Zone Alarm مقابل Panda 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير الأمن السيبراني

Panda و ZoneAlarm كلاهما معروفات في سوق مكافحة الفيروسات. مثل العديد من مزودي الحماية الرائدين في السوق، تستخدم مزيجاً بين الكشف حسب التوقيع والفحص السلوكي للتحقق من الإصابات المعروفة وغير المعروفة. كما أنها توفر مجموعة رائعة من الميزات الإضافية لإبقائك آمناً.

يستخدم ZoneAlarm تقنية صندوق الرمل لتشغيل الملفات والتنزيلات في بيئة افتراضية آمنة من أجل التأكد من سلامتها. كما تنشئ الاحصاءات المجمعة قوائم بيضاء للمحتوى الآمن لتسريع عمليات الفحص. كما يوجد جدار حماية متطور ثنائي الاتجاه، وتعمل حماية الشبكات اللاسلكية على تحديث جدار الحماية تلقائياً حسب عوامل الخطر الحالية. يمكنك أيضاً الحصول على الحماية أثناء مراحل الإقلاع، وإضافة كروم لمكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي، وأداة مكافحة راصدات لوحة المفاتيح. يمكن لميزة "Find My Laptop" تحديد موقع جهاز المستخدم المفقود أو المسروق، كما أن سعة التخزين الاحتياطية عبر الإنترنت 5 جيجا بايت تحمي ملفاتك.

توفر Panda أيضاً مجموعة واسعة من البروتوكولات الأمنية. فباستخدام البرنامج تحصل على جدار حماية و VPN مجاني ولوحة مفاتيح افتراضية لتجنب راصدات لوحة المفاتيح، وحماية واي فاي التي تنبهك عند الاتصال بالشبكات غير الآمنة، وحماية مكافحة رانسوم واير، وأدوات الرقابة الأبوية التي تعتبر عظيمة لتأمين أجهزة الأطفال. يحمي درع البيانات أنواع ملفات محددة، وميزة ‘Find My Device’ التي تعمل على تحديد موقع الجهاز عن بعد عند سرقة الجهاز: تلتقط الكاميرا الأمامية صورة في حال فشل تسجيل الدخول 3 مرات. ويقدم Panda عمليات فحص شاملة، بما في ذلك عمليات فحص الأجهزة الخارجية وعمليات الفحص الحرجة لمراقبة المناطق شديدة الخطورة. كما أن البرنامج يملك معدل اكتشاف 100٪ مثير للإعجاب لكنه يعاني من مشكلة الايجابيات الكاذبة.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
3
الميزات
5
4
سهولة الاستخدام
4
4
الدعم
4
2
التسعير
3
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Vince
إنه يعمل بهدوء وبشكل مخفي في الخلفية
03‏/06‏/2019
سهل التثبيت والتعامل معه حتى بالنسبة لكبار السن. ولا توجد إعلانات ترويجية منبثقة، ويعمل بهدوء وبشكل غير ملحوظ في الخلفية.

 

--

تمت ترجمة...أظهر المزيد
احمدفتحي-مدونة سبوت تك
برنامج جيد اعجبني كثيرا
08‏/06‏/2019
من خلال تجربتي لاحظت انه خفيف جدا علي الجهاز لاتنبثق منه اشعارات مزعجه وفوق كل ذلك يحميك من جميع المخاطر الامنية الموجودة علي الانترنت

آخر مراجعة سلبية

Sanjay
استخدامها لتكون جيدة ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن
13‏/03‏/2019
إنني أستخدم هذا البرنامج منذ فترة طويلة، ولطالما كنت سعيداً بوجوده، خاصةً بعد أن طرحت الشركة الحزمة الجديدة. ولكن لسوء الحظ، إنه لا يعمل بشكل جيد بعد ...أظهر المزيد
Lora
الباندا هي القمامة
28‏/05‏/2019
يعزل برنامج باندا ملفات .DLL. الهامة، حتى أنه فتح نقاط ضعف في نظامي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. كما يمكن أن يتسبب البرنامج في توقف البرامج والألعاب عن التشغ...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
zonealarm.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
pandasecurity.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 19,95 US$ 35,39
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير الأمن السيبراني
يعد كل من Panda و ZoneAlarm برنامج حماية شامل، كما أنهما يوفران برمجيات ضمن النطاق السعري ذاته. لذلك اختر الميزات الأنسب لك، فذلك سيساعدك على اتخاذ القرار. ولكن حالياً، ZoneAlarm مقيّم بتقييم أعلى من قبل SafetyDetective والمستخدمين.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Panda أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Zone Alarm vs Panda 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie Lawrance
Cybersecurity expert

Panda and Zone Alarm are both well-known in the antivirus industry. Like many top security providers, they use a combination of signature and behavioral scanning to check for known and unknown infections. They also provide an impressive range of additional features to keep you secure.

Zone Alarm uses sandboxing to launch files and downloads in a secure virtual environment for safety. Its crowdsourced insights create whitelists of safe content to speed up its scans. There’s an advanced two-way firewall, and the Wireless Network security will automatically update the firewall depending on risk factors. You also get protection during the boot stages, an anti-phishing Chrome extension, and an anti-keylogger tool. The “Find My Laptop” feature can locate your lost or stolen device, and 5GB of online backup storage protects your files.

Panda also has an extensive range of security protocols. You get a firewall, free VPN, a virtual keyboard to avoid keyloggers, WiFi protection that will alert you about unsecured networks, anti-ransomware protection, and parental controls that are great for securing kids’ devices. The data shield will protect specific file extensions and the remote locator ‘Find My Device’ feature takes theft protection one step further: the front camera will capture a photo whenever three failed login attempts occur. Panda offers extensive malware scans, including external hardware checks and critical scans to monitor high-risk areas. It has an impressive 100% detection rate but does suffer from false positives.

User Ratings

Security
5
3
Features
5
4
Ease of Use
4
4
Support
4
2
Pricing
3
4

Latest Positive Review

Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.
Sam
You don't need to do anything
Dec. 16, 2018
I've changed my virus protection programs several times lately. The reason: in some cases they delayed the startup time of the PC, were cumbersome to....Show More

Latest Negative Review

Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More
Lora
Panda is garbage
Nov. 1, 2018
Panda quarantines important .DLL files. It even opened vulnerabilities on my system where none existed before. It can cause programs and games to stop...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
zonealarm.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $19.95 $35.39
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Maggie Lawrance
Maggie Lawrance
Cybersecurity expert
Panda and Zone Alarm are both comprehensive security suites that offer coverage in a similar price range. Determining which features you would find most beneficial will help you decide. Currently, Zone Alarm is rated higher by Safety Detective and our readers.
You can still go with Panda or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.