الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

مراجعة Comodo Antivirus 2019 — شيء عليك معرفته!

رأينا:

تقدم شركة كومودو برامجًا لمكافحة الفيروسات والحماية على الإنترنت بمستوى عالٍ من الفاعلية، وهذه البرامج متاحة بنسختين: مجانية ومدفوعة. وهناك الكثير في هذه البرامج إلى جانب القوائم المصممة بشكل رائع، بحيث تقدم خاصية وضع اللعب، وميزات قوية أخرى وتقنية صندوق الرمل Sandbox التي تؤمن حماية سلسة.

أكتب مراجعة عن Comodo

0.0/ 5.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

تشتهر مكافحات فايروس Comodo المستقرة بامتلاكها واجهات مستخدم سهلة وجميلة. ولكن هل لديهم ميزات تقنية بمستوى التصميم الرائع؟
للإجابة على هذا السؤال، اختبرت Comodo Antivirus و Antivirus Advanced و Internet Security.

الحماية

تتضمن قائمة منتجات مكافحات الفيروسات Comodo منتجًا مجانيًا، وهو Comodo Antivirus، بالإضافة إلى Comodo Antivirus Advanced، بحيث تقدم هذه المنتجات خاصية الإزالة الفورية للفيروسات وعمليات فحص في الوقت الحقيقي، والتي من خلالها يتحقق البرنامج من ملفات نظام المستخدم ويقارنها مع الملفات المعروف عنها أنها خبيثة، وذلك بواسطة أنظمة سحابية على الإنترنت.
يوفر Comodo Internet Security المجاني مجموعة رائعة من أدوات الحماية على الإنترنت بما في ذلك حماية المنع الافتراضية، والتحكم في التطبيق (أداة تتحقق من أن التطبيقات الموثوقة فقط ستعمل على حاسوب المستخدم)، وقائمة السماح السحابية لمساعدة المستخدمين على تحديد الملفات الموثوقة بسرعة.
يقدم برنامج Antivirus Advanced بعض الميزات المثيرة للإعجاب والتي تشمل تقنية صندوق الرمل الأوتوماتيكي الخاصة بكومودو. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن البرنامج يعمل بسلاسة، ولو أن أيقونات Comodo غير موجودة، لكان من الصعب ملاحظة أن البرنامج يعمل على حاسوبي.
والجدير بالذكر أن هذه الشركة هي أيضًا واحدة من شركات مكافحة الفيروسات القليلة التي تقدم أداة مجانية لنظام التشغيل Linux، ومن بين توزيعات لينوكس المدعومة هي: Ubuntu و Fedora و OpenSUSE. كما تقدم برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مجاني لنظام التشغيل Mac OS، ويتميز هذا البرنامج بخاصية الفحص الفوري للملفات، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على إجراء اختبارات على الفيروسات بنقرة واحدة. والآن، إذا كنت من مستخدمي أنظمة ويندوز، فذلك يعني أن Comodo لديه حلًا لحمايتك وحماية بياناتك!

الميزات

إن كلاً من البرنامجين أمن الإنترنت ومضاد الفيروسات من Comodo يقدمان بعض الميزات الرائعة. وفي الواقع، إن مزيج الأدوات التي جمعت في هذين البرنامجين يصعب العثور عليه في مكان آخر، إن لم يكن من المستحيل طبعًا!

ومن بين الميزات التي لفتت انتباهي:

وضع اللعب: هل سبق لك أن لعبت لعبة World of Warcraft وظهرت نافذة منبثقة مزعجة من قبل مضاد الفايروسات لديك؟ الشيء ذاته حدث معي، وكانت الموضوع مزعجًا! ولكن، إن برامج مكافحة الفيروسات من Comodo تقدم وضع اللعب الذي يمنع مثل هذه الرسائل المزعجة أثناء اللعب في الألعاب الرقمية.

