Transparence et confiance – Nous sommes fiers d’être le seul site sur lequel les utilisateurs peuvent librement contribuer et partager leurs avis sur n’importe quel antivirus avec d’autres membres de la communauté. Lorsque vous consultez un site d’antivirus par le biais d’un lien présent sur notre site, nous recevons parfois des commissions qui soutiennent notre travail. Lisez-en davantage sur notre fonctionnement.

Quick Heal Avis en 2019 – Fonctionne-t-il vraiment ?

Eric C.
Eric C.
Rédacteur spécialisé en technologie
Notre verdict:

Quick Heal Total Security complète ses diverses options d’analyses avec d’excellents outils de sécurité sur internet. Le niveau de son assistance est remarquable et c’est également une bonne affaire.

Ecrire une revue de Quick Heal

0.0/ 5.0

Veuillez renseigner votre adresse électronique pour soumettre votre avis

Avis d’expert détaillé

Quick Heal Total Security affirme offrir une « protection solide à votre PC » qui vous protège contre les programmes malveillants, le détournement et les logiciels-espions tout en intégrant une fonction de contrôle parental. Voici mon verdict.

Sécurité

Quick Heal propose à la fois des modes d’analyse automatique et personnalisable. La première inspectera vos fichiers et répertoires selon les paramètres par défaut du système, tandis que la seconde vous permettra de choisir les emplacements du système à analyser à la recherche de virus. Vous pouvez également configurer une action par défaut lorsqu’un code malveillant est détecté dans votre système. Le logiciel a également prouvé qu’il affichait de bons résultats dans des conditions de test, et est considéré comme un « Produit phare » par le AV-Test Institute. Pendant mon test, il a immédiatement détecté le virus test EICAR comme étant malveillant.

Mais il ne s’agit là que des bases. Le logiciel inclut également l’outil Advance DNAScan qui recherche en permanence les programmes présentant des risques. Les outils antivirus basés sur le comportement offrent une meilleure protection que les modèles basés sur les signatures, et j’ai été heureux de constater que Quick Heal avait inclus ces deux fonctionnalités dans cet outil.

Le programme comprend en outre un Automatic Rogueware Scan qui exploite une base de données de définitions autonomes spécialement conçues pour détecter les « rogueware ». Il s’agit d’une menace croissante qui installe un programme malveillant se faisant passer pour un outil de suppression de programmes malveillants.

Fonctionnalités

En plus de son large choix d’options d’analyse, Quick Heal Total Security inclut également certaines fonctionnalités de sécurité sur internet. Dont un outil anti-enregistrement de frappe, un planificateur d’analyse automatique et un système de contrôle parental.

J’ai testé la protection contre l’enregistrement de frappe et il a bloqué l’accès à la page de téléchargement de l’enregistreur de frappe populaire pour Windows, Spyrix, et a ensuite mis le programme en quarantaine une fois que je l’ai installé depuis un périphérique USB, ce qui est impressionnant, car la protection contre l’enregistrement de frappes d’autres éditeurs peut souvent être contournée ainsi.

Le contrôle parental est également extrêmement bien conçu et représente un sérieux concurrent pour d’autres outils de ce type. Il s’intègre directement au sein de vos comptes système, ce qui permet de facilement bloquer certaines catégories de sites internet. Le choix des catégories à bloquer pour vos enfants n’est pas toujours simple, le logiciel prépare donc des modèles de filtrage basé sur l’âge des utilisateurs. Le module de contrôle parental comprend également un outil de contrôle des applications qui verrouille l’accès à certains des programmes installés sur l’ordinateur.

C’est un outil que je n’ai que rarement croisé auparavant et la combinaison d’un filtrage web et de programmes permet aux parents de garder l’esprit tranquille. Enfin, un outil permet aux administrateurs (c.-à-d., les parents) de restreindre l’accès au PC selon l’heure et le jour.

Un autre outil moins commun inclus dans Quick Heal Total Security est un optimiseur de PC. Il comprend des outils d’optimisation, tels qu’un défragmenteur de disque, qui vise à améliorer les performances de votre système d’exploitation. Dans la minute qui a suivi le lancement de l’analyse, le système a identifié plusieurs éléments dans mon registre de fichiers et mon disque dur qui devaient être nettoyés. Le nettoyage s’est effectué automatiquement et j’ai retrouvé un système totalement optimisé en quelques minutes.

Facilité d’utilisation

Quick Heal Total Security est téléchargeable depuis le site internet de Quick Heal. Même si j’ai téléchargé l’utilitaire d’installation en moins d’une minute, le programme a lancé un long processus de téléchargement avant l’installation.

Personnellement, je préfère toujours lorsque le téléchargement des définitions se déroule en arrière-plan après l’installation du programme. À part son installation initiale plutôt longue, l’utilisation du programme s’est avérée être un jeu d’enfant. Il y a un tableau de bord central pour surveiller toutes les parties mobiles du système et le processus d’installation a généré plusieurs lanceurs pour accéder rapidement aux composants additionnels, tels que l’outil d’optimisation et le scanneur de programmes malveillants. Le tableau de bord comprend cinq boutons principaux pour accéder rapidement aux menus plus détaillés pour les diverses options d’analyse et un indicateur sous forme de coche sur la page d’accueil fournit une indication immédiate sur la santé du système.

