AVG Technologies مقابل Zone Alarm 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير الأمن السيبراني

توفران AVG و ZoneAlarm حماية شاملة من جميع التهديدات عبر الإنترنت. وإلى جانب الفحص المتقدم للكشف عن الفيروسات، يوفر البرنامج خيارات جدار حماية متقدمة مما يضيف حماية إضافية. أيٌ منهما الأفضل؟ الفرق الأساسي هو بالإضافات المفيدة التي يقدمها كل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات.

يوفر AVG أدوات لمكافحة رانسوم واير ومكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي وحماية مدمجة للدفع بأمان أثناء التسوق عبر الإنترنت وأداة حظر لكاميرا الويب تمنع المخترقين من اعتراض ما يتم بثه عبر الكاميرا. ويقوم AVG أيضاً بتحسين سرعة جهازك، بحيث تحذف أداة تحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر الملفات غير الضرورية وتلغي تجزئة الأقراص ، بينما يوقف وضع "Smart Sleep" الفحص مؤقتاً لحين دخول الكمبيوتر بوضع السكون أو في وضع شاشة التوقف. ومن ناحية التكاليف، تتوفر الاشتراكات بأسعار تصل إلى 99$، ولكن هناك خيار مجاني ويمكنك حماية أجهزة غير محدودة مع كل اشتراك.

يعتمد ZoneAlarm على تقنية صندوق الرمل التلقائية، والتي يتم من خلالها تشغيل جميع الملفات في بيئة افتراضية للتحقق من وجود إصابات. كما أن الشركة تستخدم احصاءات مجمعة لتتبع التطبيقات الآمنة بشكل سريع. ويتم إطلاق الفحص خلال مراحل الإقلاع، لذلك يتم تحديد التهديدات قبل تحميل النظام. مع البرنامج تحصل أيضاً على 5 جيجا بايت من المساحة المخصصة للنسخ الاحتياطي عبر الإنترنت في حالة الطوارئ، وميزة "Find My Laptop" للكشف عن سرقة الأجهزة، ومكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي باستخدام إضافة كروم.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
1
5
الميزات
1
5
سهولة الاستخدام
1
4
الدعم
1
4
التسعير
1
3

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Mike
يعمل مع معظم التطبيقات دون أي مشاكل
31‏/01‏/2019
لم يبطئ البرنامج حاسوبي، وهو يعمل مع معظم التطبيقات دون أي مشاكل

--
تمت ترجمة هذه المراجعة من موقعنا المكتوب باللغة الإنجليزية لأجل تسهيل القراءة ...أظهر المزيد
Vince
إنه يعمل بهدوء وبشكل مخفي في الخلفية
03‏/06‏/2019
سهل التثبيت والتعامل معه حتى بالنسبة لكبار السن. ولا توجد إعلانات ترويجية منبثقة، ويعمل بهدوء وبشكل غير ملحوظ في الخلفية.

 

--

تمت ترجمة...أظهر المزيد

آخر مراجعة سلبية

رناد الرازم
23‏/03‏/2020
انا منزله هااد الموقع مش فهمه من شي انا منزلته على اللاب توب مش فاهمه من الموقع هذا الشيء شو بدي احوله عربي كيف يعني هذا الموقع بياخذ مصاري ولا شو
Sanjay
استخدامها لتكون جيدة ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن
13‏/03‏/2019
إنني أستخدم هذا البرنامج منذ فترة طويلة، ولطالما كنت سعيداً بوجوده، خاصةً بعد أن طرحت الشركة الحزمة الجديدة. ولكن لسوء الحظ، إنه لا يعمل بشكل جيد بعد ...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
avg.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
zonealarm.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 49,99 US$ 19,95
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير الأمن السيبراني
يحميك ZoneAlarm من كل التهديدات الإلكترونية تقريباً، ولكنه باهظ الثمن مقارنةً بمضادات الفيروسات الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تواجه بطء في النظام. وفي المقابل، يعتبر AVG خياراً رائعاً لأنه لا يزال يوفر حماية شاملة مقابل سعر بسيط.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى AVG Technologies أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

AVG Technologies vs Zone Alarm 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie Lawrance
Cybersecurity expert

AVG and Zone Alarm both offer comprehensive security from all online threats. Along with the latest in antivirus scanning, they offer advanced firewall options which provide additional protection. So, which is best? The main difference is in the range of helpful extras each antivirus offers.

AVG offers anti-ransomware and anti-phishing, built-in payment protection for online shopping, and a webcam blocker which stops hackers from intercepting your video stream. AVG also optimizes your device’s speed; the PC tune-up tool deletes unnecessary files and defragments disks, while the “Smart Sleep” mode pauses scans until your computer is asleep or in screensaver mode. The subscriptions cost up to $99, however, there is a free option and you can protect unlimited devices with each subscription.

Zone Alarm relies on auto-sandboxing technology, which launches all files in a virtual environment to check for infection. They also use crowdsourced insights to fast-track safe apps. It scans during boot stages, so threats are identified before the system loads. You also get 5BG of online backup in case of an emergency, a “Find My Laptop” feature in case of physical theft, and anti-phishing with the required Chrome extension.

User Ratings

Security
1
5
Features
1
5
Ease of Use
1
4
Support
1
4
Pricing
1
3

Latest Positive Review

Mike
Works with most apps without any problems
Dec. 13, 2018
Didn't slow my computer down. Works with most apps without any problems
Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.

Latest Negative Review

Janet Timothy
Rubbish AVG
Aug. 3, 2020
I have AGV and they were great to start with Have it all . Now they keep asking for more money to fix this and that internet security firewall keeps g...Show More
Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avg.com
Website:
zonealarm.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $49.99 $19.95
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Maggie Lawrance
Maggie Lawrance
Cybersecurity expert
Zone Alarm protects you from almost every cyberthreat but it’s pretty pricey compared to other antiviruses. Plus, you will experience some system slowdown. AVG is a fantastic option as it still offers comprehensive protection at a fraction of the price.
You can still go with AVG Technologies or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.