التحكم في التطبيقات: لا يمكن لجميع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقديم الأدوات لمساعدة المستخدمين على التنقل ضمن نظام التشغيل المصاب بالفيروسات واستعادة النظام المتوقف بالكامل وغير القابل للإقلاع عبر Live USB. ولكن لحسن الحظ، يغطي Comodo تلك الفجوة. بحيث تتيح خاصية التحكم في التطبيقات للمستخدمين قفل نظامهم واستخدام البرامج المؤكد أنها آمنة فقط.

سهولة الاستخدام

شركة كومودو تخطو خطوة إلى الأمام بجعل واجهات برامجها جذابة وعملية.

إلى جانب ميزة وضع اللعب، أحببت خاصية بدء الفحص بنقرة واحدة، والتحكم الكامل في وقت عرض التنبيهات المنبثقة وكيفية عرضها، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تحديد قالب لتغير مظهر البرنامج.

في حين أن بعض شركات مكافحة الفيروسات تهتم بتكنلوجيا منتجاتها أكثر من المظهر الخارجي، يسعدني أن أبلغكم بأن Comodo تستمر بالتميز والتقدم في السوق من حيث تصميم واجهة المستخدم.

الدعم

يتركز دعم Comodo في موقعها الإلكتروني الذي يتضمن نظام تذاكر للدعم بالإضافة إلى خاصية الدردشة المباشرة. ومن خلال ذلك، يمكن لشركة كومودو الافتخار بسمعتها وتفوقها بالاستجابة السريعة، فمعظم التذاكر تتلقى ردًا في غضون ساعة (استغرق طلبي أقل من ذلك)، وقد وصلت إلى موظف دعم عبر الدردشة المباشرة في أقل من عشر ثوان.

الدعم

يقدم Comodo دومًا المساعدة عبر الدردشة المباشرة بسرعة ومحبة.

إذا كنت تفضل المساعدة الذاتية، توفر الشركة أيضًا قاعدة معلومات رائعة ومنتدى للمستخدمين النشطين بالإضافة إلى الدعم عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني، وتوفر أيضًأ قنوات اتصال مخصصة للشركات. عروض هذه الشركة شاملة حقًا!

التسعير

بعد تجربة ثلاثة منتجات من كومودو، كان Advanced Antivirus 10 هو المنتج الوحيد المدفوع بينهم. وبالنظر إلى المجموعة الرائعة من الميزات التي يقدمها والدعم الجيد الدائم، أعتقد أن هذا البرنامج صفقة عادلة، ولا سيما مع توفير حماية لثلاثة أجهزة عند الاشتراك لمدة 3 سنوات.

Comodo Internet Security Free Internet Security Pro Comodo Internet Security Complete

منتجات وأسعار Comodo

Comodo Internet Security Free
Internet Security Pro
Comodo Internet Security Complete
نظام التشغيل
دفاع + تكنولوجيا
Auto Sandbox Technology™
متوافق مع ويندوز 7 و8 و10 وفيستا وإكس بي
مضاد فيروسات مُعتمد على السحابة
فحص برامج التجسس
جدار حماية حائز على جوائز
التسوق الآمن
دعم المنتجات دون حدود
إزالة فيروسات احترافية مباشرة غير محدودة
ضمان الخلو من الفيروسات بقيمة $500
سعة تخزينية 50 غيغابايت وخدمات نسخ احتياطي
حماية واي فاي 10GB TrustConnect
نسخة تجريبية
السعر US$ 0,00 US$ 4,99 US$ 4,99
اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد اقرأ المزيد

النتيجة

تستحق شركة Comodo الثناء لاهتمامها الكبير وعملها المميز المتمثل بسهولة استخدام منتجاتها وتصميماتها. توفر برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الأساسية والمتقدمة الحماية القوية القائمة على السحابة ضد الفيروسات والبرامج الضارة وتقنية Auto Sandbox مذهلة حقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أعطي فريق دعم Comodo أعلى الدرجات لاستجابته وخبرته في العمل.

