Adaware مقابل Panda 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

بنيامين لوسون
بنيامين لوسون
كاتب تقني وخبير في مكافحات الفيروسات

يجب على برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات الحديث أن يدفاع عن جهاز الكمبيوتر من العديد من التهديدات. وتستخدم كل من Panda و Adaware أحدث بروتوكولات الفحص الموجه للبرامج الضارة للعثور على التهديدات بسرعة. كما أن استخدامهما للفحص الموجه يعني أنه من الممكن حل كل من الفيروسات المعروفة وهجمات يوم الصفر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها تتضمن أيضاً ميزات لمجموعة كبيرة من التهديدات الأمنية السيبرانية.

Panda هو برنامج ممتاز مع خطط أسعار تتراوح بين 45$ إلى 155$. وتملك الشركة معدل اكتشاف رائع 100%، على الرغم من أن التطبيق أظهر نتيجة إيجابية كاذبة عرضية. ومع ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الميزات الأخرى، بما في ذلك مكافحة رانسوم واير وجدار حماية و VPN مجاني وحماية واي فاي من شأنها أن تنبهك حول الشبكات غير الآمنة وخيارات فحص متقدمة وفحص للأجهزة الخارجية وعمليات فحص دقيقة للمناطق عالية المخاطر. وتعتبر أدوات الرقابة الأبوية رائعة للأسر وتساعد لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية في تجنب راصدات لوحة المفاتيح. ويوفر البرنامج أيضاً آليات لحالات سرقة الجهاز مثل أداة تحديد الموقع عن بعد "Find My Device" بالإضافة إلى ميزة صور الكاميرا الأمامية التي تنشط بعد ثلاث محاولات فاشلة لإلغاء القفل.

Adaware هو خيار مناسب للميزانية يوفر أماناً أساسياً وقوياً. إلى جانب الحماية من البرامج الضارة، يمكنك أيضاً الحصول على عمليات فحص للمنافذ الافتراضية وعناصر رقابة أبوية تتيح لك إنشاء قوالب حسب العمر وحماية البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام قائمة المرسلين الموثوقين لزيادة سرعة المراسلات الاعتيادية. وتقدم الشركة أيضاً دعماً شاملاً، بما في ذلك دليل البرنامج والأسئلة المتكررة ومنتدى ونظام دعم عبر التذاكر. ولكن من ناحية أخرى، يحتاج البرنامج لإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر مرتين لإنهاء التثبيت، وهو أمر غير مريح إلى حد ما.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
3
الميزات
4
4
سهولة الاستخدام
3
4
الدعم
3
2
التسعير
5
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
احمدفتحي-مدونة سبوت تك
برنامج جيد اعجبني كثيرا
08‏/06‏/2019
من خلال تجربتي لاحظت انه خفيف جدا علي الجهاز لاتنبثق منه اشعارات مزعجه وفوق كل ذلك يحميك من جميع المخاطر الامنية الموجودة علي الانترنت

آخر مراجعة سلبية

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
Lora
الباندا هي القمامة
28‏/05‏/2019
يعزل برنامج باندا ملفات .DLL. الهامة، حتى أنه فتح نقاط ضعف في نظامي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. كما يمكن أن يتسبب البرنامج في توقف البرامج والألعاب عن التشغ...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
adaware.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
pandasecurity.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 36,00 US$ 35,39
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
بنيامين لوسون
بنيامين لوسون
كاتب تقني وخبير في مكافحات الفيروسات
سواء اخترت Panda أو Adaware، سوف تحصل على ما تدفع لأجله. Panda هو المزود متميز يوفر حماية شاملة. ولكن، إذا كنت لا تريد دفع مبلغ كبير، فإن Adaware هي حزمة حماية رائعة تمنحك حماية قوية.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Panda أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Adaware vs Panda 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Benjamin Lawson
Benjamin Lawson
Technical writer, antivirus expert

Modern antivirus software has to defend your computer from numerous threats. Both Panda and Adaware use the latest malware detection protocols to find infections quickly. Their use of heuristic scanning means both known and zero-day viruses can be resolved. Plus, they also include features for a wider range of cybersecurity threats.

Panda is a premium software with price plans ranging from around $45 to $155. They have an impressive 100% detection rate, although the app does have the occasional false positive. However, you get numerous other features, including anti-ransomware, a firewall, a free VPN, WiFi protection that will alert you about unsecured networks, advanced scan options, external hardware scans, and critical checks for high-risk areas. The parental controls are great for families and the virtual keyboard helps avoid keyloggers. You also get protocols for physical theft like the “Find My Device” remotely locator and the front camera photo feature that activates after three failed log-in attempts.

Adaware is a budget-friendly option that provides strong core security. Along with malware protection, you also get default port scanning, parental controls that let you create age-based templates, and email protection with a safe sender list to speed up regular correspondence. There’s also a lot of support, including a software manual, FAQ, community forum, and ticketing system. The software does take two reboots to install, which is inconvenient.

User Ratings

Security
5
3
Features
4
4
Ease of Use
3
4
Support
3
2
Pricing
5
4
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
No reviews yet
Arturs Strawberys
Paying for defence is good option
Sep. 2, 2020
Panda products are great, but free products are simply security virus checkes so dont wonder if any programm or malwear brack you pc. get free trial o...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
No reviews yet
Lora
Panda is garbage
Nov. 1, 2018
Panda quarantines important .DLL files. It even opened vulnerabilities on my system where none existed before. It can cause programs and games to stop...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
adaware.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $36.00 $35.39
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Benjamin Lawson
Benjamin Lawson
Technical writer, antivirus expert
With Panda and Adaware, you get what you pay for. Panda is a premium provider that offers extensive security. However, if you don’t want to invest as much, Adaware is a worthwhile security suite that will give you strong protection.
You can still go with Panda or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.