Avast 对比 Total AV 2020

找出哪一项是最能满足您需求的

透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

哪一款防病毒软件表现更好呢?

索菲·安德森
索菲·安德森
安全调查和研究员

虽然Avast以提供接近100%的保护服务而知名,TotalAV却在很多方面获得了成功。快速扫描功能仅能发现约为三分之二的测试恶意程序,但是使用深度扫描时效果得到了明显的提升。相似的,网络保护功能的扩展插件可以保护用户远离传播恶意威胁的网站并且准确率高达90%。

尽管种类丰富多样,TotalAV还是提供了很多不错的功能保护用户远离各类安全威胁。拥有完整的VPN服务,远程防火墙,广告拦截程序adblocker,和密码管理程序。您还可以获得一款PC电脑清理工具程序,可以清理掉系统中重复的、过期的、以及垃圾文件。

在另一方面,Avast将主要的精力放在主要专注于防恶意程序的功能上。其核心安全功能表现非常强大,甚至免费的版本在实验室中的表现也名列前茅。提供了安全保护防御各类病毒、间谍程序、恶意程序,和网络钓鱼攻击行为,并采用了安全的沙盒技术让程序在虚拟的环境中运行以避免任何可能的感染。Avast也提供了网络摄像头保护功能、密码管理程序、以及WiFi网络安全扫描程序。

最为不错的是,对于游戏玩家的不错功能‘Game Mode(游戏模式)’和‘Passive Mode(被动模式)’不会打扰用户的游戏体验。Avast的一个缺点是仅支持Mac和PC用户(确实缺乏Apple版本的软件)使用,而TotalAV则可以在大部分主流的设备和操作系统上运行。

这两家公司均提供了相当丰富的客户帮助服务,其中包括了在线文档、在线交流,电子邮件,和电话支持服务。两者的不同至于在于TotalAV提供了7X24小时的电话支持但仅限于高级的‘Ultimate’方案用户使用,而Avast用户都可以使用随时在线的服务。

用户评分

安全性
1
5
功能
1
4
使用方便
1
5
支持
1
5
价格
1
3

最新正面评论

Lloyd
我相信Avast
2019-8-14
Avast(爱维士)让我觉得安全、放心,并值得信任。我们都认为Avast是最好的免费防病毒软件,我对Avast在我电脑上的运行表现非常满意。

 

--

为服务中文用户,本评论内容翻译自英文网站。
nik
really easy and quick to download as compare to other antivirus software i ve used before.
2020-8-3
really easy and quick to download as compare to other antivirus software i ve used before.

最新负面评论

Patrick Smith
Avast predatory and unethical sales techniques
2020-8-8
While visiting my 85-year-old mother in July 2020, I reviewed her credit card statement and realized that she had accidentally paid for duplicate and ...显示更多
Simon Chu
非常差的軟件
2019-9-28
當初想先購買基本的防毒功能試用,但發現電腦立現當機及運作緩慢,氣得我立即刪除此軟件,本來電腦的運作良好,就被它搞砸,於是向公司索回退款,答應退款又不退,實違反30日內不滿意可退款的保證,希望大家不要再上當。

详细比较

网站:
avast.com
网站:
totalav.com
安全性
启动时扫描
防火墙
入侵检测系统
IPS
功能
电子邮件安全性
防垃圾
宏观保护
CloudAV
价格
初始价 US$69.99 US$29.00
退款保证 任何时间 30 天
免费试用
我们的供应商
索菲·安德森
索菲·安德森
安全调查和研究员
如果您主要专注于防病毒防护领域,建议选择Avast。此外,如果您想要全面的安全保护套件程序,以防御各种类型的网络攻击,TotalAV或许是更好的选择。
获胜者!
Total AV 查看产品
您仍然可以通过 Avast或从 2020的最佳防病毒软件选择出
透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

最热门的比较

经常问的问题

我如何为自己找到最适合的杀毒软件?

首先要做的事就是了解您的需求 — 为让您的电脑持续受到保护,所有杀毒软件都配有不同的网络安全设备,所以确认您想要哪一程级的保护将会协助您了解哪款产品适合您。

有些杀毒软件配有虚拟专用网(VPN),有些配有安全浏览器扩展程序,而有些则配有密码管理器,还有些只能在特定的作业系统中使用,而其他软件则可在多个设备上、不同作业系统中使用。

要找到有您所需功能的完美软件,比较市场上最佳的杀毒软件是很重要的。

使杀毒软件安全的要素有哪些?

一个高品质的杀毒软件组件会侦测、标记及移除病毒和不同种类的恶意软件,针对所有威胁它提供即时的保护,无论您是在浏览网页、下载软件、线上购物还是开启邮件,您都受到保护,而就额外的保护而言,很多杀毒软件组件提供VPN、安全存储量和密码管理器 — 这些皆针对不同的网络威胁加上多层保护。

要取得更多杀毒软件如何运作的信息, 请阅读此篇文章

在找寻杀毒软件时,我该注意什么?

