklich, seine Benutzeroberfläche so ansprechend und funktionell wie möglich zu gestalten.

Neben dem „Spielemodus“ fand ich es toll, dass man Scans mit nur einem Klick starten kann, man genau festlegen kann, wann und wie Benachrichtigungen angezeigt werden und sogar ein Farbschema auswählen kann.

Während manche Hersteller von Antiviren-Programmen sich damit zufrieden geben, ein tolles Produkt zu liefern, habe ich erfreulicherweise festgestellt, dass Comodo die Messlatte in Bezug auf UI Design hoch legt.

Unterstützung

Der Support von Comodo dreht sich rund um sein Online Portal, das sowohl ein Antwortsystem für Tickets sowie einen Live Chat bietet. Comodo kann zu Recht stolz auf seinen wohlverdienten Ruf für Reaktivität sein: die meisten Tickets werden innerhalb von einer Stunde beantwortet (bei meinem ging es sogar schneller). Und ich wurde in weniger als zehn Sekunden an einen hilfreichen Live Chat Mitarbeiter weitergeleitet.

Unterstützung
Die Betreuung im Live Chat von Comodo ist immer schnell und höflich.

Wenn Sie sich lieber selbst helfen, bietet das Unternehmen auch eine großartige Wissensdatenbank und ein aktives Nutzerforum sie Support per Telefon und E-Mail – mit dedizierten Unternehmenskanälen. Wirklich ein Rundum-Paket!

Kosten

Von den drei Produkten, die ich mir angesehen habe, ist nur Advanced Antivirus 10 kostenpflichtig. Für die beeindruckende Auswahl an Funktionen und den fortwährend guten Support hat es einen guten Preis – vor allem im Hinblick auf den Schutz für 3 Geräte und wenn man es für 3 Jahre abonniert.

Comodo Internet Security Free Comodo Internet Security Pro Comodo Internet Security Complete

Comodo Produkte & Preise

Comodo Internet Security Free
Comodo Internet Security Pro
Comodo Internet Security Complete
Betriebssystem
Defense + Technology
Auto Sandbox Technology™
Compatibility with Windows 7, 8, 10 Vista & XP
Cloud based Antivirus
Spyware Scanning
Award Winning Firewall
Secure Shopping
Unlimited Product Support
Unlimited Live Expert Virus Removal
$500 Virus-Free Guarantee
50GB Online Storage & Backup
10GB TrustConnect WiFi Security
Testphase
Preis 0,00 € 35,50 € 79,89 €
Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren

Fazit

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Autorin

Comodo verdient für mehr Lob als nur für sein benutzerfreundliches Design. Seine basis und fortgeschrittenen Antivirus-Produkte bieten einen robusten Cloud-basierten Schutz vor Viren und Malware und die Auto Sandbox Technologie funktioniert traumhaft gut. Außerdem gebe ich ihrem Support-Team Bestnoten für Reaktivität und Wissen.

Top 3 alternativen Antiviren-Programme ansehen

Comodo Nutzerbewertungen

8 4
Nach {count}} Bewertungen in 6 Sprachen 4.7
Language
Es liegen derzeit keine Bewertungen über Comodo in Deutsch vor. Wenn Sie Erfahrung mit dessen Dienstleistungen gemacht haben, helfen Sie uns bitte, indem Sie bitte eine Bewertung schreiben in Deutsch
Das Vertrauen unserer Nutzer ist unsere Priorität #1! Antivirus-Anbieter können nicht für Veränderungen oder das Löschen von Bewertungen bezahlen.

Keine Nutzerbewertung gefunden. Seien Sie der Erste, der Comodo bewertet!

Bewerten
Transparenz und Vertrauen – Wir sind stolz darauf, die einzige Seite zu sein, auf die die Nutzer ihre Bewertungen von allen Antiviren-Programmen mit anderen Community-Mitgliedern gratis teilen können. Wenn Sie eine Antivirus-Seite besuchen, auf die wir verlinken, erhalten wir teilweise Vermittlungsprovisionen, die unsere Arbeit unterstützen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir arbeiten.

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Comodo Antivirus Review 2019 - Something You Need To Know!

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Cybersecurity Expert and Writer
Our Verdict:

Comodo produces some extremely capable antivirus and internet security tools for both free and paid users. There’s much more to these tools than nicely designed menus, and – besides the gamer mode – I was wowed by the platforms’ seamless sandboxing and powerful features.

Write Review on Comodo

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Detailed Expert Review

Comodo’s stable of consumer antivirus products is well-known for their slick user interfaces. But did you know that the company is also one of the few antivirus companies to offer a free tool for Linux and a free antivirus for MacOS? I tested Comodo Antivirus, Antivirus Advanced, and Internet Security to find out if they live up to their reputation.

Security

Comodo’s antivirus offerings include a free product, Comodo Antivirus, as well as Comodo Antivirus Advanced, which offers instant virus removal and real-time scanning which checks users’ system files against those identified as malicious by cloud-based systems.

Security

Comodo Internet Security, available as a free download, provides an impressive variety of internet security features including Default Deny Protection, “application control” (a tool that verifies that only legitimate applications are running on users’ computers), and cloud-based whitelisting to help users quickly identify legitimate files.

The Antivirus Advanced program provides some particularly impressive features which include the company’s trademarked “Auto Sandbox Technology.” This functioned so smoothly during my testing that other than noticing the Comodo graphics I would have no idea that a potentially suspicious executable had been run in a virtual environment.

