Transparenz und Vertrauen – Wir sind stolz darauf, die einzige Seite zu sein, auf die die Nutzer ihre Bewertungen von allen Antiviren-Programmen mit anderen Community-Mitgliedern gratis teilen können. Wenn Sie eine Antivirus-Seite besuchen, auf die wir verlinken, erhalten wir teilweise Vermittlungsprovisionen, die unsere Arbeit unterstützen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir arbeiten.

Bewertung von Quick Heal Antivirus 2019 - Funktioniert es Wirklich?

Eric C.
Eric C.
Texter, technischer Redakteur
Unser Urteil:

Quick Heal Total Security ergänzt vielseitige Scan-Optionen mit hervorragenden Tools für Internetsicherheit. Ihr Support ist herausragend und es ist ein gutes Angebot.

Eine Bewertung über Quick Heal schreiben

0.0/ 5.0

Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in, um Ihre Bewertung zu senden

Detaillierte Experten-Bewertung

Quick Heal Total Security behaupten, dass sie einen "robusten Schutz für Ihren PC" bieten, der Sie vor Malware, Finanzdiebstahl und Spyware schützt sowie eine Kindersicherung bietet. Hier meine Beurteilung.

Sicherheit

Quick Heal bietet sowohl automatische als auch flexible Scan-Modi. Während der erstere Ihre Dateien und Verzeichnisse in Abstimmung mit den standardmäßigen System-Einstellungen überprüft, können Sie mit dem letzteren auswählen, welche Bereiche des Systems auf Viren gescannt werden sollen. Sie können auch eine Standardaktion konfigurieren, für den Fall, dass ein bösartiger Code auf Ihrem System entdeckt wird. Die Software erbringt außerdem erwiesenermaßen eine gute Leistung unter Testbedingungen und das AV-Test Institute hat es als "Spitzenprodukt" ausgezeichnet. Während meines Tests hat es die EICAT Testvirus-Datei sofort als schädlich markiert.

Das sind jedoch nur die Basics. Die Software beinhaltet auch ein Advance DNAScan-Tool, das kontinuierlich nach unsicheren Programmen sucht. Verhaltensbasierte Antivirus-Tools bieten einen besseren Schutz als signaturbasierte Modelle und ich habe erfreut festgestellt, dass Quick Heal in diesem Tool beide Funktionen bietet.

Außerdem bietet das Programm einen Automaischen Rogueware Scan, der mit einer separaten Definitions-Datenbank läuft und speziell nach Rogueware sucht. Rogueware wird zu einer zunehmenden Bedrohung, die Malware installiert, die als Malware-Beseitigungs-Tool getarnt ist.

Funktionen

Neben seiner Vielzahl an Scan-Optionen beinhaltet Quick Heal Total Security auch einige Internetsicherheits-Funktionen. Dazu gehören ein Anti-Keylogger-Tool, ein automatischer Can-Planer und eine Kindersicherung.

Ich habe den Keylogger ausprobiert und er hat den Zugang zu der Download-Seite des beliebten Windows Keylogger Spyrix blockiert und das Programm unter Quarantäne gestellt, als ich es von einem USB-Stick installiert habe - das ist beeindruckend, da der Keylogger-Schutz anderer Anbieter so oft umgangen werden kann.

Die Kindersicherung ist ebenfalls extrem gut designed und lässt andere Tools alt aussehen. Es ist direkt in Ihren System-Account integriert, so dass Sie bestimmte Kategorien von Webseiten ganz einfach sperren können. Die Entscheidung, welche Kategorien von Webseiten Sie für junge Nutzer sperren sollten, ist nicht immer einfach. Deswegen hat das System vorbereitete Filtervorlagen je nach Alter der Nutzer. Das Kindersicherungs-Modul bietet auch ein Tool zur Anwendungskontrolle , welches den Zugang zu bestimmten Programmen auf dem Computer selbst sperrt.

Auf dieses Tool bin ich zuvor noch kaum gestoßen und dank der Kombination aus webbasierten und programmbasierten Filtern können Eltern beruhigt sein.Schließlich gibt es auch ein Tool, mit dem die Administratoren (z.B. die Eltern) den PC-Zugang je nach Zeit und Tag beschränken können.

