Norton مقابل Panda 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

روبرت بيتمان
روبرت بيتمان

تم تحديث حماية Panda مؤخراً وأصبحت الآن تشبه إلى حد كبير حماية برنامج Norton. تهدف الشركتان توفير برامج حماية شاملة بدلاً من برامج مكافحة فيروسات مستقلة. ومع ذلك، فإن الميزات الفعلية المدرجة تختلف بشكل ملحوظ.

يحمي كل برنامج من جميع البرامج الضارة - بما في ذلك برامج رانسوم واير وأحصنة طروادة - لكن Panda يوفر أيضاً حماية واي فاي متطورة و VPN. تتيح لك هذه الميزات تأمين اتصالك بالإنترنت، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك. تأتي حزمة Panda Dome الجديدة أيضاً مع تقنية مكافحة السرقة، والتي تلتقط صورة بالكاميرا الأمامية في حال فشل تسجيل الدخول ثلاث مرات متتالية.

من ناحية أخرى، تركز Norton على توفير الحماية الشاملة، وتستخدم كل من الفحص حسب التوقيع والكشف السلوكي. كما أن البرنامج يوفر النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي لما يصل إلى 25 جيجابايت لأهم ملفاتك للحفاظ عليها آمنة في حالة حدوث هجوم. ونظراً لتعهد الشركة بتقديم الحماية، تقدم Norton ضمان استرداد الأموال بنسبة 100٪. وفي الاختبارات المستقلة التي تم إجراؤها، حصل برنامج Panda على درجة شبه مثالية، ولكن أظهر البرنامج عدد كبير من الإيجابيات الكاذبة مقارنة بمعظم البرامج المنافسة بالسوق.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
3
الميزات
5
4
سهولة الاستخدام
5
4
الدعم
5
2
التسعير
5
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

lyal naser
ممتاز
08‏/08‏/2019
برنامج رائع جربته مجاني حماية ممتازة لجهازك
احمدفتحي-مدونة سبوت تك
برنامج جيد اعجبني كثيرا
08‏/06‏/2019
من خلال تجربتي لاحظت انه خفيف جدا علي الجهاز لاتنبثق منه اشعارات مزعجه وفوق كل ذلك يحميك من جميع المخاطر الامنية الموجودة علي الانترنت

آخر مراجعة سلبية

ahmed
25‏/03‏/2020
انا اشتريت نورتون انتي فايرس لثلاث اجهزة وتم التجديد اون لاين بالفيزا للجهاز الرئيسي وفعلا تم تجديد الرخصه - أما بخصوص الجاهزين الآخرين كيف يتم تجديده...أظهر المزيد
Lora
الباندا هي القمامة
28‏/05‏/2019
يعزل برنامج باندا ملفات .DLL. الهامة، حتى أنه فتح نقاط ضعف في نظامي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. كما يمكن أن يتسبب البرنامج في توقف البرامج والألعاب عن التشغ...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

البلد:
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الموقع الإلكتروني:
us.norton.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
pandasecurity.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 34,99 US$ 35,39
ضمان استعادة الأموال مدته 60 يوم في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
روبرت بيتمان
روبرت بيتمان
إذا كنت تستخدم شبكات اتصال لاسلكي متعددة، فستبقيك أداة Panda VPN بأمان عند الاتصال بشبكات اتصال غير معروفة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب باستخدام برمجيات مكافحة الفيروسات في المنزل أو في العمل، فحينها يمكنك اختيار Norton، فهو برنامج يقدم أفضل مجموعة بروتوكولات لمكافحة البرامج الضارة وحماية الأجهزة من البرمجيات الخبيثة.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Panda أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

Norton vs Panda 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Scott Jackson
Scott Jackson
Internet security researcher

Panda security has had a recent update and it’s now very similar to Norton. Both aim to be comprehensive security suites rather than standalone antiviruses. However, the actual features included vary notably.

Each title protects from the full range of malware—including ransomware and trojans—but Panda also offers advanced WiFi protection and a VPN. These features allow you to secure your internet connection, no matter where you are. The new Panda Dome package also comes with anti-theft technology, which takes a picture from the front camera if three unsuccessful login attempts occur.

On the other hand, Norton places its focus on providing comprehensive protection, employing both signature and behavioral-based detection. It also automatically backs up 25GB of your most important files to keep them safe if an attack occurs. Due to its commitment to security, Norton offers a 100% money-back guarantee. In independent tests, Panda received a near-perfect score but end up with a larger number of false positives than most providers.

User Ratings

Security
10
6
Features
10
7
Ease of Use
10
8
Support
10
4
Pricing
10
7
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Bill Summers
Norton Has Proven Itself
Jun. 10, 2020
Many years of Kasperski Anti-Virus, I still had to run to the local geek services every 6 months to have them salvage my files or restore with a back-...Show More
Arturs Strawberys
Paying for defence is good option
Sep. 2, 2020
Panda products are great, but free products are simply security virus checkes so dont wonder if any programm or malwear brack you pc. get free trial o...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

S Cannon
Sucks since IOS 14
Nov. 22, 2020
My husband downloaded IOS14 for his laptop and from that point on, it has been an ongoing disaster so long as Norton is installed. Spent two days call...Show More
Lora
Panda is garbage
Nov. 1, 2018
Panda quarantines important .DLL files. It even opened vulnerabilities on my system where none existed before. It can cause programs and games to stop...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Country:
United States
Website:
norton.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $24.99 $35.39
Money Back Guarantee 60 Days Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Scott Jackson
Scott Jackson
Internet security researcher
If you regularly connect via different WiFi hotspots, Panda’s VPN will keep you safe over unknown connection points. However, if you use your security suite mainly at home or work, Norton offers the best range of anti-malware protocols to keep you safe from infection.
You can still go with Panda or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.