Panda vs TotalAV:哪个更好?[2021 年首选]

找出哪一项是最能满足您需求的

专业测评
所有权
联盟营销分佣
测评守则

Which AntiVirus is better?

本·马顿斯
本·马顿斯
Senior Editor

Which AntiVirus is better?

Panda和TotalAV都在对恶意程序的检测方面表现接近完美,与此同时,其功能又截然不同。虽然一些功能来源于同一家开发者,但是各自采取了不同的策略为用户提供最佳的安全服务。

在我们的测试中,Panda成功检测出100%的恶意程序 ,但同时存在一些误报的问题。如果用户的重要文件被隔离,会造成很大的麻烦。该软件可以处理很多网络安全问题,甚至包括了勒索软件。还提供了对外接硬件设备的扫描服务,以及连接网络存在不安全时会通知用户的WiFi网络保护功能。用户还可以获得防火墙、免费的VPN服务、家长控制功能,还有输入登录敏感信息时避免键盘记录器软件窃取的虚拟键盘程序,和可以保护指定文件免于攻击的数据保护功能。甚至还有具备防盗功能的工具程序;‘Find My Device(查找我的设备)’工具程序可以远程定位设备,并通过软件在三次解锁设备失败时利用前置摄像头拍下照片。

TotalAV也提供了防火墙功能,其额外的好处是,用户可以远程管理。还有VPN服务、密码管理程序,以及广告拦截程序adblocker。它可以优化您的计算机性能,提升运行速度,通过磁盘清理程序删除不必要的文件,并改善设备安全设备以获得最佳的安全保护。还提供了扩展插件程序,可以保护用户远离网络钓鱼的攻击,但是准确率仅为90%。防病毒电子书可以让新手用户轻松掌握对不同的威胁应对策略。

初始价
退款保证
免费试用
US$28.49
任何时间
US$19.00
30 天
安全性
功能
使用方便
支持
价格
8
8
10
8
9
10
9
10
9
8
最新正面评论
Amy
2019-5-20
熊猫超过Bitdefender!
...
Sam
2019-3-20
你不需要做任何事情
最近我已经尝试使用了好几款防病毒软件程序。结论是,某些程序会影响PC电脑的启动速度,造成延迟。但是当我在浏览计算机图片时,偶然发现了Panda...
steven caballero
2021-12-9
average protection
i bought a subscription, did a full scan and enabled active protection to...
2021-12-9
By mike
It works the way it should,meaning I dont have to do anything.
最新负面评论
Lora
2019-5-28
熊猫是垃圾
...
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
还没有评论
Simon Chu
2019-9-28
非常差的軟件
...
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
还没有评论
我们的供应商
本·马顿斯
本·马顿斯
Senior Editor
虽然Panda获得了广泛的高评价,但是附加的功能有可能会降低计算机的运行速度。此外,如果您经常下载文件,流媒体传输、或编辑视频或音乐文件,或许更适合选择TotalAV的产品,这是由于其内置了速度优化功能。
获胜者!
快决定哪一个更适合你

常见问题解答

我如何为自己找到最适合的杀毒软件?

首先要做的事就是了解您的需求 — 为让您的电脑持续受到保护,所有杀毒软件都配有不同的网络安全设备,所以确认您想要哪一程级的保护将会协助您了解哪款产品适合您。

有些杀毒软件配有虚拟专用网(VPN),有些配有安全浏览器扩展程序,而有些则配有密码管理器,还有些只能在特定的作业系统中使用,而其他软件则可在多个设备上、不同作业系统中使用。

要找到有您所需功能的完美软件,比较市场上最佳的杀毒软件是很重要的。

使杀毒软件安全的要素有哪些?

一个高品质的杀毒软件组件会侦测、标记及移除病毒和不同种类的恶意软件,针对所有威胁它提供即时的保护,无论您是在浏览网页、下载软件、线上购物还是开启邮件,您都受到保护,而就额外的保护而言,很多杀毒软件组件提供VPN、安全存储量和密码管理器 — 这些皆针对不同的网络威胁加上多层保护。

要取得更多杀毒软件如何运作的信息, 请阅读此篇文章

在找寻杀毒软件时,我该注意什么?

一个杀毒软件需要防御所有种类的恶意软件 — 木马、rootkit、计算机蠕虫、间谍软件、计算机病毒、勒索软件及其他会造成您的设备受损的软件,这些防御动作以不同的方式进行,但是杀毒软件最重要的功能为即时保护 — 这确保进行中的威胁在更严重的损害发生前,就被有效地阻止了。

其他要注意的功能为 — 极佳的侦测速率、快速的系统性能、易使用的界面、良好的客户支持及整体价值,而其中快速的系统性能包含外加功能(如VPN、密码管理器等)

请到这里查看2021最佳的杀毒软件列表

我如何知道一个杀毒软件是否比另一个出色?

在研究杀毒软件时,最好是到一些知名的杀毒软件网站拜访,例如NortonMcAfee、和 Bitdefender,以直接比较每个杀毒软件的功能。

您也可以到SafetyDetectives.com查看我们评论家的专业意见,您可以在网站内找到现今市场上关于最好的网络安全产品最新且最公正的信息。

Panda vs Total AV 2021

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Bjorn Johansson
Bjorn Johansson
Cybersecurity researcher and digital rights advocate

Panda and Total AV have near-perfect malware detection rates, however, their features vary drastically. While some features are offered from both developers, they each use their own methods for providing optimum security.

Panda caught 100% of the malware we tested on it, but it did have an issue with false positives. It’s frustrating if your important files are quarantined. The software covers a lot of cyberthreats—even ransomware—and offers external hardware scans and WiFi protection that alerts you about unsecured networks. You also get a firewall, free VPN, parental controls, a virtual keyboard to avoid keyloggers when entering login credentials, and a data shield that protects specific file extensions from attack. There are even tools in case of physical theft; the ‘find my device’ tool locates it remotely and the software will take a photo from the front camera after three failed log-in attempts.

Total AV also offers a firewall, with the added bonus that you can control it remotely. You also get a VPN, a password manager, and an adblocker. It optimizes your computer for increased speed with a disk cleaner that deletes unnecessary files and the ability to enhance your device settings for the highest security possible. An included web extension protects users from phishing attempts, but it’s only about 90% accurate. The included antivirus ebook makes it easy for beginners to look up different threats.

User Ratings

Security
8
10
Features
9
9
Ease of Use
10
10
Support
4
9
Pricing
7
6
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Arturs Strawberys
Paying for defence is good option
Sep. 2, 2020
Panda products are great, but free products are simply security virus checkes so dont wonder if any programm or malwear brack you pc. get free trial o...Show More
ghtrum
Needs power off function
Feb. 27, 2021
Overall it seems to be a great package, easy to use, and as far as I can tell effective.
However, I want a power off function accessible from the lon...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

Lora
Panda is garbage
Nov. 1, 2018
Panda quarantines important .DLL files. It even opened vulnerabilities on my system where none existed before. It can cause programs and games to stop...Show More
Initial review on Total
Jan. 29, 2021
Just renewed Total and have found a couple of problems thus far. In signing up for Total, I had trouble in doing so
1. Program kept telling me that m...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
totalav.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $35.39 $19.00
Money Back Guarantee Anytime 30 Days
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Bjorn Johansson
Bjorn Johansson
Cybersecurity researcher and digital rights advocate
While Panda has a generally higher success rate, its extra features could slow down your computer. However, if you regularly download, stream or edit videos and music, you might prefer Total AV’s built-in speed optimization features.
You can still go with Panda or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2021
SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2021.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.