Avast مقابل Trend Micro 2020

اعرف أي شركة هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات الأفضل؟

ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير الأمن السيبراني

يعد كل من Avast و Trend Micro من أفضل حلول مكافحة الفيروسات. وعلى الرغم من أن الاسم الثاني أقل شهرة من الأول، إلا أنه يضم حالياً 250 مليون عميل. ويقدم كل من مزودي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات ميزات متميزة، بما في ذلك الفحص الموجه المبتكر، ومكافحة التصيد الاحتيالي، ومكافحة رانسوم واير. وجانب مفيد آخر هو أداة إتلاف الملفات الرقمية التي تحذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها بشكل دائم من القرص الصلب.

في حين أن الكثير من برامج الحماية متشابهة، هناك بعض الاختلافات الملحوظة. بحيث تقدم Trend Micro أدوات رقابة أبوية قابلة للتخصيص. أما Avast فتقدم ميزة "حظر المواقع" التي تركز على الحفاظ على أمان الأطفال. ويوفر Trend Micro نظاماً مفيداً للدفاع عن حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي لتحسين إعدادات الخصوصية، فضلاً عن ميزة تحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يحذف جدران الحماية والبرامج منتهية الصلاحية.

يتفوق أفاست في حماية عشاق الألعاب من خلال وضع اللعب المخصص لإيقاف النوافذ المنبثقة أثناء اللعب. والوضع الخامل مفيد أيضاً لأنه يقلل من جميع عمليات المعالجة الشاقة عند تنشيطه. وتمنع ميزة درع كاميرا الويب المخترقين من اختراق كاميرا الويب ويتضمن برنامج الحماية أيضاً مدير حماية كلمات المرور.

تقدم الشركتان مجموعة من دعم العملاء. يتضمن Trend Micro الكثير من الوثائق، بما في ذلك الأسئلة الشائعة والأدلة، والدعم عبر الهاتف (متوفر من 5 صباحاً إلى 8 مساءً في خطة الأسعار القياسية ، و24/7 بالإصدار المميز). وأخيراً، يتوفر روبوت الدعم الفريد "Ask Vanessa" لجميع العملاء.

على الرغم من أن Avast ليس لديه دردشة تلقائية، إلا أن الدعم عبر الهاتف متاح على مدار الساعة للجميع. وخلاف ذلك، توفر الشركة أساليبب دعم مماثلة.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الحماية
1
4
الميزات
1
4
سهولة الاستخدام
1
5
الدعم
1
4
التسعير
1
4

آخر مراجعة إيجابية

Phil
الأفضل والأكثر أمانا
28‏/03‏/2019
الأفضل والأكثر أماناً لأجهزة الكمبيوتر. إنه مثبت على العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بي منذ أكثر من 13 عاماً. ولقد قام بحماية جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر ال...أظهر المزيد
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
لا توجد مراجعات حتى الآن

آخر مراجعة سلبية

Ahmad
لا أنصح به
05‏/07‏/2020
بعد استخدامه بوقت قصير لاحظت بطء شديد بالكمبيوتر . فقد كانت خدمات البرنامج تستهلك معظم الرام وايضا تضغط على الهارد ديسك
Robert Spiker
Adware
19‏/05‏/2020
For a paid subscription I would not expect to have to tolerate daily adware campaigns. Whether it is Protect More Devices, Password manager, or renewa...أظهر المزيد

مقارنة تفصيلية

الموقع الإلكتروني:
avast.com
الموقع الإلكتروني:
trendmicro.com
الحماية
فحص أثناء الإقلاع
جدار الحماية
نظام كشف التسلل
IPS
الميزات
أمان البريد الإلكتروني
مكافحة البريد المزعج
حماية ماكرو
CloudAV
التسعير
السعر الابتدائي US$ 69,99 US$ 29,95
ضمان استعادة الأموال في أي وقت في أي وقت
تجربة مجانية
رأينا
ماجي لورانس
ماجي لورانس
خبير الأمن السيبراني
نظراً لأن كلا الشركتين تقدمان مجموعة متقاربة من خطط التسعير، يجب أن تختار من بينهما بناء على الميزات التي تريدها. ونظراً لخاصيات الرقابة الأبوية وعناصر الحماية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي يقدمها Trend Micro، يعتبر حلاً مثالياً إذا كان لديك أطفالاً. ولكن بالمقابل، من المؤكد أن Avast هو الأفضل إذا كنت من محبي الألعاب الرقمية. وإذا كنت تريد فقط الحصول على حماية ضد الفيروسات، يمكنك استخدام النسخة المجانية المقدمة من Avast، فهي تحوي جميع الميزات الأساسية.
لا يزال بإمكانك الانتقال إلى Avast أو الاختيار من أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لعام 2020
الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

المقارنات الأكثر انتشاراً

Avast vs Trend Micro 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Scott Jackson
Scott Jackson
Internet security researcher

Avast and Trend Micro are both top-rated antivirus solutions. Although the latter is slightly less well-known, it currently has 250 million customers. Both antivirus providers offer premium features, including innovative heuristic scanning, anti-phishing, and anti-ransomware protection. Another useful factor is the digital file shredder, which permanently deletes unwanted files from your hard drive.

While much of their security suites are the same, there are some notable differences. Trend Micro offers customizable parental controls; Avast only includes a ‘Site Blocking’ feature that’s not as targeted to keeping kids safe. Trend Micro provides a valuable social media defense system to optimize your privacy settings, as well as a PC optimization feature which deletes out-of-date firewalls and software.

Avast excels at protecting gamers with its a dedicated ‘Game Mode’ to stop pop-ups when you’re playing. The passive mode is also useful as it reduces all heavy processing when activated. The webcam shield feature prevents hackers from hijacking your webcam and their security suite includes a password vault.

Both companies offer a range of customer support. Trend Micro includes a lot of documentation, including FAQs and guides, and phone support (available 5am-8pm on the standard price plan, 24/7 with premium). Finally, their unique ‘Ask Vanessa’ support bot is available for all customers.

While Avast doesn’t have an automated chat, their phone line is available around the clock for everyone. Otherwise, they offer similar support channels.

User Ratings

Security
2
8
Features
2
8
Ease of Use
2
9
Support
2
8
Pricing
2
8
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Avast best antivirus
Nov. 14, 2020
THIS IS THE BEST ANTIVIRUS EVER. 10/10
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
No reviews yet
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

Bella
Not happy
Nov. 14, 2020
I dont like it, at first ir blocked one of my games, which one i was playing about 2 years with no problems, then it was saying “restart your pc” I re...Show More
Brian Erhardt
Trend is not ready for release to public
Oct. 21, 2020
If you want a piece of software that does not work correctly Trend would be your go to. I would not renew subscription if trend were the last possible...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avast.com
Website:
trendmicro.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $69.99 $29.95
Money Back Guarantee Anytime Anytime
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Scott Jackson
Scott Jackson
Internet security researcher
As both companies offer a similar range of price plans, your decision should be based on which features you want. Due to the parental controls and social media safety elements, Trend Micro is ideal if you have children. On the other hand, Avast is definitely the best if you’re a gamer. If you only want the antivirus protection, Avast offers a free version with all the core features.
You can still go with Avast or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.