Norton مقابل Trend Micro 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

سكوت جاكسون
سكوت جاكسون
Internet security researcher

تنتج كل من Norton و Trend Micro برامج مكافحة فيروسات تحظى بشهرة على مستوى العالم، حيث تملك كل شركة أكثر من 250 مليون مستخدم. ويوفر كلا الحلين الحماية من مجموعة كاملة من البرامج الضارة، بما في ذلك رانسوم واير والتصيد الاحتيالي. وكلا الشركتين تستخدمان تقنيات الفحص بناء على السلوك بدلاً من توقيعات الفيروسات، مما يوفر طريقة كشف أكثر تطوراً.

على الرغم من أوجه التشابه بينهما، تمتلك الشركتان ميزات تتميز كل واحدة عن الأخرى. يقدم Trend Micro خياراً فريداً لمنع سرقة البيانات ويتيح لك إنشاء قائمة مراقبة للكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات، وإعلامك إذا تم نسخها من جهاز الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك، تستخدم الشركة برنامجاً لجمع البيانات، وهو أمر ذو نتائج عكسية إلى حد ما. كما يوفر البرنامج أيضاً أداة لتحسين الخصوصية على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، والتي تسلط الضوء على أفضل خيارات الإعداد للحفاظ على سلامتك على هذه الأنظمة عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك، تتطلب هذه الخاصية استخدام أداة إضافية للمتصفح.

من ناحية أخرى، يركز Norton على اكتشاف البرمجيات الخبيثة الفريدة وإزالتها. تحافظ جهود البرنامج في وقف هجمات يوم الصفر، جنبا إلى جنب مع التحديثات التلقائية والنسخ الاحتياطي على النظام آمناً ومحمياً. كما تساعد إحصاءاتهم الإبداعية المبتكرة على تسريع مدة فحص البرنامج، وتوفير جدار ناري آمن ثنائي الاتجاه في الوقت ذاته.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
5
4
الميزات
5
4
سهولة الاستخدام
5
5
الدعم
5
4
التسعير
5
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

lyal naser
ممتاز
08‏/08‏/2019
برنامج رائع جربته مجاني حماية ممتازة لجهازك
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن

آخر مراجعة سلبية

ahmed
25‏/03‏/2020
انا اشتريت نورتون انتي فايرس لثلاث اجهزة وتم التجديد اون لاين بالفيزا للجهاز الرئيسي وفعلا تم تجديد الرخصه - أما بخصوص الجاهزين الآخرين كيف يتم تجديده...أظهر المزيد
Robert Spiker
Adware
19‏/05‏/2020
For a paid subscription I would not expect to have to tolerate daily adware campaigns. Whether it is Protect More Devices, Password manager, or renewa...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

البلد:
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الموقع الإلكتروني:
us.norton.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
trendmicro.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 34,99 US$ 29,95
ضمان استعادة الأموال مدته 60 يوم في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
سكوت جاكسون
سكوت جاكسون
Internet security researcher
تتشابه أسعار Norton و Trend Micro وتوفران مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات. ولكن، تتوفر Norton لمعظم أنظمة التشغيل بينما تتوفر برمجيات Trend Micro فقط لنظام التشغيل Windows (ما لم تقم بشراء أغلى خطة). وتوفر Norton أيضاً ضمان استعادة الأموال بنسبة 100٪، ومكافأة مؤكدة. حسب البيانات الحالية، تلقت نورتون مراجعات مستخدمين تشير إلى أن برمجياتها أفضل بقليل من برمجيات Trend Micro.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Trend Micro أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أعثر على أفضل برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مناسب لي؟

أول شيء تفعله هو فهم ماهي احتياجاتك، كل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تأتي بأدوات مختلفة للحماية عبر الإنترنت، لذا تحديد مستوى الحماية الذي تريده سوف يساعدك في اكتشاف المنتج الأفضل لك.

بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات تقدم شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وبعضها تقدم امتدادات آمنة للمتصفح، وبعضها يقدم مدير كلمات المرور. بعضها يعمل فقط على أنظمة تشغيل معينة، وبعضها يغطي جميع أنظمة التشغيل على مختلف الأجهزة.

