Zone Alarm مقابل ESET 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن

مع وجود العديد من التهديدات السيبرانية المتزايدة يوماً بعد يوم، يجب أن تتصدى برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الجيدة لجميع المخاطر المحتملة. لذلك يستخدم كل من ESET و ZoneAlarm أنظمة مبتكرة لضمان الحماية بالزمن الحقيقي ضد هجمات البرامج الضارة المعروفة وغير المعروفة. وهما يتضمنان أيضاً تقنية مكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي، على الرغم من أن تطبيق ZoneAlarm يتطلب إضافة للمتصفح لتفعيل هذه التقنية.

لدى ESET معدل كشف عن البرامج الضارة 100٪ تقريباً، ويسمح لك خيار idle scan بالانتظار لحين دخول الكمبيوتر في وضع السكون أو شاشة التوقف. كما ويمنع "وضع اللعب" النوافذ المنبثقة المزعجة من مقاطعة المستخدم أثناء اللعب أو مشاهدة الفيديوهات. ويفحص البرنامج الملفات أثناء تحميلها بحيث لا تملك العناصر المصابة فرصة الدخول إلى جهازك، وإلى جانب ذلك، توفر ميزة تصفية البريد الإلكتروني حماية لا مثيل لها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إن ESET متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز وماك ولينكس.

على الرغم من أن ZoneAlarm هو برنامج مخصص لويندوز فقط ، إلا أنه يقدم الكثير من الميزات المفيدة. بحيث تطلق تقنية صندوق الرمل جميع البرامج الجديدة في بيئة افتراضية آمنة لفحصها. كما يحصل المستخدمون على مساحة تخزين احتياطية عبر الإنترنت تصل إلى 5 جيجابايت مجاناً، ولكن الأداة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب هي جدار الحماية المتقدم. فجدار الحماية هذا مطور من قبل الشركة ذاتها، وهو يعمل في الاتجاهين ويكتشف الحيل الشائعة المستخدمة للتحايل على جدران الحماية التقليدية. ويمكنك أيضاً الحصول على ميزة "Find My Laptop" التي تساعد في حال سرقة جهازك.

تقدم كلتا الشركتين خدمات دعم عملاء مماثلة، بما في ذلك الدردشة الحية والرسائل عبر التذاكر والدعم عبر الهاتف.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
5
الميزات
5
5
سهولة الاستخدام
4
4
الدعم
4
4
التسعير
3
5

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Vince
إنه يعمل بهدوء وبشكل مخفي في الخلفية
03‏/06‏/2019
سهل التثبيت والتعامل معه حتى بالنسبة لكبار السن. ولا توجد إعلانات ترويجية منبثقة، ويعمل بهدوء وبشكل غير ملحوظ في الخلفية.

 

--

تمت ترجمة...أظهر المزيد
جميل جداً وانصح بتحميله
08‏/08‏/2019
البرنامج جميل جداً افضل من جيد ويجب عليكم تحميله وهذه نصيحه من اخ لأخوانه

آخر مراجعة سلبية

Sanjay
استخدامها لتكون جيدة ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن
13‏/03‏/2019
إنني أستخدم هذا البرنامج منذ فترة طويلة، ولطالما كنت سعيداً بوجوده، خاصةً بعد أن طرحت الشركة الحزمة الجديدة. ولكن لسوء الحظ، إنه لا يعمل بشكل جيد بعد ...أظهر المزيد
Dave Gann
ESET Customer Service - Linux AV NOD32
30‏/04‏/2020
I had a trial version of Eset AV for Linux. I purchased the product but was never sent the password, just the username. Repeated "chat" attempts could...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
zonealarm.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
eset.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 19,95 US$ 29,98
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن
لدى ESET و ZoneAlarm الكثير ليقدمانه، لذلك يعتمد القرار إلى حد كبير على نمط استخدامك للأجهزة. فإذا كنت تستخدم جهازك بشكل رئيسي للترفيه أو الألعاب أو بث الأفلام، فإن ESET يعمل على تحسين تجربتك وهو أرخص إلى حد كبير من منافسه. ومع ذلك، يعتبر جدار حماية ZoneAlarm مميزاً للحفاظ على أمان الأجهزة عند الاتصال بشبكات لاسلكية متعددة أو عامة. وتعد كلا الشركتين بتقديم حماية بمستوى عالٍ لضمان أقصى قدر من الأمان.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Zone Alarm أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

Zone Alarm vs ESET 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

With so many growing cyber threats, a good antivirus must address all potential risks. Both ESET and Zone Alarm employ innovative systems to ensure real-time protection from recognized and unknown malware attacks. They also include anti-phishing technology, although Zone Alarm does require a browser extension for this to work.

ESET has a near 100% detection rate, and the idle scan option allows you to wait until your computer is in sleep or screensaver mode. The ‘Game Mode’ prevents annoying pop-ups interrupting your gameplay or streaming. The program scans files while they’re downloading so infected items never make it to your device, and the email filtering feature offers similar protection. ESET is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux.

While Zone Alarm is Windows-only, it has a lot of useful features. The auto-sandboxing technology launches all new programs in a secure environment. Users get 5GB of online backup space for free, but the most impressive tool is the advanced firewall. Developed in-house, it works two-way and even identifies common tricks to circumvent traditional firewalls. You also get a ‘Find My Laptop’ feature which helps in the event of physical theft.

Both companies offer similar customer service channels, including live chat, ticketed messages, and phone support.

User Ratings

Security
5
5
Features
5
5
Ease of Use
4
4
Support
4
4
Pricing
3
5

Latest Positive Review

Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.
Marko
Izuzetan proivod!
Jun. 10, 2020
Lagan i efektivan antivirus.Mnogo značajki koje mogu biti podešene upravo po volji korisnika.Vrlo visok nivo detekcije, odličan antiphishing modul, sn...Show More

Latest Negative Review

Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More
Dave Gann
ESET Customer Service - Linux AV NOD32
Apr. 30, 2020
I had a trial version of Eset AV for Linux. I purchased the product but was never sent the password, just the username. Repeated "chat" attempts could...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
zonealarm.com
Website:
eset.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $19.95 $29.98
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
ESET and Zone alarm both have a lot to offer, so the decision is largely dependent on how you use your device. If it’s mainly for entertainment, gaming, or streaming movies, ESET optimizes your experience and is considerably cheaper. However, the Zone Alarm firewall is ideal for keeping you safe on different WiFi networks. They both promise top-level protection so you can’t go wrong with either one.
You can still go with Zone Alarm or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.