Ein weiteres, weniger verbreitetes Tool, das in Quick Heal Total Security enthalten ist, ist ein PC Tuner. Dieser beinhaltet einige Tuneup-Tools, wie einen Festplatten-Defragmentierer, der die Leistung Ihres Betriebssystems verbessern soll. Innerhalb von einer Minute nachdem ich den Scan gestartet habe,hatte das System mehrere Elemente in meinem Dateiverzeichnis identifiziert und die Festplatte musste gesäubert werden. Die Säuberung selbst ging automatisch und innerhalb von Minuten war mein System komplett optimiert.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Quick Heal Total Security kann auf der Quick Heal Webseite heruntergeladen werden. Das Installationsprogramm hatte ich in weniger als einer Minute heruntergeladen. Die Installation des Programms selbst dauerte jedoch dann länger .

Ich persönlich mag es lieber, wenn der Download der Anfangsdefinitionen im Hintergrund abläuft, nachdem das Programm installiert wurde. Abgesehen von der etwas langwierigen Installation, hat sich die Verwendung des Programms als absolutes Kinderspiel herausgestellt. Es gibt ein zentrales Dashboard-artiges Programm, das einen Überblick über alle Bereiche des Systems bietet und während der Installation wurden mehrere separate Startprogramme generiert, um einen schnellen Zugang zu zusätzlichen Komponenten wie dem Performance Tuner und dem Malware-Scanner zu bieten Das Dashboard bietet fünf Haupt-Buttons, um schnell Zugang zu den tieferen Menüs für verschiedene Scan-Optionen zu erhalten. Ein Häkchen-Symbol auf der Homepage zeigt sofort an, wie es um die System-Gesundheit bestellt ist.

Unterstützung

Quick Heal hat einen umfassendes Support-Programm über das Telefon-Symbol im unteren Bereich des Dashboards geboten. Es gibt die üblichen Optionen (ein E-Mail-Ticket-System, eine webbasierte Wissensdatenbank und einen Live Chat), aber was mich wirklich beeindruckt hat, war die Fernunterstützung , die innerhalb des Programms möglich ist. Dieses Tool ist eigentlich nur ein integrierter Teamviewer. Wenn Sie sich mit dieser Software auskennen, wissen Sie, dass Sie einem Techniker dabei nur eine ID und ein Passwort übermitteln müssen, so dass er ihr System übernimmt. Ich fand es toll, wie einfach es war, den Techniker im Live Chat darum zu bitten, einen Scan eines virtuellen Laufwerks zu konfigurieren und dann direkt zum Programm zurückzukehren, um ihm Zugang zu meinem Gerät zu gewähren. Quick Heal sticht in diesem Bereich wirklich heraus.

Kosten

wirklich ausgezeichnet.

Quick Heal Antivirus Pro Quick Heal Internet Security Quick Heal Total Security

Quick Heal Produkte & Preise

Quick Heal Antivirus Pro
Quick Heal Internet Security
Quick Heal Total Security
Betriebssystem
Advanced DNAScan
Core Protection
Vulnerability Scan
Mail Protection
Browser Sandbox
Safe Banking
Phishing Protection
Web Security
Parental Control
Data Theft Protection
Secure Delete
Anti-Keylogger
Virtual Keyboard
PC Optimization
Mobile Phone Protection
Testphase
Preis 27,13 € 36,17 € 66,92 €
Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren

Fazit

Eric C.
Eric C.
Texter, technischer Redakteur

Quick Heal Total Security bietet Ihnen all die Antivirus-, Anti-Malware und Anti-Rogueware-Tools, die Sie sich wünschen könnten. Der Preis ist toll und der Support erstklassig.

Top 3 alternativen Antiviren-Programme ansehen

Quick Heal Nutzerbewertungen

0 1
Nach 1 Bewertung in 1 Sprache 4.1
Language
Es liegen derzeit keine Bewertungen über Quick Heal in Deutsch vor. Wenn Sie Erfahrung mit dessen Dienstleistungen gemacht haben, helfen Sie uns bitte, indem Sie bitte eine Bewertung schreiben in Deutsch
Das Vertrauen unserer Nutzer ist unsere Priorität #1! Antivirus-Anbieter können nicht für Veränderungen oder das Löschen von Bewertungen bezahlen.

