Avira vs Zone Alarm 2021

Découvrez quel est le meilleur pour répondre à vos besoins

SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links. We take pride in the fact that, although Cyberghost, Zenmate, Private Internet Access and Intego are owned by our parent company, we nevertheless,  examine all our products according to the same strict evaluation standards

Quel est le meilleur antivirus ?

Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Développeur de logiciels et passionné de technologie

Un logiciel antivirus doit protéger contre davantage que les programmes malveillants en offrant une cybersécurité complète. Avira et ZoneAlarm combinent les dernières technologies de détection avec leurs propres tactiques innovantes pour vous protéger en ligne.

Avira est une suite de sécurité pour Windows de haute qualité qui s’efforce d’optimiser votre ordinateur en matière de sécurité et de confidentialité. Il comprend des outils anti-rançongiciels et antihameçonnage et améliorera même les paramètres de votre pare-feu intégré. L’outil d’optimisation PC supprimera les fichiers inutiles et les doublons, réduisant les ralentissements du système. Vous bénéficiez également d’une vaste documentation, d’articles, de vidéos et du « Laboratoire de virus » intégré pour vous aider à rester en sécurité. En outre, la protection des paiements et le comparateur de prix sont parfaits pour acheter en ligne. Avira présente un excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Même si ZoneAlarm est considérablement plus onéreux, c’est une solution bien plus complète. En plus de sa protection contre les programmes malveillants, sa technologie d’espace virtuel isolé automatique exécute les fichiers dans un environnement virtuel afin de détecter des infections. Il utilise les outils collaboratifs pour créer une liste blanche des programmes fiables et son pare-feu avancé identifie les stratagèmes couramment utilisés pour contourner la sécurité. En outre, la sécurité du réseau sans-fil mettra également à jour les paramètres du pare-feu selon le niveau de risque actuel. Contrairement à de nombreux antivirus, ZoneAlarm effectue des analyses pendant les étapes du démarrage, vous serez donc prévenu des problèmes avant même le lancement complet de votre appareil. Il comprend une extension Chrome antihameçonnage, des protocoles anti-enregistreurs de frappe, 5 Go d’espace de sauvegarde en ligne et l’outil « Find My Laptop » pour retrouver votre appareil s’il est perdu ou qu’il vous a été volé.

Évaluations des utilisateurs

Sécurité
10
7
Fonctionnalités
9
6
Facilité d’utilisation
9
7
Assistance
8
8
Tarif
8
6
Dernier avis positif

Dernier avis positif

536joe
Impressive free antivirus!
30 sept. 2020
It was the most recomended free antivirus that i found after some researches. It actually have a lot of features, including a tool to fix many privacy...Afficher davantage
sergio testeur
très bonne défense
16 févr. 2021
je l'ai testé et le résultat est très bon. 95% de détection de virus ou de cheval de troie
Dernier avis négatif

Dernier avis négatif

Carol
Pas satisfaite.
19 sept. 2020
Depuis que j'ai installé Avira Gratuit, dan mon Pc, 7/09/2020 sous Windows 7x64, il est toujours en activité. Sitôt que j'essaie d'utiliser un program...Afficher davantage
Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
7 nov. 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Afficher davantage

Comparaison détaillée

Site internet :
avira.com
Site internet :
zonealarm.com
Sécurité
Scan de démarrage
Pare-feu
Système de détection d’intrusion
IPS
Fonctionnalités
Sécurité email
Antipourriel
Protection Macro
CloudAV
Tarif
Prix de départ 44,99 $US 19,95 $US
Garantie satisfait ou remboursé quand vous voulez quand vous voulez
Essai gratuit
Notre verdict
Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Développeur de logiciels et passionné de technologie
Avira propose toutes les fonctionnalités basiques et affiche un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Si vous cherchez une offre de cybersécurité plus complète, avec des protocoles pour presque tous les problèmes connus, alors ZoneAlarm est une excellente option premium.
Vous pouvez toujours opter pour Zone Alarm ou choisir parmi les meilleurs antivirus de 2021
SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links. We take pride in the fact that, although Cyberghost, Zenmate, Private Internet Access and Intego are owned by our parent company, we nevertheless,  examine all our products according to the same strict evaluation standards

Comparaisons les plus populaires

Foire aux questions

Comment trouver le meilleur antivirus pour moi ?

La première chose à faire est de bien cerner vos besoins. En effet, tous les antivirus incluent différents outils de sécurité Internet pour vous aider à rester protégé. Il est donc essentiel d’identifier le niveau de protection souhaité afin de déterminer le produit qui vous convient le mieux.

Certains antivirus comprennent un réseau privé virtuel (VPN), d’autres proposent des extensions de navigation sécurisées, et d’autres intègrent un gestionnaire de mots de passe. Certains ne fonctionnent que sur certains systèmes d'exploitation, tandis que d'autres couvrent tous les systèmes d'exploitation sur plusieurs appareils.

