透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

2019年Dr.Web防病毒評價 — 实际表现效果如何?

埃里克
埃里克
文案撰稿人,技术评论员
我们的观点:

这群相对规模较小的开发人员提供了两种模式的Windows防病毒软件方式,可单独使用或一起使用,并且具备足够的保护以应对已知的病毒和零时差攻击

撰写有关Dr.Web的评论

0.0/ 5.0

请输入您的电子邮箱地址以提交评论

专家评论的详细内容

Dr. Web是一家俄罗斯防病毒软件供应商,可以为Windows、Linux和Mac设备提供防病毒解决方案。我测试了Dr. Web Security Space(以及Dr. Web Scanner工具)的功能,以检查该工具是否具备足够的能力提供可靠的威胁保护。

安全性

Dr. Web在其主菜单中提供了三个简易的扫描选项。虽然自定义扫描工具没有那些知名的厂商那样,缺乏许多复杂的功能,但我很快就感受到了其简单易用的优势。全面扫描功能可覆盖驱动器和外接可移动设备(如外接的USB设备),而快速扫描则针对系统关键路径。足以满足用户的大部分需求。

启发式和基于定义的保护

什么是好的保护措施?很难照搬专业的病毒测试实验的标准方法(业内领先的品牌如AV Comparatives,尚未测试此软件),但是该程序成功的检测出了我用作测试的10个小型病毒和恶意软件的短代码并将其成功隔离。自11.0版本之后,该程序还启用了Enhanced Dr. Web Process启发式技术,这是一项用于阻止零时差攻击的漏洞保护技术,常用于包括Mozilla Firefox、Google Chrome和MS Office在内的Windows应用程序。

防病毒引擎支持实时更新,其数据来源于Dr. Web Cloud中,以确保即便在没有连接网络的情况下,当前使用的病毒检测规则也有效。将启发式技术分析和实时云更新防病毒引擎相结合,这提供了足够的保护。

功能

Dr. Web提供了一小部分可使用的工具软件,以作为防病毒作用的补充功能。其中预防数据丢失程序,会为关键文件创建本地的副本,以防在这些文件在丢失或损坏的情况下仍可以访问和使用。

还有一款隔离管理程序,用户可以检查、清理并移除那些被识别为可疑的文件。如果一个程序被检测到有问题会出现通知,用户也可以更改此通知设置。

可以详细配置的家长控制

Dr. Web提供家长控制服务,而且提供了许多的安全选项。配置设置方法也很简单,可以在菜单通过拖拽的方式导入或导出配置,因此在多台设备上复制这些设置简单且又快速。高级设置可以对整个扫描过程进行更充分的控制(对于快速,深层扫描或“特定”进行更全面的扫描,这是非常正常的),还可以让用户可以开启或关闭对LAN对象和rootkit的扫描

使用方便

Dr. Web的软件用户体验是无可挑剔的。其欢迎界面看起来如此简单,让我不得不怀疑其具有极强的功能。Dr. Web是一款极其易于使用的程序,整个安装过程不到三分钟就可以完成。如果您需要简单直接的扫描服务(不需要其他花哨的功能),那么它可以满足您的所有需求。

支持

Dr. Web在其在线支持帮助中心提供了一些有用的教程,同时维护着一个全球电话帮助中心,其服务团队可以帮助用户解决常见问题。一些帮助方式(如提交帮助工单)仅提供鳄鱼服务。但是客户代表可以使用英语且响应速度快。帮助工单系统提供7X24小时服务,如果用户在非营业时间出现问题,这会非常有帮助。

价格

Dr. Web Security Space的保护方案价格非常划算,可支持一个桌面设备和一台移动设备且有效期为一年。Dr. Web KATANA(清理主动攻击和新型攻击),被描述为“您的第二个Windows防病毒软件”。该程序包含了该公司最新的非签名防病毒技术和反勒索软件检测算法。考虑到与市场上同类产品做比较,我建议用户同时购买这两款产品

Dr.Web for Android Dr.Web KATANA Dr.Web Security Space

Dr.Web 产品 & 价格

Dr.Web for Android
Dr.Web KATANA
Dr.Web Security Space
操作系统
防病毒
预防性保护
反垃圾邮件
HTTP监测程序
家长控制
防火墙
防止数据丢失(备份)
Dr.Web Cloud
禁止访问可移动设备
免费恢复受损的文件
试用
价格 ¥54 ¥200 ¥216
阅读更多 阅读更多 阅读更多

总结

埃里克
埃里克
文案撰稿人,技术评论员

Dr. Web是一款功能非常全面的工具软件,可用于检测防护基于签名的和零时差攻击的网络安全威胁。它还提供了家长控制功能,可过滤内容且易于使用。

查看排名前 3的可选防病毒软件

Dr.Web 的用户评论

4 0
基于4条评论 共有3 种语言 4.3
语言
目前尚未有Dr.Web的中文版本的评论,若是您有体验过他们的服务,请成为第一个以中文撰写评论}的人。
用户的信任是我们首要的目标!防病毒公司不能通过任何付费方式更改或删除评论。

未找到相关用户评论。抢先点评 Dr.Web吧!

撰写评论
透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

Affiliate Commissions
Ownership
Professional Reviews
Reviews Guidelines

Dr.Web Antivirus Review 2021 - Does it Actually Work? 

8.6
GREAT
Ranked 14th from 58 antivirus companies
Ranked 14th from 58 antivirus companies
Eric C.
Eric C.
Published on: April 4, 2021

Dr.Web Detailed Expert Review

Dr. Web is a Russian antivirus provider that offers antivirus solutions for Windows, Linux, and Mac. I tested out its Dr. Web Security Space (and the included Dr. Web Scanner tool) to see whether this tool has enough firepower to offer solid threat protection.

