Total AV مقابل Trend Micro 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن

يحتاج برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات إلى الحماية من مجموعة واسعة من التهديدات. تمتلك كل من TotalAV و Trend Micro معدلات كشف عن البرامج الضارة بنسبة 100٪ تقريباً. تستخدمان الشركتان مزيجاً بين الفحص حسب التوقيع ومراقبة السلوك، مما يحميك من الإصابات المعروفة وهجمات يوم الصفر. ولكن توجد بين الشركتين بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحماية العامة.

تجمع برمجيات TotalAV بين الأمن الأساسي مع حماية إضافية. وهناك بروتوكولات مضادة للتصيد الاحتيالي و VPN وأداة حظر للإعلانات لتقليل فرص تسلل الإعلانات. ويمكن تخصيص جدار الحماية عن بعد حتى عندما لا يكون الجهاز بحوزتك. وتمنع أداة تحسين أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر إبطاء النظام عن طريق حذف الملفات أو السجلات غير الضرورية. ويحمي مدير كلمات المرور بيانات اعتماد تسجيل دخول المستخدمين وهناك أيضاً إضافة لحماية المستخدم على الإنترنت، ولكنه فعال بنسبة 90٪ فقط في الإبلاغ عن عناوين الويب الضارة

يشمل Trend Micro أيضاً أدوات مكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي، إلى جانب الحماية ضد رانسوم واير. تُظهر إضافة المتصفح للمستخدمين سلامة مواقع الويب التي يزورونها، وتعمل ميزة الدفاع عن حسابات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي على تحسين إعدادات الخصوصية على الشبكات الاجتماعية. كما يتضمن البرنامج عناصر تحكم أبوية وأداة إتلاف الملفات الرقمية لإزالة الملفات المحذوفة بالكامل. ويتضمن Trend Micro أيضاً أداة تحسين للكمبيوتر لإزالة الملفات والبرامج القديمة. تغطي اشتراكات Trend Micro ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أجهزة.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
4
الميزات
4
4
سهولة الاستخدام
5
5
الدعم
5
4
التسعير
3
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Ray O
Ray O
19‏/09‏/2020
At 83yrs old, I need all the help I can get. Total AV is the answer.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن

آخر مراجعة سلبية

wael
Total av غير جيد
11‏/07‏/2019
تم الأشتراك فى هذا الأنتى فيروس عند الدفع تم أنزال الأنتى فيروس عملت مسح للجهاز كان ممتاز ونزل البرامج وبعد غلق الكمبيوتر وثانى يوم فوجئت يرسل لى أشتر...أظهر المزيد
Robert Spiker
Adware
19‏/05‏/2020
For a paid subscription I would not expect to have to tolerate daily adware campaigns. Whether it is Protect More Devices, Password manager, or renewa...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
totalav.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
trendmicro.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 19,00 US$ 29,95
ضمان استعادة الأموال مدته 30 يوم في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
صوفي أندرسون
صوفي أندرسون
صحفي وباحث في مجال الأمن
TotalAV و Trend Micro كلاهما مزودان مميزان لمكافحة الفيروسات. ففي حين أن Trend Micro أكثر وثوقية بقليل، إن TotalAV يعد قيمة أفضل مقابل المال ولا يزال يوفر أماناً أساسياً جيداً.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Trend Micro أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Total AV vs Trend Micro 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

Antivirus software needs to protect from a wide variety of threats. Both Total AV and Trend Micro have nearly 100% malware detection rates. They use a combination of signature-scanning and behavioral-monitoring, which protects you from recognized and zero-day infections. These titles have some key differences when it comes to overall security, though.

Total AV combines core security with additional protection. There are anti-phishing protocols, a VPN, and an adblocker to reduce the chances of an adware infection. The remote firewall can be customized even when you’re not on your device., and the PC optimization tool prevents system slowdown by deleting unnecessary files or logs. The password manager protects users’ login credentials and there’s also a Web Shield extension, but it’s only about 90% effective at flagging harmful URLs.

Trend Micro also includes anti-phishing tools, along with anti-ransomware protection. A browser extension shows users the safety of the websites they visit, and the social media defense feature optimizes privacy settings on networking sites. The software includes parental controls and a digital file shredder to completely remove deleted files. Trend Micro also includes a PC optimization tool to remove out-of-date files and software. Trend Micro’s subscriptions cover up to three devices.

User Ratings

Security
10
8
Features
8
8
Ease of Use
10
9
Support
10
8
Pricing
6
8
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Works well.
Nov. 22, 2020
Thank you for the minimum use of your product. However, Total AV worked very well.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
No reviews yet
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

andre
Wistle Blower
Nov. 5, 2020
Total AV, AVG, Avast, and Google Chrome, all have built in personal data collecting and spyware software
Brian Erhardt
Trend is not ready for release to public
Oct. 21, 2020
If you want a piece of software that does not work correctly Trend would be your go to. I would not renew subscription if trend were the last possible...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
totalav.com
Website:
trendmicro.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $19.00 $29.95
Money Back Guarantee 30 Days Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
Total AV and Trend Micro are both strong antivirus providers. While Trend Micro is slightly more reliable, Total AV is a better value for the money and still provides good core security.
You can still go with Trend Micro or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.