Zone Alarm مقابل Comodo 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن

يجب أن يكون برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات اليوم شاملاً ومدعماً بشكل جيد للحماية من جميع أنواع التهديدات. Comodo و ZoneAlarm كلاهما برنامجان عاليان التصنيف يتفوقان في حماية البرامج الضارة. ويضمن استخدامهما لتقنية الفحص حسب التوقيع ومراقبة السلوكيات إمكانية اكتشاف كل من الإصابات المعروفة وغير المعروفة بدقة.

Comodo عبارة عن برنامج أمان بسيط يوفر حماية قوية ضد الفيروسات والتهديدات الأخرى. وإلى جانب بروتوكولات الكشف المتطورة، فإنه يستخدم تقنية صندوق الرمل لبدء تشغيل الملفات في بيئة افتراضية آمنة واختبارهم. كما يمكن اكتشاف الإصابات وحجرها دون التثبيت على نظامك. ويقوم "التحكم بالتطبيقات" بإغلاق جهازك إذا كنت تشك في وجود إصابة، ولكن يفتح البرامج الموثوقة المعروفة بأنها آمنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوقف وضع اللعب (النوافذ المنبثقة) عن مقاطعتك أثناء اللعب وغيرها من أنشطة ملء الشاشة. ويوفر Comodo أداة مجانية لأنظمة Windows و Mac و Linux، ولكن الإصدار الكامل يكلف ما يصل إلى 89.99 دولار.

يوفر ZoneAlarm حماية شاملة لجميع احتياجاتك. ويستخدم البرنامج تقنية صندوق الرمل والإحصاءات المجمعة بالإضافة إلى جدار حماية متطور ثنائي الاتجاه. وهو يحدد الحيل الشائعة للمخترعين ويتضمن البرنامج أداة إضافية لغوغل كروم ومكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي وأداة لمكافحة راصدات لوحة المفاتيح. وتحدّث خاصية حماية الشبكة اللاسلكية جدار الحماية بالإعتماد على المخاطر ويحصل المستخدمون على مساحة تخزين احتياطية عبر الإنترنت تبلغ 5 جيجابايت. كما يقوم ZoneAlarm بإجراء عمليات الفحص أثناء مراحل إقلاع الجهاز لتحديد موضع الإصابات قبل تحميل النظام. وتساعد ميزة "Find My Laptop" في إيجاد جهازك في حال سرقته. وأسعار البرامج مماثلة لأسعار كومودو، ولكن لا توفر الشركة نسخة مجانية.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
5
الميزات
5
4
سهولة الاستخدام
4
5
الدعم
4
4
التسعير
3
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Vince
إنه يعمل بهدوء وبشكل مخفي في الخلفية
03‏/06‏/2019
سهل التثبيت والتعامل معه حتى بالنسبة لكبار السن. ولا توجد إعلانات ترويجية منبثقة، ويعمل بهدوء وبشكل غير ملحوظ في الخلفية.

 

--

تمت ترجمة...أظهر المزيد
Ali Mardnli
قمة التقنية
03‏/02‏/2019
افضل مضاد فايروس على الاطلاق بعد التجربة.

آخر مراجعة سلبية

Sanjay
استخدامها لتكون جيدة ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن
13‏/03‏/2019
إنني أستخدم هذا البرنامج منذ فترة طويلة، ولطالما كنت سعيداً بوجوده، خاصةً بعد أن طرحت الشركة الحزمة الجديدة. ولكن لسوء الحظ، إنه لا يعمل بشكل جيد بعد ...أظهر المزيد
سيييىىى قحبة
06‏/03‏/2019
غؤخلثؤل

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
zonealarm.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
comodo.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 19,95 US$ 17,99
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن
يوفر Comodo حماية أساسية رائعة من خلال تطبيق خفيف يعمل بسلاسة في الخلفية. ولكن بإمكان ZoneAlarm استهداف المزيد من تهديدات الأمان باستخدام الكثير من الميزات الإضافية. وحالياً، إن ZoneAlarm مقيّم بتقييم أعلى في مختبراتنا ومن قبل مراجعات المستخدمين المستقلة.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Zone Alarm أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Zone Alarm vs Comodo 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

Today’s antivirus software must be comprehensive and well-rounded in order to protect from all types of threats. Comodo and Zone Alarm are both highly-rated software who excel at malware protection. Their use of signature-scanning and behavior-monitoring ensures both known and known infections can be detected with accuracy.

Comodo is a simple security suite which offers airtight protection from viruses and other threats. Along with sophisticated detection protocols, it uses sandboxing technology to launch files in a secure virtual environment. Infections can be caught and quarantined without installing on your system. The Application Control locks down your device if you suspect an infection, but still opens trusted programs that are known to be safe. The Game Mode stops pop-ups from interrupting gameplay and other full-screen activities. Comodo offers a free tool for Windows, Mac, and Linux, although the full version costs up to $89.99.

Zone Alarm provides comprehensive security for all your needs. It uses sandboxing and crowdsourced insights as well as an advanced two-way firewall. It identifies hackers’ common tricks and includes an anti-phishing Chrome extension and anti-keylogger tool. The Wireless Network security will update your firewall based on the risk factor and users get 5GB of online backup storage space. Zone Alarm performs scans during the boot stages to spot infections before your system loads. The ‘Find My Laptop’ feature helps resolve physical theft of your device. Software package prices are similar to Comodo, but there’s no free version.

User Ratings

Security
5
5
Features
5
4
Ease of Use
4
5
Support
4
4
Pricing
3
4

Latest Positive Review

Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.
Rick Hull
Seriously
Jun. 28, 2020
I have been using Comodo for 10 yrs i think recommended to our Tafe computer network and server class lecturers and used on ancient systems slow lapto...Show More

Latest Negative Review

Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More
David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
May 7, 2020
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
zonealarm.com
Website:
comodo.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $19.95 $17.99
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
Comodo offers fantastic basic security with a lightweight app that works seamlessly in the background. Zone Alarm targets more security threats with a lot of additional features. Currently, Zone Alarm is rated higher by our labs and independent user reviews.
You can still go with Zone Alarm or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.