Keine Nutzerbewertung gefunden. Seien Sie der Erste, der Quick Heal bewertet!

Bewerten
Transparenz und Vertrauen – Wir sind stolz darauf, die einzige Seite zu sein, auf die die Nutzer ihre Bewertungen von allen Antiviren-Programmen mit anderen Community-Mitgliedern gratis teilen können. Wenn Sie eine Antivirus-Seite besuchen, auf die wir verlinken, erhalten wir teilweise Vermittlungsprovisionen, die unsere Arbeit unterstützen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir arbeiten.

Quick Heal Antivirus Review 2020 - Does it Actually Work? 

8.2
GOOD
Ranked 21st from 56 antivirus companies
Ranked 21st from 56 antivirus companies
Eric C.
Eric C.
Published on: November 19, 2020

Detailed Expert Review

Quick Heal Total Security claims to offer “robust protection for your PC” that protects against malware, financial theft, and spyware in addition to including a parental control function. Here’s my assessment.

Security

Quick Heal contains both automatic and customizable scanning modes. While the former will check your files and directories according to the default system settings, the latter lets you choose which areas of the system to scan for viruses. You can also configure a default action in the event that malicious code is detected on your system. The software has also been proven to perform well under test conditions, and the AV-Test Institute has given it a “Top Product” rating. During my test, it immediately flagged the EICAR test virus file as malicious.

Security

Those are just the basics, however. The software also includes the Advance DNAScan tool which provides continuous monitoring for unsafe programs. Behavior-based antivirus tools provide stronger protection over signature-based models, and I was glad to see that Quick Heal has included both features in this tool.

Additionally, the program includes an Automatic Rogueware Scan which runs off a separate definitions database specifically looking for rogueware. Rogueware is an increasingly prominent threat which installs malware masquerading as malware removal tools.

Features

Besides its rich selection of scanning options, Quick Heal Total Security also includes some internet security features. These include an anti-keylogger tool, automatic scan scheduler, and a parental control system.

I tested out the keylogger and it blocked access to the download page for popular Windows keylogger Spyrix and then quarantined the program once I installed it from a USB drive—this is impressive as other software titles’ keylogger protection can often be bypassed this way.

The parental control feature is also extremely well-designed and would give any other tool a run for its money. It directly integrates with your system accounts, which makes it easy to block certain categories of websites. Choosing which categories of websites to block for young browsers isn’t always simple so the system prepares filtering templates based on users’ ages. The parental control module also features an application control tool which locks down access to certain programs on the computer itself.

Features

This is a tool that I haven’t come across much before and the combination of web-based and program-level filtering gives parents peace of mind. Finally, there’s a tool that allows administrators (ie, parents) to restrict PC access according to time and day.

Another less common tool included in Quick Heal Total Security is a PC tuner. This includes some tuneup tools, such as a disk defragmenter, that aim to improve the performance of your operating system. Within one minute of initiating the scan, the system had identified several items in my file registry and hard drive that needed cleanup. The cleaning itself took place automatically and I was back to running a fully optimized system within minutes.

Ease of use

Quick Heal Total Security is downloaded from the Quick Heal website. Although I downloaded the installation utility in under a minute, the program initiated a lengthy download process before installing the program.

Personally, I always prefer when the initial definitions download happens in the background after the program has installed. Asides from the somewhat lengthy initial installing, however, using the program proved to be an absolute cinch. There’s a central dashboard-style program for overseeing all of the system’s moving parts and the installation process generated separate launchers to quickly access additional components such as the performance tuner and malware scanner. The dashboard features five main buttons to quickly access the deeper menus for the various scanning options and a check mark indicator on the “home” page provides an immediate indication of the system’s health.