Security

Dr. Web offers three streamlined scanning options in its main menu. Although the custom scanning tool seemed to lack some of the sophistication seen from better-known providers, I quickly came to appreciate the simplicity of it. The full scan covers both drives and removable media (such as USB drives), while an express scan targets critical system paths. That’s more than enough to meet the needs of most users.

Security

Heuristic and Definition-Based Protection

But how good is its protection? It’s difficult to replicate a dedicated virus testing laboratory’s methodologies, but the program detected and quarantined the small pool of 10 viruses and pieces of known malware that I threw at it. Since version 11.0, the program has also sported the Enhanced Dr. Web Process heuristic technology which is designed to thwart attacks involving zero-day exploits in most common Windows applications, including Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, and MS Office.

The antivirus engine is also updated in real-time with information drawn from Dr. Web Cloud to ensure that its virus definitions are as current as can be, even when not connected to the internet. The combination of heuristic behavioral analysis and a real-time cloud-updated antivirus engine provides more than enough protection.

Features

Dr. Web features a small selection of tools that complement its main antivirus functions. Its data loss prevention utility creates local duplicates of critical files which remain accessible in the event that the originals are corrupted or destroyed.

Features

There’s also a separate quarantine manager where users are able to inspect, delete, and release files that the engine has identified as suspicious. I was able to change the notifications that would appear if a troublesome program was detected.

Parental Control With Detailed Configuration Choices

Dr. Web includes a parental control service, and I was surprised to see plenty of safety options. The configuration settings can be easily imported and exported using a drag-and-drop menu, so replicating them on multiple devices is quick and easy. The advanced settings also provide plenty of control over what kind of scanning process to follow (normal for a faster, lower level scan or ‘paranoid’ for a more comprehensive check) and gave me the option to toggle on and off scanning of LAN objects and rootkits.

Ease of use

It’s impossible to fault Dr. Web’s level of user-friendliness. The welcome screen is so deceptively simple that I doubted how powerful it would be. Dr. Web is a delightfully easy program to navigate, and installation took less than three minutes. If you’re looking for straightforward scanning options (without unnecessary options), it has everything you need.

Support

Dr. Web provides some good tutorials in its online support center and also maintains a global telephone center where its team helps with customer queries. Some resources (such as the ticket opening form) are only available in Russian, but agents are able to speak English and are quick to respond. Ticket support is staffed 24/7, which is great if a critical issue arises outside of the company’s business hours.

Pricing

Dr. Web Security Space offers a very affordable protection plan which covers one desktop (PC/Mac) and mobile device for one year. The Dr. Web KATANA (Kill Active Threats and New Attacks) is described as “your second anti-virus for Windows.” It includes some of the company’s latest non-signature anti-virus and anti-ransomware detection algorithms. Given how both the products compare to others on the market, I recommend buying them both.

Dr.Web Products & Pricing

Bottom Line

Dr. Web is a comprehensive tool for detecting against both signature-based and zero-day cybersecurity threats. It includes a very good parental control filter and is extremely easy to use.

About the Author

Eric C.
Eric C.
Expert on Cyber Security, Fintech, and Cryptocurrency

About the Author

Eric is a professional cyber tech expert with almost a decade of experience writing about security and tech. In recent years, he has been focused heavily on the rapidly developing fintech and cryptocurrency industries and how they relate to online security.

Antivirus Comparison

9.4
9.8
8.6
8.6

Check the top 3 alternative antivirus programs

Dr.Web User Reviews

14 7
Based on 21 reviews in 7 languages 7.0
Language
You can trust the Community! Companies can't ask us to delete or change user reviews.
Mar. 8, 2021
Customer Service Aficionado
Customer Service Aficionado
Canada
1.0
Poor customer service
Windows User
It's worth being aware before purchasing Dr. Web that their customer and technical support is quite poor. I had several issues with website and apps being blocked by Dr. Web without a solution being provided. In one situation their response was to disable Dr. Web in my browser and leave it insecure. In another their response was, you can't do this because you don't have the right version of the software (I had the "Premium Subscription Service.") When I asked if I could pay the difference to get the right version, their response was no. I asked for some sort of compromise (a coupon discount, similar to the sales they have during holidays,) they're response again was no. It's hard to recommend a company that will leave you with a useless ver...Show More
eldyk307lele
eldyk307lele
United Kingdom
10.0
one of the best antivirus
Windows User
It is one of the best antivirus.

I have been using it since 2003.

Equally good to kaspersKY.

Sometimes kaspersky might detect something that actually is not a virus but tagged as.This is more due to behavioural analysis which if it is unknown then tagged as virus and not because of code analysis.

Kaspersky is 99.9 Dr Web is 99.8..

I choose the second one for the following [email protected]

great prices

great technical support

love the company's' philosophy-hardcore antivirus ,no adv bullbleeps and no other agendas

My view is that the code design and code analysis is far better than kaspersky one.Where kaspersky wins is that it is 20 times bigger company and 20 times more human resources and AI analysis of the files.

I l...Show More
David Kiley
David Kiley
United States
10.0
Another Linux User
Linux User
Dr. Web is currently the only company that provides a professional virus protection suite for Linux. Nod32 used to but they are in the process of discontinuing their linux offering . I highly recommend Dr Web if you are a linux user.
s.e.
s.e.
Italy
10.0
On Linux
Linux User
I've Drweb installed on many PCs/NBs and I'm fully satisfayed. It's simple, cheap and works.

Write Review on Dr.Web

0.0/ 10.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review