تحقق من أفضل 3 برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ Comodo

11 6
بناءً على 17 مراجعة بـ 7 لغات 4.7
اللغة
2 Comodo فقط التقييمات متاحة بـ باللغة العربية. إذا أردت أن ترى التقييمات بلغات أخرى كذلك انقر هنا
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.
03‏/02‏/2019
قمة التقنية
المستخدم Windows
افضل مضاد فايروس على الاطلاق بعد التجربة.
06‏/03‏/2019
سيييىىى قحبة
المستخدم Windows
غؤخلثؤل
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Comodo Antivirus Review 2019 - Something You Need To Know!

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Cybersecurity Expert and Writer
Our Verdict:

Comodo produces some extremely capable antivirus and internet security tools for both free and paid users. There’s much more to these tools than nicely designed menus, and – besides the gamer mode – I was wowed by the platforms’ seamless sandboxing and powerful features.

Write Review on Comodo

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Detailed Expert Review

Comodo’s stable of consumer antivirus products is well-known for their slick user interfaces. But did you know that the company is also one of the few antivirus companies to offer a free tool for Linux and a free antivirus for MacOS? I tested Comodo Antivirus, Antivirus Advanced, and Internet Security to find out if they live up to their reputation.

Security

Comodo’s antivirus offerings include a free product, Comodo Antivirus, as well as Comodo Antivirus Advanced, which offers instant virus removal and real-time scanning which checks users’ system files against those identified as malicious by cloud-based systems.

Security

Comodo Internet Security, available as a free download, provides an impressive variety of internet security features including Default Deny Protection, “application control” (a tool that verifies that only legitimate applications are running on users’ computers), and cloud-based whitelisting to help users quickly identify legitimate files.

The Antivirus Advanced program provides some particularly impressive features which include the company’s trademarked “Auto Sandbox Technology.” This functioned so smoothly during my testing that other than noticing the Comodo graphics I would have no idea that a potentially suspicious executable had been run in a virtual environment.

Security

Notably, the company is also one of the few antivirus companies to offer a free tool for Linux (supported distributions include Ubuntu, Fedora, and OpenSUSE). It also offers a free antivirus program for Mac OS that features instant file scanning as well as the ability to execute virus checks with a single click. Let me put it this way: if you’re a desktop user, Comodo has a security solution for you!

Features

Features

The Comodo antivirus and internet security products manage to bundle some great features. In fact, the mix of tools that they have assembled would be difficult, if not impossible, to find elsewhere.

Among those that grabbed my attention were the following:

Game Mode: Have you ever been immersed in a game of World of Warcraft and then had your attention torn away by an antivirus program’s quarantine popup? So have I, and it wasn’t fun! Thankfully Comodo’s antivirus programs offer a “game mode” which suppresses such unwanted messages while the user is gaming.

Application Control: Not all antivirus programs can offer the tools to help users navigate that difficult territory between operating a functional-but-infected system and having to recover a totally broken and un-bootable one from a Live USB. Fortunately, Comodo covers that gap. Its Application Control allows users to lock down their system and only use programs that are known to be safe.

Ease of use

Comodo really goes the extra mile to makes its user interfaces visually appealing and functional.

In addition to the “Game Mode” feature, I loved the ability to initiate a scan with a single click, control exactly when and how popup alerts would display, and even select a theme to style the program.

Ease of use

While some antivirus manufacturers have contented themselves with delivering a great product under the hood, I’m pleased to report that Comodo continues to set a high bar for the industry in terms of UI design.

Support

Comodo’s support is centered around its online portal which includes both a ticket answering system as well as a live chat window. Comodo can be justifiably proud of its well-deserved reputation for responsiveness: most tickets receive a response within an hour (mine took less), and I got through to a helpful live chat representative in under ten seconds.

Support

Comodo’s live chat assistance is always quick and courteous.