Security

Notably, the company is also one of the few antivirus companies to offer a free tool for Linux (supported distributions include Ubuntu, Fedora, and OpenSUSE). It also offers a free antivirus program for Mac OS that features instant file scanning as well as the ability to execute virus checks with a single click. Let me put it this way: if you’re a desktop user, Comodo has a security solution for you!

Features

Features

The Comodo antivirus and internet security products manage to bundle some great features. In fact, the mix of tools that they have assembled would be difficult, if not impossible, to find elsewhere.

Among those that grabbed my attention were the following:

Game Mode: Have you ever been immersed in a game of World of Warcraft and then had your attention torn away by an antivirus program’s quarantine popup? So have I, and it wasn’t fun! Thankfully Comodo’s antivirus programs offer a “game mode” which suppresses such unwanted messages while the user is gaming.

Application Control: Not all antivirus programs can offer the tools to help users navigate that difficult territory between operating a functional-but-infected system and having to recover a totally broken and un-bootable one from a Live USB. Fortunately, Comodo covers that gap. Its Application Control allows users to lock down their system and only use programs that are known to be safe.

Ease of use

Comodo really goes the extra mile to makes its user interfaces visually appealing and functional.

In addition to the “Game Mode” feature, I loved the ability to initiate a scan with a single click, control exactly when and how popup alerts would display, and even select a theme to style the program.

Ease of use

While some antivirus manufacturers have contented themselves with delivering a great product under the hood, I’m pleased to report that Comodo continues to set a high bar for the industry in terms of UI design.

Support

Comodo’s support is centered around its online portal which includes both a ticket answering system as well as a live chat window. Comodo can be justifiably proud of its well-deserved reputation for responsiveness: most tickets receive a response within an hour (mine took less), and I got through to a helpful live chat representative in under ten seconds.

Support

Comodo’s live chat assistance is always quick and courteous.

If self-help is more your thing, the company also maintains a great knowledge base and an active users’ forum as well as telephone and email support—with dedicated enterprise channels. Truly an all-around offering!

Pricing

Of the three products I played around with, only Advanced Antivirus 10 is a paid product. For the impressive selection of features it offers and the consistently good support, it’s a fair deal—particularly at the 3-device protection level and when subscribed to for 3 years.

Comodo Internet Security Free Internet Security Pro Comodo Internet Security Complete

Comodo Products & Pricing

Comodo Internet Security Free
Internet Security Pro
Comodo Internet Security Complete
Operating System
Defense + Technology
Auto Sandbox Technology™
Compatibility with Windows 7, 8, 10 Vista & XP
Cloud based Antivirus
Spyware Scanning
Award Winning Firewall
Secure Shopping
Unlimited Product Support
Unlimited Live Expert Virus Removal
$500 Virus-Free Guarantee
50GB Online Storage & Backup
10GB TrustConnect WiFi Security
Trial
Price $0.00 $4.99 $4.99
Read More Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Cybersecurity Expert and Writer

Comodo deserves praise for much more than its industry-leading attention to design usability. Its basic and Advanced antivirus products provide robust cloud-based protection against viruses and malware and the Auto Sandbox Technology functions like a dream. In addition, I give their support team top marks for responsiveness and knowledge.

Check the top 3 alternative antivirus programs

Comodo User Reviews

11 6
Based on 17 reviews in 7 languages 4.7
Language
You can trust the Community! Companies can't ask us to delete or change user reviews.
Feb. 8, 2019
Charles Moore
Charles Moore
Poland
5.0
I am quite impressed
Windows User
Indeed Comodo is one of the best anti-malware software on the market. I praise its auto-sandboxing feature and many management tools. I had two other competetive products before, and one unfortunely missed one crucial infection (which ended in encrypting some of my files), second on had great protection but also was quite insufficient as anything other than protection. I was suprised that Comodo can give me both things, and both are good. Cons: console sometimes have minor problems, and unfortunely most of it is dependent on their issues, however clients are working fine. Also it is not the cheapest product. So, to conclude, it's very complex and effective piece of software, combining both - protecting and managing in one, well-designed product.
Sep. 16, 2019
kellymor
kellymor
India
5.0
my verdict
Windows User
i have used comodo antivirus both free and paid versions and i feel it takes lesser time to scan the devices than other applications. my rating for the product is 5 because my system perfromance increased after installing this product
Mar. 27, 2019
Hariom Yadav
Hariom Yadav
India
5.0
It is excellent antivirus than any competitors in the market live AVAST NORTION
Android User
It is very good antivirus for any PC it consumes very less memory and protect from all types of viruses and gifts 100% security to the PC it maybe windows Mac Linux or any another OS like Android
Sep. 20, 2019
Michael
Michael
Pakistan
0.5
Dont install comodo please
Windows User
Please Dont install this fucking software....Now let me tell what technique they use.....

1. you got a virus
2. you install comodo and scan it...wow your pc will be good again
3. here is a twist, after every few days your system will be slow down, so you have to full scan by comodo, or have to buy their pakg so that you will never be slow down.
4. so now you think, its a fraud, and you want to delete it, so after deletion, it will also turn off your windows security automatically with its deletion, your pc will be still slow down after 2 days of deletion of software like 2 days or 1 day after.
5. in this way, you will think, i might done a mistake by deleting that software, so you will install it again.
6. this is how they work...fucking useless antivirus
May 19, 2019
Jeff Mc.
Jeff Mc.
Australia
0.5
You pay... and pay... for subscriptions... beware !
Windows User
I ended up paying my annual subscription. First one I paid voluntarily, second one I was scammed out of by Comodo. The ethics of a hungry tiger. When this one runs out, I'm abandoning ship... lifeboat or not...
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.