Zone Alarm 对比 Comodo 2020

找出哪一项是最能满足您需求的

透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

哪一款防病毒软件表现更好呢?

索菲·安德森
索菲·安德森
安全调查和研究员

当前防病毒软件必须具备丰富的功能,可以防御各类型的威胁。Comodo和ZoneAlarm都是高质量的软件,可以很好的防御来自恶意程序的攻击并提供保护服务。它们均采用了基于签名的扫描和基于行为的监测技术,以确保可以准确的检测到已知的和未知的感染。

Comodo是一款功能相对简单的套件软件,提供了对病毒和其他威胁无懈可击的保护。除了采用了复杂可靠的检测协议技术,还利用沙盒技术将所有的文件在一个虚拟的环境中运行。这样如果存在可疑的情况可以及时发现并隔离,而不需要将这些程序安装到电脑系统中。Application Control(应用程序控制台)功能会在检测到任何可疑的状况时,锁定您的系统,只允许那些可信的安全程序运行。Game Mode(游戏模式)会在用户进行游戏或其它全屏操作的期间,禁止弹出任何通知消息。Comodo提供了免费的工具程序,Windows、Mac、以及Linux的用户都可以使用,即便如此,该软件的完整版本售价最高为$89.99美元。

ZoneAlarm提供了丰富的安全功能以满足用户日益增长的需求。利用沙盒和众包解析技术,同时还有先进的双向防火墙。它可以识别出黑客常用的技术手段,并提供了防网络钓鱼的Chrome浏览器扩展插件以及防御键盘记录器的工具程序。网络保护功能Wireless Network,会根据当前的网络情况更新您的防火墙设置,而用户可以获得容量为5GB的在线备份空间。ZoneAlarm会在系统启动前对系统的启动状况进行检查以确定是否存在任何可疑的问题。‘Find My Laptop(查找我的笔记本电脑)’的功能,可以帮助用户找到失窃或丢失的设备。软件方案的定价范围和Comodo接近,但是没有提供免费的版本。

用户评分

安全性
5
5
功能
5
4
使用方便
4
5
支持
4
4
价格
3
4

最新正面评论

Vince
它在后台安静而不引人注目地工作
2019-6-3
易于安装和使用,甚至适合老龄用户。不会弹出促销广告窗口,默默地在后台安静的运行。

 

--

为服务中文用户,本评论内容翻译自英文网站。
Rick Hull
Seriously
2020-6-28
I have been using Comodo for 10 yrs i think recommended to our Tafe computer network and server class lecturers and used on ancient systems slow lapto...显示更多

最新负面评论

Sanjay
使用是好的,但不再是
2019-3-13
我使用这款程序已经很长时间了,并对其表现感到满意,尤其对于最新的套件软件。不幸的是,这款软件的表现似乎已经不如从前了,这也是为什么我会给一个差评。

--
为服务中文用户,本评论内容翻译自英文网站。
David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
2020-5-7
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...显示更多

详细比较

网站:
zonealarm.com
网站:
comodo.com
安全性
启动时扫描
防火墙
入侵检测系统
IPS
功能
电子邮件安全性
防垃圾
宏观保护
CloudAV
价格
初始价 US$19.95 US$17.99
退款保证 任何时间 任何时间
免费试用
我们的供应商
索菲·安德森
索菲·安德森
安全调查和研究员
Comodo提供了非常不错的基础安全功能,并且提供了一款轻量级的应用程序,还可以在后台稳定的运行。ZoneAlarm的目标是通过大量的附加功能防御更加广泛的安全威胁。就目前的情况而言,ZoneAlarm在我们的实验室和独立用户测评中获得了更高的评价。
获胜者!
Comodo 查看产品
您仍然可以通过 Zone Alarm或从 2020的最佳防病毒软件选择出
透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

最热门的比较

经常问的问题

我如何为自己找到最适合的杀毒软件?