If self-help is more your thing, the company also maintains a great knowledge base and an active users’ forum as well as telephone and email support—with dedicated enterprise channels. Truly an all-around offering!

Pricing

Of the three products I played around with, only Advanced Antivirus 10 is a paid product. For the impressive selection of features it offers and the consistently good support, it’s a fair deal—particularly at the 3-device protection level and when subscribed to for 3 years.

Comodo Internet Security Free Internet Security Pro Comodo Internet Security Complete

Comodo Products & Pricing

Comodo Internet Security Free
Internet Security Pro
Comodo Internet Security Complete
Operating System
Defense + Technology
Auto Sandbox Technology™
Compatibility with Windows 7, 8, 10 Vista & XP
Cloud based Antivirus
Spyware Scanning
Award Winning Firewall
Secure Shopping
Unlimited Product Support
Unlimited Live Expert Virus Removal
$500 Virus-Free Guarantee
50GB Online Storage & Backup
10GB TrustConnect WiFi Security
Trial
Price $0.00 $4.99 $4.99
Read More Read More Read More

Bottom Line

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Cybersecurity Expert and Writer

Comodo deserves praise for much more than its industry-leading attention to design usability. Its basic and Advanced antivirus products provide robust cloud-based protection against viruses and malware and the Auto Sandbox Technology functions like a dream. In addition, I give their support team top marks for responsiveness and knowledge.

Check the top 3 alternative antivirus programs

Comodo User Reviews

11 6
Based on 17 reviews in 7 languages 4.7
Language
You can trust the Community! Companies can't ask us to delete or change user reviews.
Feb. 8, 2019
Charles Moore
Charles Moore
Poland
5.0
I am quite impressed
Windows User
Indeed Comodo is one of the best anti-malware software on the market. I praise its auto-sandboxing feature and many management tools. I had two other competetive products before, and one unfortunely missed one crucial infection (which ended in encrypting some of my files), second on had great protection but also was quite insufficient as anything other than protection. I was suprised that Comodo can give me both things, and both are good. Cons: console sometimes have minor problems, and unfortunely most of it is dependent on their issues, however clients are working fine. Also it is not the cheapest product. So, to conclude, it's very complex and effective piece of software, combining both - protecting and managing in one, well-designed product.
Sep. 16, 2019
kellymor
kellymor
India
5.0
my verdict
Windows User
i have used comodo antivirus both free and paid versions and i feel it takes lesser time to scan the devices than other applications. my rating for the product is 5 because my system perfromance increased after installing this product
Mar. 27, 2019
Hariom Yadav
Hariom Yadav
India
5.0
It is excellent antivirus than any competitors in the market live AVAST NORTION
Android User
It is very good antivirus for any PC it consumes very less memory and protect from all types of viruses and gifts 100% security to the PC it maybe windows Mac Linux or any another OS like Android
Sep. 20, 2019
Michael
Michael
Pakistan
0.5
Dont install comodo please
Windows User
Please Dont install this fucking software....Now let me tell what technique they use.....

1. you got a virus
2. you install comodo and scan it...wow your pc will be good again
3. here is a twist, after every few days your system will be slow down, so you have to full scan by comodo, or have to buy their pakg so that you will never be slow down.
4. so now you think, its a fraud, and you want to delete it, so after deletion, it will also turn off your windows security automatically with its deletion, your pc will be still slow down after 2 days of deletion of software like 2 days or 1 day after.
5. in this way, you will think, i might done a mistake by deleting that software, so you will install it again.
6. this is how they work...fucking useless antivirus
May 19, 2019
Jeff Mc.
Jeff Mc.
Australia
0.5
You pay... and pay... for subscriptions... beware !
Windows User
I ended up paying my annual subscription. First one I paid voluntarily, second one I was scammed out of by Comodo. The ethics of a hungry tiger. When this one runs out, I'm abandoning ship... lifeboat or not...
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.