Il est important de comparer les meilleurs antivirus du marché pour trouver votre antivirus idéal, avec les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin.

Qu'est-ce qui rend un antivirus sécurisé ?

Une suite antivirus de haute qualité détectera, signalera et supprimera les virus et divers types de malware. Elle offrira également une protection en temps réel contre toutes les menaces, que vous naviguiez sur Internet, que vous téléchargiez des logiciels, que fassiez des achats en ligne ou que vous consultiez vos e-mails. Pour une sécurité accrue, de nombreuses suites antivirus offrent un VPN, un stockage sécurisé et un gestionnaire de mots de passe. Tous ces éléments ajoutent plusieurs couches de protection contre diverses cybermenaces.

Pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement des antivirus, jetez un œil à cet article.

Quels sont les éléments à rechercher dans un antivirus ?

Un antivirus doit vous protéger de tous les types de malware : chevaux de Troie, rootkits, worms, spyware, virus, ransomware, et tout ce qui risque d’endommager vos appareils. Cette protection se fait de différentes manières, mais la fonctionnalité la plus essentielle d'un antivirus est la protection en temps réel. Cette dernière garantit que toute menace active est efficacement stoppée avant que de graves dommages ne puissent être causés.

Les autres éléments à rechercher incluent d'excellents taux de détection, des performances système rapides, des fonctionnalités supplémentaires incluses (par exemple un VPN, un gestionnaire de mots de passe, etc.), une interface facile à utiliser, une assistance clientèle de qualité et un bon rapport qualité/prix.

Cliquez ici pour consulter une liste des meilleurs logiciels antivirus en 2021.

Comment savoir si un antivirus est meilleur qu'un autre ?

Lors de la recherche d’un antivirus, il est judicieux de consulter les sites Web de quelques logiciels antivirus populaires comme Norton, McAfee, et Bitdefender, afin de comparer directement les fonctionnalités de chaque antivirus.

Vous pouvez également consulter les avis de nos évaluateurs experts sur SafetyDetectives.com pour trouver des informations récentes et impartiales sur les meilleurs produits de cybersécurité actuellement disponibles sur le marché.

Avira vs Zone Alarm 2021

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Software developer and tech enthusiast

Antivirus software must protect from more than just malware by offering comprehensive cybersecurity. Both Avira and Zone Alarm combine the latest in detection technologies with their own innovative tactics for keeping you safe online.

Avira is a high-quality Windows security suite that works hard to optimize your computer for safety and privacy. It includes anti-ransomware and anti-phishing tools and will even upgrade the settings on your built-in firewall. The PC tune-up tool will delete unnecessary and duplicate files, reducing system slowdown. You also get extensive documentation, articles, videos and the integrated ‘Virus Lab’ to help you stay safe. Plus, the payment protection and price comparison features are ideal for online shopping. Avira is a great value for the money.

Although Zone Alarm costs considerably more, it’s a far more comprehensive solution. Along with malware protection, its auto-sandboxing technology launches files in a virtual environment to check for infection. It uses crowdsourced insights to create a whitelist of safe programs, and its advanced firewall identifies tricks commonly used to bypass security. Plus, the Wireless Network Security will update the firewall settings based on the current risk factor. Unlike many antivirus apps, Zone Alarm actually scans during the boot stages, so you’ll be notified of problems before your device even loads. There’s an anti-phishing Chrome extension, anti-keylogger protocols, 5GB of online backup, and even a \"Find My Laptop\" feature if your device goes missing.

User Ratings

Security
10
7
Features
9
6
Ease of Use
9
7
Support
8
8
Pricing
8
6
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Strike
Very Good Antivirus
Jan. 6, 2021
It has protected me a lot and I never got a virus. For my personal choice, I think Avira is worth it Antivirus. Because I did some test on Virtual Mac...Show More
Ottoman Mint
Zone Alarm User
Nov. 5, 2020
I highly recommend ZoneAlarm!
I’ve been using Zone Alarm Free Firewall & Free Antivirus for several years on several Windows Desktop & Laptop...Show More
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

Hector Rivera
Very Sad.
Dec. 24, 2020
Very Sad I paid and the the software does not open and very difficult to get help. I will have to change the virus protection Software
Sanjay
Use to be good, but not anymore
Nov. 7, 2018
I've been using this program for a very long time and have always been happy, especially since they came out with this new suite. Unfortunately, it do...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avira.com
Website:
zonealarm.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $44.99 $19.95
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Alex Kassian
Alex Kassian
Software developer and tech enthusiast
Avira offers all the basic features and it’s a great value for the money. However, if you’re looking for a more extensive cybersecurity package with protocols for almost every known problem, then Zone Alarm is a great premium option.
You can still go with Zone Alarm or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2021
SafetyDetectives is proudly unbiased; the information here is unaffected by the commissions we get when a purchase is made using some of our links.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2021.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.