首先要做的事就是了解您的需求 — 为让您的电脑持续受到保护,所有杀毒软件都配有不同的网络安全设备,所以确认您想要哪一程级的保护将会协助您了解哪款产品适合您。

有些杀毒软件配有虚拟专用网(VPN),有些配有安全浏览器扩展程序,而有些则配有密码管理器,还有些只能在特定的作业系统中使用,而其他软件则可在多个设备上、不同作业系统中使用。

要找到有您所需功能的完美软件,比较市场上最佳的杀毒软件是很重要的。

使杀毒软件安全的要素有哪些?

一个高品质的杀毒软件组件会侦测、标记及移除病毒和不同种类的恶意软件,针对所有威胁它提供即时的保护,无论您是在浏览网页、下载软件、线上购物还是开启邮件,您都受到保护,而就额外的保护而言,很多杀毒软件组件提供VPN、安全存储量和密码管理器 — 这些皆针对不同的网络威胁加上多层保护。

要取得更多杀毒软件如何运作的信息, 请阅读此篇文章

在找寻杀毒软件时,我该注意什么?

一个杀毒软件需要防御所有种类的恶意软件 — 木马、rootkit、计算机蠕虫、间谍软件、计算机病毒、勒索软件及其他会造成您的设备受损的软件,这些防御动作以不同的方式进行,但是杀毒软件最重要的功能为即时保护 — 这确保进行中的威胁在更严重的损害发生前,就被有效地阻止了。

其他要注意的功能为 — 极佳的侦测速率、快速的系统性能、易使用的界面、良好的客户支持及整体价值,而其中快速的系统性能包含外加功能(如VPN、密码管理器等)

请到这里查看2020最佳的杀毒软件列表

我如何知道一个杀毒软件是否比另一个出色?

在研究杀毒软件时,最好是到一些知名的杀毒软件网站拜访,例如NortonMcAfee、和 Bitdefender,以直接比较每个杀毒软件的功能。

您也可以到SafetyDetectives.com查看我们评论家的专业意见,您可以在网站内找到现今市场上关于最好的网络安全产品最新且最公正的信息。

Zone Alarm vs Comodo 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

Today’s antivirus software must be comprehensive and well-rounded in order to protect from all types of threats. Comodo and Zone Alarm are both highly-rated software who excel at malware protection. Their use of signature-scanning and behavior-monitoring ensures both known and known infections can be detected with accuracy.

Comodo is a simple security suite which offers airtight protection from viruses and other threats. Along with sophisticated detection protocols, it uses sandboxing technology to launch files in a secure virtual environment. Infections can be caught and quarantined without installing on your system. The Application Control locks down your device if you suspect an infection, but still opens trusted programs that are known to be safe. The Game Mode stops pop-ups from interrupting gameplay and other full-screen activities. Comodo offers a free tool for Windows, Mac, and Linux, although the full version costs up to $89.99.

Zone Alarm provides comprehensive security for all your needs. It uses sandboxing and crowdsourced insights as well as an advanced two-way firewall. It identifies hackers’ common tricks and includes an anti-phishing Chrome extension and anti-keylogger tool. The Wireless Network security will update your firewall based on the risk factor and users get 5GB of online backup storage space. Zone Alarm performs scans during the boot stages to spot infections before your system loads. The ‘Find My Laptop’ feature helps resolve physical theft of your device. Software package prices are similar to Comodo, but there’s no free version.

User Ratings

Security
5
5
Features
5
4
Ease of Use
4
5
Support
4
4
Pricing
3
4

Latest Positive Review

Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.
Rick Hull
Seriously
Jun. 28, 2020
I have been using Comodo for 10 yrs i think recommended to our Tafe computer network and server class lecturers and used on ancient systems slow lapto...Show More

Latest Negative Review

Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More
David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
May 7, 2020
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
zonealarm.com
Website:
comodo.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $19.95 $17.99
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
Comodo offers fantastic basic security with a lightweight app that works seamlessly in the background. Zone Alarm targets more security threats with a lot of additional features. Currently, Zone Alarm is rated higher by our labs and independent user reviews.
You can still go with Zone Alarm or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.