一个杀毒软件需要防御所有种类的恶意软件 — 木马、rootkit、计算机蠕虫、间谍软件、计算机病毒、勒索软件及其他会造成您的设备受损的软件,这些防御动作以不同的方式进行,但是杀毒软件最重要的功能为即时保护 — 这确保进行中的威胁在更严重的损害发生前,就被有效地阻止了。

其他要注意的功能为 — 极佳的侦测速率、快速的系统性能、易使用的界面、良好的客户支持及整体价值,而其中快速的系统性能包含外加功能(如VPN、密码管理器等)

请到这里查看2020最佳的杀毒软件列表

我如何知道一个杀毒软件是否比另一个出色?

在研究杀毒软件时,最好是到一些知名的杀毒软件网站拜访,例如NortonMcAfee、和 Bitdefender,以直接比较每个杀毒软件的功能。

您也可以到SafetyDetectives.com查看我们评论家的专业意见,您可以在网站内找到现今市场上关于最好的网络安全产品最新且最公正的信息。

Avast vs Total AV 2020

Find out Which One Is the Best for Your Needs

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Which Antivirus is Better?

Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist

While Avast is known for near-100% protection, Total AV has had varied success. A quick scan only found two-thirds of the test malware, but all were identified when using the deep scan option. Similarly, the web shield extension which protects users from infection-prone websites was 90% accurate.

Despite this variety, Total AV offers loads of great features that will protect you from various security threats. There’s a full VPN, remote firewall, adblocker, and password manager. You also get a PC clean up tool which will remove duplicate, out-of-date, and junk files.

On the other hand, Avast places considerable focus on anti-malware. Its core security is so strong that even the free version is highly rated by our test labs. It offers protection from viruses, spyware, malware, and phishing attacks, and it uses a secure sandbox environment to launch suspicious programs in order to identify infections. Avast also offers a webcam shield, password vault, and secure WiFi scanner.

Best of all, it’s ideal for gamers as the ‘Game Mode’ and ‘Passive Mode’ won’t disrupt gameplay. One downside is Avast is only available for Mac and PC (and the Apple version is considerably lacking) while Total AV works on most major devices and operating systems.

The companies offer comparable customer service options, which includes online documentation, live chat, email, and phone support. The only difference is that TotalAV’s 24/7 phone support is only available on the ‘Ultimate’ plan, while all Avast customers get round-the-clock service.

User Ratings

Security
2
10
Features
2
8
Ease of Use
2
10
Support
2
10
Pricing
2
6
Latest Positive Review

Latest Positive Review

Avast best antivirus
Nov. 14, 2020
THIS IS THE BEST ANTIVIRUS EVER. 10/10
Keep having problems with VPN
Dec. 4, 2020
VPN keeps sticking
Latest Negative Review

Latest Negative Review

Bella
Not happy
Nov. 14, 2020
I dont like it, at first ir blocked one of my games, which one i was playing about 2 years with no problems, then it was saying “restart your pc” I re...Show More
peatea
AV IS TRASH
Nov. 30, 2020
You literally have to email them just to cancel your subscription. Then they will ask you pointless stupid questions to try to avoid your cancelation ...Show More

Detailed Comparison

Website:
avast.com
Website:
totalav.com
Security
Boot-Time Scan
Firewall
IDS
IPS
Features
Email Security
AntiSpam
Macro Protection
CloudAV
Pricing
Starting Price $69.99 $19.00
Money Back Guarantee Anytime 30 Days
Free Trial
Our Verdict
Sophie Anderson
Sophie Anderson
Cybersecurity researcher and tech journalist
If your main focus is antivirus protection, opt for Avast. However, if you’re looking for a full security suite that will target all cyber attacks, Total AV may be the better choice.
You can still go with Avast or pick from The Best Antivirus Programs for 2020
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.

Most Popular Comparisons

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find the best antivirus for me?

The first thing to do is to understand what you need — all antiviruses come with different internet security tools to help you stay protected, so identifying what level of protection you want will help you figure out which product is right for you.

Some antiviruses have a virtual private network (VPN), some have safe browsing extensions, and some have a password manager. Some only work on certain operating systems, while others cover all operating systems across multiple devices.

It’s important to compare the best antiviruses on the market to find the perfect one with the functionality you need.

What makes an antivirus secure?

A high-quality antivirus suite will detect, flag, and remove viruses and various types of malware. It will also offer real-time protection against all threats, regardless of whether you are browsing the internet, downloading software, shopping online, or opening email. For additional security, many antivirus suites offer a VPN, secure storage, and a password manager — these things all add several layers of protection against various cyber threats.

For more information on how antiviruses work, read this.

What do I need to look for when searching for an antivirus?

An antivirus needs to protect against all types of malware — trojans, rootkits, worms, spyware, viruses, ransomware, and anything else that might cause damage to your devices. This is done in a variety of ways, but the most essential feature of an antivirus is real-time protection — this makes sure that an active threat is effectively stopped before anything serious can happen.

Other things to look for include — excellent detection rates, fast system performance, included extra features (like a VPN, password manager, etc.), easy-to-use interface, good customer support, and overall value.

Go here for a list of the best antivirus software of 2020.

How do I know if one antivirus is better than another?

When researching antiviruses, it’s a good idea to visit a few well-known antivirus software websites such as Norton, McAfee, and Bitdefender to directly compare each antivirus’s features.

You can also look at the expert opinions of our reviewers at SafetyDetectives.com to find the most up-to-date and unbiased information about the best cybersecurity products on the market today.