Zone Alarm vs Comodo 2020

Найдите лучший вариант для вас

Прозрачность и доверие – Мы гордимся тем, что являемся единственным сайтом, на котором пользователи могут свободно делиться своими отзывами о любом антивирусе и делиться ими с другими участниками сообщества. Когда вы посещаете антивирусный сайт, на который мы ссылаемся, мы иногда получаем партнерские комиссии, которые поддерживают нашу работу. Узнайте больше о нашей работе.

Какой антивирус лучше?

Софи Андерсон
Софи Андерсон
Исследователь сферы безопасности и журналист

Сегодняшнее антивирусное программное обеспечение должно быть всеобъемлющим и способным всесторонне защитить от всех типов угроз. Comodo и ZoneAlarm - это ПО с высоким рейтингом, которое отлично справляется с защитой от вредоносных программ. Их использование сканирования сигнатур и мониторинга поведения гарантирует точное обнаружение как известных так и неизвестных инфекций.

Comodo - это простой пакет безопасности, который обеспечивает надежную защиту от вирусов и других угроз. Наряду со сложными протоколами обнаружения он использует технологию "песочницы" для запуска файлов в защищенной виртуальной среде. Инфекции могут быть обнаружены и помещены на карантин без установки в вашей системе. Application Control блокирует ваше устройство, если вы подозреваете заражение, но при этом открывает доверенные программы, о которых известно, что они безопасны. Игровой режим не позволяет всплывающим окнам прерывать игровой процесс и другие полноэкранные действия. Comodo предлагает бесплатный инструмент для Windows, Mac и Linux, хотя полная версия стоит до $ 89,99.

ZoneAlarm обеспечивает комплексную безопасность для всех ваших потребностей. Он использует методы "песочницы" и краудсорсинга, а также продвинутый двусторонний брандмауэр. Он выявляет общие уловки хакеров и включает антифишинговое расширение для Chrome и анти-кейлоггер инструмент. Система безопасности беспроводной сети обновит ваш брандмауэр на основе фактора риска, и пользователи получат 5 ГБ для хранения резервной копии. ZoneAlarm выполняет сканирование на этапах загрузки, чтобы определить наличие инфекций до загрузки системы. Функция "Найти мой ноутбук" помогает при физической краже вашего устройства. Цены на пакеты программного обеспечения аналогичны Comodo, но бесплатной версии не предоставляется.

Оценка пользователей

Безопасность
5
5
Возможности
5
4
Интерфейс
4
5
Поддержка
4
4
Цена
3
4

Последний положительный отзыв

Ruth
Zone Alarm плюс WD
26.02.2019
Перепробовал несколько программ защиты от вирусов. Zone Alarm Free с брандмауэром очень хорошая, благодаря своей простой настройке, ненавязчивой и эфф...Показать больше
отзыв
Функциональность и тонкость настройки
22.11.2019
Использую дома Internet Security Premium последней версии. Порадовало множество опций для тонкой настройки, есть превентивная защита (HIPS), файрволл,...Показать больше

Последний негативный отзыв

Худший Антивирус.
26.06.2020
Пользовался данным антивирусом несколько месяцев. Хуже антивируса я не видел. Поиск вирусов , червей у него на уровне или даже хуже чем от встроенного...Показать больше
Anatoliy
Проблемы с удаленим продукта
15.04.2020
Невозможно удалить продукт обычными средствами удаления. Пишет что нужно звонить администратору. Прийдется переустанавливать систему.

Детальное сравнение

Вебсайт:
zonealarm.com
Вебсайт:
comodo.com
Безопасность
Загрузочное сканирование
Брандмауэр
СОВ (IDS)
IPS
Возможности
Email защита
Антиспам
Макро-защита
CloudAV
Цена
Цена от 19,95 $ 17,99 $
Гарантия возврата оплаты В любой момент В любой момент
Пробная версия
Наш вердикт
Софи Андерсон
Софи Андерсон
Исследователь сферы безопасности и журналист
Comodo предлагает фантастическую базовую безопасность с нетребовательным к ресурсам приложением, которое без проблем работает в фоновом режиме. ZoneAlarm предназначается для большего количества угроз безопасности с большим количеством дополнительных функций. Основываясь на оценках наших лабораторий и на независимых отзывах пользователей, в настоящее время ZoneAlarm получает более высокую оценку.
Победитель!
Comodo Функции
Вы можете использовать Zone Alarm или выбрать Лучшие антивирусы 2020 года
Прозрачность и доверие – Мы гордимся тем, что являемся единственным сайтом, на котором пользователи могут свободно делиться своими отзывами о любом антивирусе и делиться ими с другими участниками сообщества. Когда вы посещаете антивирусный сайт, на который мы ссылаемся, мы иногда получаем партнерские комиссии, которые поддерживают нашу работу. Узнайте больше о нашей работе.

Популярные сравнения

Zone Alarm vs Comodo 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

Today’s antivirus software must be comprehensive and well-rounded in order to protect from all types of threats. Comodo and Zone Alarm are both highly-rated software who excel at malware protection. Their use of signature-scanning and behavior-monitoring ensures both known and known infections can be detected with accuracy.

Comodo is a simple security suite which offers airtight protection from viruses and other threats. Along with sophisticated detection protocols, it uses sandboxing technology to launch files in a secure virtual environment. Infections can be caught and quarantined without installing on your system. The Application Control locks down your device if you suspect an infection, but still opens trusted programs that are known to be safe. The Game Mode stops pop-ups from interrupting gameplay and other full-screen activities. Comodo offers a free tool for Windows, Mac, and Linux, although the full version costs up to $89.99.

Zone Alarm provides comprehensive security for all your needs. It uses sandboxing and crowdsourced insights as well as an advanced two-way firewall. It identifies hackers’ common tricks and includes an anti-phishing Chrome extension and anti-keylogger tool. The Wireless Network security will update your firewall based on the risk factor and users get 5GB of online backup storage space. Zone Alarm performs scans during the boot stages to spot infections before your system loads. The ‘Find My Laptop’ feature helps resolve physical theft of your device. Software package prices are similar to Comodo, but there’s no free version.

User Ratings

Security
5
5
Features
5
4
Ease of Use
4
5
Support
4
4
Pricing
3
4

Latest Positive Review

Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.
Rick Hull
Seriously
Jun. 28, 2020
I have been using Comodo for 10 yrs i think recommended to our Tafe computer network and server class lecturers and used on ancient systems slow lapto...Show More

Latest Negative Review

Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More
David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
May 7, 2020
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
zonealarm.com
Website:
comodo.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $19.95 $17.99
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
Comodo offers fantastic basic security with a lightweight app that works seamlessly in the background. Zone Alarm targets more security threats with a lot of additional features. Currently, Zone Alarm is rated higher by our labs and independent user reviews.
You can still go with Zone Alarm or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.