AVG Technologies مقابل Comodo 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن

يجب أن تحمي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الحالية الحواسيب من أمور أخرى إلى جانب البرامج الضارة. ويتضمن كل من AVG و Comodo مجموعة من ميزات الحماية ضد العديد من التهديدات. ويستخدم كلاهما أحدث تقنيات مكافحة البرامج الضارة، لذا تحدد ميزاتهما الإضافية المفيدة أي برنامج هو الأفضل.

AVG هي شركة قوية في مجال الحماية، مع بروتوكولات لمكافحة رانسوم واير ومكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على جدار حماية محسّن لتخصيص الحماية، وأداة لحماية كاميرا الويب التي تمنع القراصنة من اختراق كاميرا الويب لديك، وميزة حماية عمليات الدفع تبقي مناقلاتك النقدية آمنة. كما يتضمن AVG أيضاً ميزات للحفاظ على أداء جهازك مثل أداة تحسين أداء الكمبيوتر التي تحذف سجلات البيانات والملفات المؤقتة والملفات المكررة. أخيراً، يؤخر وضع السكون الذكي عمليات الفحص إلى أن يصبح الكمبيوتر غير نشط.

Comodo لديه نسخة مجانية، ويمكنك حماية أجهزة غير محدودة باستخدام أي من الخطط المدفوعة. وإلى جانب خاصية مكافحة البرامج الضارة الأساسية، يمكنك أيضاً الاستفادة من تقنية صندوق الرمل التي تستخدم لاختبار جميع الملفات ضمن بيئة افتراضية للتحقق من وجود إصابات بالملفات. كما تضمن القائمة البيضاء التي تعمل عبر سحابة أنك لن تحتاج إلى فحص التطبيقات المعروفة لأنها آمنة، وهناك عنصر تحكم في التطبيق يقفل نظامك ولكنه يتيح لك استخدام البرامج المعروفة بأنها آمنة. وعلى الرغم من أن البرنامج لا يقدم أداة لتحسين أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر، إلا أن وضع اللعب يوقف إشعارات النوافذ المنبثقة أثناء استخدامك برمجيات في وضع ملء الشاشة.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
1
5
الميزات
1
4
سهولة الاستخدام
1
5
الدعم
1
4
التسعير
1
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Mike
يعمل مع معظم التطبيقات دون أي مشاكل
31‏/01‏/2019
لم يبطئ البرنامج حاسوبي، وهو يعمل مع معظم التطبيقات دون أي مشاكل

--
تمت ترجمة هذه المراجعة من موقعنا المكتوب باللغة الإنجليزية لأجل تسهيل القراءة ...أظهر المزيد
Ali Mardnli
قمة التقنية
03‏/02‏/2019
افضل مضاد فايروس على الاطلاق بعد التجربة.

آخر مراجعة سلبية

رناد الرازم
23‏/03‏/2020
انا منزله هااد الموقع مش فهمه من شي انا منزلته على اللاب توب مش فاهمه من الموقع هذا الشيء شو بدي احوله عربي كيف يعني هذا الموقع بياخذ مصاري ولا شو
سيييىىى قحبة
06‏/03‏/2019
غؤخلثؤل

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
avg.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
comodo.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 49,99 US$ 17,99
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن
تتوفر برمجيات Comodo و AVG ضمن نطاق سعري متقارب، وهي توفر حماية أساسية مع بعض الميزات الإضافية. وإذا كنت تبحث عن حماية فائقة القوة، فحينها يمكن القول أن AVG هي الأفضل في هذا المجال. ولكن، إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مكافحة فيروسات تلقائي العمل في الخلفية ولا يحتاج للإشراف كثيراً، فقد يكون Comodo هو الخيار الأفضل لك.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى AVG Technologies أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

AVG Technologies vs Comodo 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

Today’s antiviruses must protect from more than just malware. Both AVG and Comodo include a range of security features for numerous threats. They both use the latest anti-malware technologies, so their helpful extra features will determine which is the best for you.

AVG is a security powerhouse, with anti-ransomware and anti-phishing protocols. Plus, you get an enhanced firewall to customize your protection, a webcam blocker that keeps hackers out of your video stream, and a payment protection feature keeps your online transactions safe. AVG also includes features to sustain your device’s performance like the PC tune-up that deletes data logs, temporary files, and duplicate files. Finally, the Smart Sleep mode delays scans until your computer is inactive.

Comodo has a free version, and you can protect unlimited devices with any of the paid plans. Alongside core antimalware, you also benefit from sandboxing technology which launches all files in a virtual environment to check for infections. Their cloud-based whitelisting ensures you won’t keep scanning apps that are known to be safe, and there’s an application control that locks down your system but lets you use programs that are known to be safe. While they don’t offer a PC tune-up, the “Gamer Mode” will stop pop-up notifications while you’re in full screen.

User Ratings

Security
2
10
Features
2
8
Ease of Use
2
9
Support
2
8
Pricing
2
8
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Mike
Works with most apps without any problems
Dec. 13, 2018
Didn't slow my computer down. Works with most apps without any problems
ZZ
4,5 of 5 experience, but Win10 hangs since a while
Aug. 10, 2020
Hi!
I'm a very pleased user of Comodo for I guess 6 years. However for 6-8 months now I experience what I rarely seen on forums: Antivirus tends to h...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

aathi
Worst anti virus ever
Nov. 22, 2020
This stupid software took all of my data to quarantine and damaged it when i restore (Aprox 100GB)
stop buying this stupid software
David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
May 7, 2020
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avg.com
Website:
comodo.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $49.99 $17.99
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
Comodo and AVG are available in a similar price range, offering core security with some additional features. If you’re looking for airtight protection, AVG provides the best range of options. However, if you’re looking for a low-maintenance antivirus that will work quietly in the background, Comodo may be the best option for you.
You can still go with AVG Technologies or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.