من المهم أن تقارن بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق للعثور على الخدمة المثالية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

ما الذي يجعل مكافح الفيروسات آمنًا؟

حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات عالية الجودة سوف ترصد وتحدد وتزيل الفيروسات ومختلف أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة. كما ستقدم أيضًا حماية في الوقت الفعلي من كل التهديدات، بعض النظر عما إذا كنت تتصفح الانترنت أو تنزل برامج أو تتسوق عبر الإنترنت أو تفتح بريدك الإلكتروني. وللحماية الإضافية، تقدم العديد من حزم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات شبكة افتراضية خاصة، وتخزين آمن، ومدير لكلمات المرور، وهي أشياء تضيف طبقات عديدة من الحماية ضد مختلف التهديدات على الإنترنت.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية عمل مكافح الفيروسات، اقرأ هذا.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفتيش عنه عند البحث عن مكافح فيروسات؟

تحتاج من مكافح الفيروسات توفير الحماية من جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة، برامج التجسس والفيروسات وفيروسات الفدية وطروادة وأي شيء آخر قد يسبب أضرار لجهازك. ويتم ذلك بمختلف الطرق، ولكن أشهر خاصية أساسية لمكافح الفيروسات هي الحماية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن إيقاف أي تهديد نشط قبل أي تحدث أي مشكلة خطيرة.

من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك البحث عنها هي معدلات الرصد الممتازة، وسرعة أداء النظام، وتضمين بعض الخصائص الإضافية (مثل شبكة افتراضية خاصة أو مدير كلمات مرور، الخ) والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ودعم عملاء جيد والقيمة الإجمالية للمنتج.

اذهب هنا للعثور على قائمة بأفضل برامج 2020.

كيف أعرف إن كان مكافح فيروسات أفضل من الآخر؟

عندما تبحث عن مكافح فيروسات، من الجيد أن تزور مواقع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعروفة مثل Norton، McAfee، و Bitdefender لمقارنة خصائص كل خدمة بالأخرى مباشرة.

يمكنك كذلك البحث عن آراء الخبراء والمراجعين على SafetyDetectives.com لمعرفة أحدث المعلومات غير المنحازة عن أفضل منتجات الحماية الإلكترونية في السوق اليوم.

Norton vs Trend Micro 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Scott Jackson
Scott Jackson
Internet security researcher

Norton and Trend Micro are both produce some of the world’s most popular antivirus software, with over 250 million users each. Both solutions offer protection from a whole range of malware, including ransomware and phishing. They both use heuristic scanning techniques instead of virus signatures, providing the most sophisticated detection method.

Despite their similarities, the two titles each have features that set them apart. Trend Micro offers a unique data theft prevention option that lets you create a ‘watchlist’ for keywords and phrases, notifying you if they’re ever copied from your computer; however, the company uses a data collection program, which is somewhat counterproductive. It also provides a social media privacy optimization tool, which highlights the best setting options to keep you safe on these online platforms. However, this function does require a browser extension.

On the other hand, Norton focuses on unmatched detection and removal. Their efforts at stopping zero-day attacks, along with automatic updates and backups, keep your system secure. Their innovative crowdsourced insights speed up the software’s scan time, while they offer a secure two-way firewall.

User Ratings

Security
10
8
Features
10
8
Ease of Use
10
9
Support
10
8
Pricing
10
8
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Bill Summers
Norton Has Proven Itself
Jun. 10, 2020
Many years of Kasperski Anti-Virus, I still had to run to the local geek services every 6 months to have them salvage my files or restore with a back-...Show More
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
No reviews yet
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

S Cannon
Sucks since IOS 14
Nov. 22, 2020
My husband downloaded IOS14 for his laptop and from that point on, it has been an ongoing disaster so long as Norton is installed. Spent two days call...Show More
Brian Erhardt
Trend is not ready for release to public
Oct. 21, 2020
If you want a piece of software that does not work correctly Trend would be your go to. I would not renew subscription if trend were the last possible...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Country:
United States
Website:
norton.com
Website:
trendmicro.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $34.99 $29.95
Money Back Guarantee 60 Days Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Scott Jackson
Scott Jackson
Internet security researcher
Norton and Trend Micro are similar in price and offer a variety of features. However, Norton is available for most operating systems while Trend Micro is only for Windows (unless you purchase the most expensive plan). Norton also provides a 100% money back guarantee, a definite bonus. Currently, user reviews have rated Norton as slightly superior to Trend Micro.
You can still go with Trend Micro or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.