AVG Technologies vs Zone Alarm 2020

Найдите лучший вариант для вас

Прозрачность и доверие – Мы гордимся тем, что являемся единственным сайтом, на котором пользователи могут свободно делиться своими отзывами о любом антивирусе и делиться ими с другими участниками сообщества. Когда вы посещаете антивирусный сайт, на который мы ссылаемся, мы иногда получаем партнерские комиссии, которые поддерживают нашу работу. Узнайте больше о нашей работе.

Какой антивирус лучше?

Мэгги
Мэгги
Эксперт по безопасности

AVG и ZoneAlarm обеспечивают комплексную защиту от всех онлайн-угроз. Наряду с новейшими антивирусными программами они предлагают расширенные функции брандмауэра, которые обеспечивают дополнительную защиту. Итак, что лучше? Основное отличие заключается в ряде полезных функций которые предлагает каждый антивирусный продукт.

AVG предлагает средства защиты от вымогателей и от фишинга, встроенную защиту платежей для покупок в интернете и блокировщик веб-камеры, который не дает хакерам перехватывать ваш видеопоток. AVG также оптимизирует скорость вашего устройства; инструмент настройки ПК удаляет ненужные файлы и дефрагментирует диски, в то время как режим "Smart Sleep" приостанавливает сканирование до тех пор, пока компьютер не перейдет в режим сна или экранной заставки.. Подписки стоят до 99 долларов, однако есть бесплатная опция, и вы можете защитить неограниченное количество устройств с каждой подпиской.

ZoneAlarm использует технологию автоматической "песочницы", которая запускает все файлы в виртуальной среде для проверки на заражение. Они также используют краудсорсинговую информацию для быстрого отслеживания безопасных приложений. Он сканирует на этапах загрузки, поэтому угрозы выявляются до загрузки системы. Вы также получаете 5 ГБ места для резервного копирования в случае чрезвычайной ситуации, функцию "Найти мой ноутбук" в случае физической кражи и защиту от фишинга с необходимым расширением для Chrome.

Оценка пользователей

Безопасность
1
5
Возможности
1
5
Интерфейс
1
4
Поддержка
1
4
Цена
1
3

Последний положительный отзыв

Мой отзыв
25.03.2020
программа отличная! если кто её удаляет это не значит что программа плоха
а ёмкостна для слабых ПК с малой оперативкой
Ruth
Zone Alarm плюс WD
26.02.2019
Перепробовал несколько программ защиты от вирусов. Zone Alarm Free с брандмауэром очень хорошая, благодаря своей простой настройке, ненавязчивой и эфф...Показать больше

Последний негативный отзыв

1
Тихий ужас
30.07.2020
С моим SSD система после этого антивируса стала тормозить! И ещё момент - недавно стал восстанавливать очень важные фото со свадьбы (еле-еле это сдела...Показать больше
Худший Антивирус.
26.06.2020
Пользовался данным антивирусом несколько месяцев. Хуже антивируса я не видел. Поиск вирусов , червей у него на уровне или даже хуже чем от встроенного...Показать больше

Детальное сравнение

Вебсайт:
avg.com
Вебсайт:
zonealarm.com
Безопасность
Загрузочное сканирование
Брандмауэр
СОВ (IDS)
IPS
Возможности
Email защита
Антиспам
Макро-защита
CloudAV
Цена
Цена от 49,99 $ 19,95 $
Гарантия возврата оплаты В любой момент В любой момент
Пробная версия
Наш вердикт
Мэгги
Мэгги
Эксперт по безопасности
ZoneAlarm защищает вас практически от любого вида киберугроз, но это довольно дорого по сравнению с другими антивирусами. Кроме того, вы будете испытывать некоторое замедление системы. AVG - это фантастический вариант, поскольку он по-прежнему предлагает комплексную защиту за невысокую цену.
Победитель!
Zone Alarm Функции
Вы можете использовать AVG Technologies или выбрать Лучшие антивирусы 2020 года
Прозрачность и доверие – Мы гордимся тем, что являемся единственным сайтом, на котором пользователи могут свободно делиться своими отзывами о любом антивирусе и делиться ими с другими участниками сообщества. Когда вы посещаете антивирусный сайт, на который мы ссылаемся, мы иногда получаем партнерские комиссии, которые поддерживают нашу работу. Узнайте больше о нашей работе.

Популярные сравнения

AVG Technologies vs Zone Alarm 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Maggie Lawrance
Maggie Lawrance
Cybersecurity expert

AVG and Zone Alarm both offer comprehensive security from all online threats. Along with the latest in antivirus scanning, they offer advanced firewall options which provide additional protection. So, which is best? The main difference is in the range of helpful extras each antivirus offers.

AVG offers anti-ransomware and anti-phishing, built-in payment protection for online shopping, and a webcam blocker which stops hackers from intercepting your video stream. AVG also optimizes your device’s speed; the PC tune-up tool deletes unnecessary files and defragments disks, while the “Smart Sleep” mode pauses scans until your computer is asleep or in screensaver mode. The subscriptions cost up to $99, however, there is a free option and you can protect unlimited devices with each subscription.

Zone Alarm relies on auto-sandboxing technology, which launches all files in a virtual environment to check for infection. They also use crowdsourced insights to fast-track safe apps. It scans during boot stages, so threats are identified before the system loads. You also get 5BG of online backup in case of an emergency, a “Find My Laptop” feature in case of physical theft, and anti-phishing with the required Chrome extension.

User Ratings

Security
1
5
Features
1
5
Ease of Use
1
4
Support
1
4
Pricing
1
3

Latest Positive Review

Mike
Works with most apps without any problems
Dec. 13, 2018
Didn't slow my computer down. Works with most apps without any problems
Vince
It works quietly and unobtrusively in the background
Dec. 18, 2018
Easy installation and handling even for older people. There are no popup self-promotion ads, and it works quietly and unobtrusively in the background.

Latest Negative Review

Janet Timothy
Rubbish AVG
Aug. 3, 2020
I have AGV and they were great to start with Have it all . Now they keep asking for more money to fix this and that internet security firewall keeps g...Show More
Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avg.com
Website:
zonealarm.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $49.99 $19.95
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Maggie Lawrance
Maggie Lawrance
Cybersecurity expert
Zone Alarm protects you from almost every cyberthreat but it’s pretty pricey compared to other antiviruses. Plus, you will experience some system slowdown. AVG is a fantastic option as it still offers comprehensive protection at a fraction of the price.
You can still go with AVG Technologies or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.