Avira مقابل Comodo 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

أليكس كاسيان
أليكس كاسيان
مطوّر برامج وهاوٍ للتكنولوجيا

أصبحت برامج مكافحة الفيروسات أكثر تعقيداً من السابق من ناحية توفير الحماية المثلى. Comodo وAvira كلاهما من مزودي الخدمات عالية التقييم الذين يستخدمون تقنيات مختلفة للحفاظ على سلامتك. كما أن الشركتين توفران دقة بنسبة 97٪ في الكشف عن البرامج الضارة، وذلك باستخدام مزيج من الفحص حسب التوقيع ومراقبة السلوك لاكتشاف حالات العدوى غير المعروفة. ولكن هناك ميزات إضافية تتميز بها كل شركة عن الأخرى.

ينصب تركيز Avira الرئيسي على تحسين نظام ويندوز للحصول على أعلى مستويات الحماية. بحيث يقوم بترقية جدار الحماية المدمج في النظام ويضمن بروتوكولات مكافحة رانسوم واير ومكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي. كما تقوم أداة تحسبن أداء الكمبيوتر بحذف الملفات والسجلات غير الضرورية والقديمة لتقليل تباطؤ النظام. كما يتم إخطار المستخدمين تلقائياً عند انتهاء صلاحية البرنامج لتجنب الثغرات الأمنية غير المعروفة. كما يعد 'Virus Lab' مفيداً للمبتدئين، لأنه يخبرك بكل شيء عن تهديدات البرامج الضارة. وهناك أيضاً حماية لعمليات الدفع وإضافة لغوغل لمقارنة الأسعار بسهولة، حيث أنها مثالية للتسوق عبر الإنترنت.

من ناحية أخرى، يستخدم Comodo تقنيات متعددة لمنع التهابات البرامج الضارة. بالإضافة إلى أدوات الكشف عالية الجودة، تقوم تقنية صندوق الرمل بإطلاق الملفات في بيئة افتراضية لتمكن من اكتشاف الإصابات والحجر الصحي بسرعة. وتعمل ميزة القائمة البيضاء المستندة على السحابة على تسريع العملية حتى لا يتم فحص البرامج الآمنة بشكل مستمر. وإذا كنت تعتقد أن نظامك مصاب بفيروس، فإن لوحة التحكم في التطبيق تقفله وتستخدم البرامج الآمنة فقط. وهناك أيضاً وضع اللعب الذي يوقف الإشعارات المنبثقة مؤقتاً أثناء اللعب وأنشطة ملء الشاشة الأخرى.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
5
الميزات
4
4
سهولة الاستخدام
5
5
الدعم
4
4
التسعير
4
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

hasan
رأى شخصى
01‏/06‏/2020
رأى شخصى من خلال التجربة :
استخدمت Avira مكافح الفيروسات منذ سنين طويلة ومازلت أستخدمه حتى الأن ولم أفكر قط فى تغييره أو استخدام برنامج لمكافحة الفير...أظهر المزيد
Ali Mardnli
قمة التقنية
03‏/02‏/2019
افضل مضاد فايروس على الاطلاق بعد التجربة.

آخر مراجعة سلبية

Patrick
مكافحة الفيروسات الرهيبة
11‏/02‏/2019
لم يحل مشكلتي، لا يزال متصفحي مليء بالإعلانات، ولا شيء يعمل.

--
تمت ترجمة هذه المراجعة من موقعنا المكتوب باللغة الإنجليزية لأجل تسهيل القراءة على ...أظهر المزيد
سيييىىى قحبة
06‏/03‏/2019
غؤخلثؤل

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
avira.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
comodo.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 44,99 US$ 17,99
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
أليكس كاسيان
أليكس كاسيان
مطوّر برامج وهاوٍ للتكنولوجيا
تقدم كل من Avira و Comodo برامج مجانية، لكن Comodo تقدم خطة متميزة أغلى ثمناً. لذلك يعد برنامج Avira هو الخيار الأفضل للمبتدئين، فهو يقوم بإرشاد المستخدم خلال إجراء العمليات. أما Comodo فهو مثالي للذين يستخدمون أجهزتهم بانتظام ويحتاجون إلى حماية تعمل بشكل تلقائي في الخلفية.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Comodo أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Avira vs Comodo 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which AntiVirus is better?

Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Software developer and tech enthusiast

Antivirus software is more complex than ever in order to provide optimum protection. Comodo and Avira are both top-rated providers who use different techniques to keep you safe. They’re both over 97% accurate in malware detection, using a combination of signature-scanning and behavior-monitoring to spot even unknown infections. However, that’s where the similarity ends.

Avira’s main focus is to optimize your Window’s device for top security. It upgrades your built-in firewall and includes anti-ransomware and anti-phishing protocols. The PC tune-up tool deletes unnecessary and outdated files and logs to minimize system slowdown. Users are automatically notified when software goes out of date to avoid unpatched security holes. The ‘Virus Lab’ is great for beginners, as it teaches you all about malware threats. There’s also payment protection and a handy price comparison Chrome extension which are ideal for shopping online.

On the other hand, Comodo uses multiple techniques to prevent malware infections. Along with top-quality detection tools, its sandboxing technology launches files in a virtual environment so infections can be caught and quarantined quickly. The cloud-based whitelist feature speeds up the process so safe programs aren’t continuously scanned. If you think your system may have an infection, the Application Control locks it down and only uses safe programs. There’s also a Game Mode, which pauses pop-up notifications during gameplay and other full-screen activities.

User Ratings

Security
5
5
Features
4
4
Ease of Use
5
5
Support
4
4
Pricing
4
4

Latest Positive Review

Prince Matema
Avira with more than 10 years Experience
Sep. 16, 2019
Avira is very good at preventing and recognizing malware attacks and provides several additional security features like a VPN and system vulnerability...Show More
Rick Hull
Seriously
Jun. 28, 2020
I have been using Comodo for 10 yrs i think recommended to our Tafe computer network and server class lecturers and used on ancient systems slow lapto...Show More

Latest Negative Review

avira hater
Horrible way to push all products in Antivirus
Jan. 11, 2020
So It not only uses all of resources but also installs spam softwares without uses permission also few browser extensions. They are problem now not th...Show More
David
Worse to deal with then any Virus
May 7, 2020
Well where to start?
1st of the "antivirus sneakily installed itself when trying out the Comodo browsers in search for a Google Chrome alternative ve...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avira.com
Website:
comodo.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $44.99 $17.99
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Software developer and tech enthusiast
Both Avira and Comodo offer free versions, but Comodo offers the most expensive premium plan. Avira is the best choice for beginners as it walks users through the process. Comodo is ideal for those who regularly use their device and need low-maintenance security that works in the background.
You can still go with Comodo or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.