Avira vs Zone Alarm: أيهما أفضل؟ ]أفضل اختيارات [2022

اعثر على أفضل مكافح فيروسات لك ولأجهزتك.
نقارن بين خصائص الحماية والمزايا الإضافية وسهولة الاستخدام وغيرهم من العوامل حتى نساعدك في اتخاذ القرار

مراجعات احترافية
الملكية
العمولات التابعة
إرشادات المراجعات

Avira أم Zone Alarm: أيهما أنسب لك؟

Kate Davidson
Kate Davidson

Avira أم Zone Alarm: أيهما أنسب لك؟

يجب أن يحمي برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات ضد أكثر من مجرد برامج ضارة من خلال توفير الأمن السيبراني الشامل. ويجمع كل من Avira و ZoneAlarm بين أحدث تقنيات الكشف مع أساليب مبتكرة للحفاظ على أمانك على الإنترنت.

Avira عبارة عن حزمة حماية لويندوز رفيعة المستوى تعمل بشكل رائع لتحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر من أجل الأمان والخصوصية. ويتضمن البرنامج أدوات مكافحة رانسوم واير وأدوات مكافحة الخداع ويعمل على ترقية الإعدادات الخاصة بجدار الحماية المدمج لديك. كما تقوم أداة تحسين الكمبيوتر بحذف الملفات غير الضرورية والمكررة، مما يقلل من تباطؤ النظام. يمكنك أيضاً الحصول على مستندات ومقالات ومقاطع فيديو شاملة ومختبر فيروسات مدمج للمساعدة في مهمة إبقاء جهازك في أمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعد كل من ميزة حماية الدفع وأداة مقارنة الأسعار مثالية للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. وباختصار شديد، يعتبر أفيرا خياراً رائعاً يستحق الشراء.

على الرغم من أن تكلفة ZoneAlarm أعلى بكثير من منافسه، إلا أنه حل أكثر شمولية. وإلى جانب الحماية ضد البرمجيات الخبيثة، فإن تقنية صندوق الرمل التلقائية تطلق الملفات في بيئة افتراضية للتحقق من وجود إصابات بها. كما يستخدم البرنامج إحصاءات ومعلومات مجمعة لإنشاء قائمة بيضاء بالبرامج الآمنة، ويتعرف جدار الحماية المتقدم على الحيل الشائعة لتجاوز برامج الحماية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقوم Wireless Network Security بتحديث إعدادات جدار الحماية بناءً على عوامل الخطر المتغيرة. على عكس العديد من تطبيقات مكافحة الفيروسات، يتم فحص ZoneAlarm فعلياً خلال مراحل الإقلاع، لذلك سيتم إعلامك بالمشاكل قبل تحميل جهازك. وهناك إضافة غوغل كروم التي تعمل على مكافحة الخداع، وبروتوكولات مكافحة راصدات لوحة المفاتيح، و 5 جيجابايت من مساحة النسخ الاحتياطي عبر الإنترنت، وحتى ميزة “Find My Laptop” في حالة فقدان جهازك.

السعر الابتدائي
ضمان استعادة الأموال
تجربة مجانية
US$ 45,99
مدته 60 يوم
US$ 19,95
في أي وقت
الحماية
الميزات
سهولة الاستخدام
الدعم
التسعير
10
9
10
8
8
7
6
7
8
6
آخر مراجعة إيجابية*لم يتم التحقق من مراجعات المستخدمين
Kobus
27‏/02‏/2019
ذكي جدا
إنه جيد جداً، وخصوصاً عند تحليل الملفات، لأنه اكتشف وجود فيروسين خفيين في...
Fatima
22‏/02‏/2019
جيد ولكن ليس رخيص
النسخة الاحترافية تستحق الشراء. فالراحة التي يوفرها البرنامج تجعله يستحق...
Ruth
26‏/02‏/2019
Zone Alarm plus WD
لقد جربت العديد من برامج الحماية من الفيروسات. ولكن Zone Alarm Free with...
Daniel
30‏/01‏/2019
يوفر اليوم! Zonealarm
لم يسبق وأن دخل فيروس إلى حاسوبي، ولكن من فترة قصيرة قمت بتنزيل أداة من...
آخر مراجعة سلبية*لم يتم التحقق من مراجعات المستخدمين
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن
رأينا
Kate Davidson
Kate Davidson
تقدم Avira جميع الميزات الأساسية وهي ذات قيمة رائعة من الناحية المادية. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن حزمة أكثر شمولاً للحماية على الإنترنت وتتضمن بروتوكولات لجميع المشاكل المعروفة تقريباً، فإن ZoneAlarm يعد خياراً رائعاً.
حان الوقت كي تقرر أيهما أفضل لك

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2022.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Avira vs Zone Alarm 2021

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Software developer and tech enthusiast

Antivirus software must protect from more than just malware by offering comprehensive cybersecurity. Both Avira and Zone Alarm combine the latest in detection technologies with their own innovative tactics for keeping you safe online.

Avira is a high-quality Windows security suite that works hard to optimize your computer for safety and privacy. It includes anti-ransomware and anti-phishing tools and will even upgrade the settings on your built-in firewall. The PC tune-up tool will delete unnecessary and duplicate files, reducing system slowdown. You also get extensive documentation, articles, videos and the integrated ‘Virus Lab’ to help you stay safe. Plus, the payment protection and price comparison features are ideal for online shopping. Avira is a great value for the money.

Although Zone Alarm costs considerably more, it’s a far more comprehensive solution. Along with malware protection, its auto-sandboxing technology launches files in a virtual environment to check for infection. It uses crowdsourced insights to create a whitelist of safe programs, and its advanced firewall identifies tricks commonly used to bypass security. Plus, the Wireless Network Security will update the firewall settings based on the current risk factor. Unlike many antivirus apps, Zone Alarm actually scans during the boot stages, so you’ll be notified of problems before your device even loads. There’s an anti-phishing Chrome extension, anti-keylogger protocols, 5GB of online backup, and even a \"Find My Laptop\" feature if your device goes missing.

User Ratings

Security
10
7
Features
9
6
Ease of Use
9
7
Support
8
8
Pricing
8
6
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Strike
Very Good Antivirus
Jan. 6, 2021
It has protected me a lot and I never got a virus. For my personal choice, I think Avira is worth it Antivirus. Because I did some test on Virtual Mac...Show More
Ottoman Mint
Zone Alarm User
Nov. 5, 2020
I highly recommend ZoneAlarm!
I’ve been using Zone Alarm Free Firewall & Free Antivirus for several years on several Windows Desktop & Laptop...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

Hector Rivera
Very Sad.
Dec. 24, 2020
Very Sad I paid and the the software does not open and very difficult to get help. I will have to change the virus protection Software
Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avira.com
Website:
zonealarm.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $44.99 $19.95
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Software developer and tech enthusiast
Avira offers all the basic features and it’s a great value for the money. However, if you’re looking for a more extensive cybersecurity package with protocols for almost every known problem, then Zone Alarm is a great premium option.
You can still go with Zone Alarm or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2021
SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2021.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.