Support

Quick Heal has provided a comprehensive support program through the telephone icon on the bottom of the dashboard. There are the usual options (an email ticketing system, a web-based knowledge base, and live chat), but what really impressed me was the remote support functionality which can be launched from within the program. This tool is actually just Teamviewer nested within the program, so if you’re familiar with that software you’ll know how easy it is to provide an ID and password for a technician to take over your system. I loved how easily I could ask the technician from Live Chat to help me configure a scan of a virtual drive and then immediately return to the program to allow him to remotely access my machine. Truly, Quick Heal excels in this department.

Support

Pricing

Total Security is at the top of Quick Heal’s product line, incorporating components from Antivirus Pro, Internet Security, and adding others like Secure Delete, Data Theft Protection, and the PC tuneup tool. I would have liked subscription periods longer than only one year and the option to protect more than three devices, but the solution is an excellent value considering its scanning and security features.

Quick Heal Products & Pricing

Bottom Line

Quick Heal Total Security gives you all the antivirus, antimalware, and anti-rogueware tools that you could ever need. The price is great and the support is top notch.

About the Author

Eric C.
Eric C.
Expert on Cyber Security, Fintech, and Cryptocurrency

About the Author

Eric is a professional cyber tech expert with almost a decade of experience writing about security and tech. In recent years, he has been focused heavily on the rapidly developing fintech and cryptocurrency industries and how they relate to online security.

Antivirus Comparison

9.8
9.8
8.2
8.0

Check the top 3 alternative antivirus programs

Quick Heal User Reviews

2 6
Based on 8 reviews in 2 languages 3.5
Language
You can trust the Community! Companies can't ask us to delete or change user reviews.
Nov. 19, 2020 NEW
vulnerabilty scan
Windows User
we had constant internet connection we wanted to do a vulnerabilty scan.At last of the scan it always shows that internal error occured when we wanted to repair vulnerabilities
Nov. 5, 2020 NEW
Sachin M
Sachin M
India
1.0
Worst Service, blocks inter-process communication, too much degraded perfomance
Windows User
I've exactly opposite experience. Totally worst!

1) I bought this product to get rid of a malware that was causing Chrome browser to open a wanted tab. But Quickheal didn't discover this. It showed few times that system is clean. I did boot scan as well as full system scan. No help.
2) Worst thing of this tool is, it blocked communication between local client server applications on my machine. My client, server applications were happily communicating with each other prior to QuickHeal. I configured firewall/network settings to open port of my server application, it didnt help. I called Customer support, they suggested to disable few other options. It didnt help. So, I had no option other than uninstalling QuickHeal.
3) Third irritating...Show More
Sep. 19, 2020
Aju George Kurian
Aju George Kurian
India
2.0
Worst experience
Mac User
I purchased a quick heal multi user license 3 devices. First off all during purchase, their system had an issue. They took payment from me and manually delivered the key after 4 days. Repeated phone calls and mails were required. Looks like crooks. Installed the software in 2 windows PC. 3rd License was used in Mac. I am using OS Catalina. Horrible experience. It vanished my desktop icons, Finder won't start, Mail won't start. Put me in real panicky situation for an hour. I really didn't know it was because of this crap. Tried to find solutions in internet and nothing worked. After sometime Spot light also vanished. Just tried uninstalling quick heal and everything was back to normal. Useless guys
Sep. 2, 2020
Pakistan
1.0
Tim
Android User
This quick heal internet security is a useless product it has not done anything when there was a cerber ransomware attack
user avatar
Web Geek
Sep. 10, 2020
Buddy first learn to write an english.
A.Praveenkumar
A.Praveenkumar
India
10.0
Best Experience
Android User
Smooth experience ever. My fav antivirus for lost 11 years.
Best in the market.
Josh
Josh
Australia
1.0
Disgusting Service
Windows User
I purchased a copy of Quick Heal Total Security online. My product key was not sent to me but my receipt was sent to me. I contacted customer service via online chat who refused to help me.
I will NEVER deal with Quick Heal again !
Hakeem Nalakath
Hakeem Nalakath
India
1.0
Cheated
Android User
Offered two months extra validity , but after the purchase they cheated

Write Review on Quick Heal

0.0/ 10.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.