Assistance

Quick Heal propose un programme d’assistance complet par le biais de l’icône en forme de téléphone située en bas du tableau de bord. Il propose les options traditionnelles (un système de ticket par courriel, une base de connaissances en ligne et une messagerie instantanée), mais ce qui m’a réellement impressionné c’est la fonctionnalité d’assistance à distance qui peut être lancée depuis le programme. Cet outil est en fait TeamViewer intégré au programme, donc si vous connaissez ce logiciel vous savez à quel point il est facile de communiquer un identifiant et un mot de passe à un technicien pour qu’il puisse accéder à votre système. J’ai apprécié la facilité avec laquelle j’ai pu demander au technicien, via la messagerie instantanée, de m’aider à configurer une analyse de mon lecteur virtuel et revenir immédiatement au programme pour lui permettre d’accéder à distance à ma machine. Quick Heal excelle vraiment dans ce domaine.

Tarif

Total Security est le produit phare de la gamme de Quick Heal, qui incorpore des composants des offres Antivirus Pro et Internet Security, et en ajoute d’autres comme Secure Delete, Data Theft Protection et l’outil d’optimisation PC. J’aurais aimé pouvoir avoir accès à des périodes d’abonnement supérieures à un an et disposer de l’option de protéger plus que trois appareils, mais la solution présente un excellent rapport qualité/prix compte tenu de ses fonctionnalités d’analyse et de sécurité.

Quick Heal Antivirus Pro Quick Heal Internet Security Quick Heal Total Security Multi-Device

Produits et prix de Quick Heal

Quick Heal Antivirus Pro
Quick Heal Internet Security
Quick Heal Total Security Multi-Device
Système d’exploitation
DNAScan avancé
Protection essentielle
Scanneur de vulnérabilités
Protection des courriels
Bac à sable (sandbox) de navigateur
Activités bancaires sécurisées
Protection contre l’hameçonnage
Sécurité Web
Contrôle parental
Protection contre le vol d’identité
Suppression sécurisée
Protection contre les enregistreurs de frappe
Clavier virtuel
Optimisation PC
Protection des téléphones mobiles
Essai
Prix 26,98 € 35,97 € 67,44 €
Lisez la suite Lisez la suite Lisez la suite

Conclusion

Eric C.
Eric C.
Rédacteur spécialisé en technologie

Quick Heal Total Security vous offre tous les outils antivirus, anti-programmes malveillants et anti-rogueware dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Le tarif est excellent et l’assistance de grande qualité.

Découvrez les 3 meilleurs antivirus alternatifs

Avis d’utilisateurs pour Quick Heal

1 1
Selon 2 avis dans 2 langues 4.1
Il n'y a aucun avis pourQuick Heal en français,si vous avez une expérience avec leurs services, s'il vous plaît soyez le premier à écrire un commentaire dans en français
La confiance de nos utilisateurs est notre priorité absolue ! Les éditeurs d’antivirus ne peuvent pas payer pour modifier ou faire supprimer des avis.

Aucun avis utilisateur trouvé. Soyez le premier à laisser un avis sur Quick Heal !

Rédiger un avis
Transparence et confiance – Nous sommes fiers d’être le seul site sur lequel les utilisateurs peuvent librement contribuer et partager leurs avis sur n’importe quel antivirus avec d’autres membres de la communauté. Lorsque vous consultez un site d’antivirus par le biais d’un lien présent sur notre site, nous recevons parfois des commissions qui soutiennent notre travail. Lisez-en davantage sur notre fonctionnement.

Quick Heal Antivirus Review 2020 - Does it Actually Work? 

8.2
GOOD
Ranked 21st from 56 antivirus companies
Ranked 21st from 56 antivirus companies
Eric C.
Eric C.
Published on: November 19, 2020

Detailed Expert Review

Quick Heal Total Security claims to offer “robust protection for your PC” that protects against malware, financial theft, and spyware in addition to including a parental control function. Here’s my assessment.

Security

Quick Heal contains both automatic and customizable scanning modes. While the former will check your files and directories according to the default system settings, the latter lets you choose which areas of the system to scan for viruses. You can also configure a default action in the event that malicious code is detected on your system. The software has also been proven to perform well under test conditions, and the AV-Test Institute has given it a “Top Product” rating. During my test, it immediately flagged the EICAR test virus file as malicious.

Security

Those are just the basics, however. The software also includes the Advance DNAScan tool which provides continuous monitoring for unsafe programs. Behavior-based antivirus tools provide stronger protection over signature-based models, and I was glad to see that Quick Heal has included both features in this tool.

Additionally, the program includes an Automatic Rogueware Scan which runs off a separate definitions database specifically looking for rogueware. Rogueware is an increasingly prominent threat which installs malware masquerading as malware removal tools.

Features

Besides its rich selection of scanning options, Quick Heal Total Security also includes some internet security features. These include an anti-keylogger tool, automatic scan scheduler, and a parental control system.

I tested out the keylogger and it blocked access to the download page for popular Windows keylogger Spyrix and then quarantined the program once I installed it from a USB drive—this is impressive as other software titles’ keylogger protection can often be bypassed this way.

The parental control feature is also extremely well-designed and would give any other tool a run for its money. It directly integrates with your system accounts, which makes it easy to block certain categories of websites. Choosing which categories of websites to block for young browsers isn’t always simple so the system prepares filtering templates based on users’ ages. The parental control module also features an application control tool which locks down access to certain programs on the computer itself.

Features

This is a tool that I haven’t come across much before and the combination of web-based and program-level filtering gives parents peace of mind. Finally, there’s a tool that allows administrators (ie, parents) to restrict PC access according to time and day.

Another less common tool included in Quick Heal Total Security is a PC tuner. This includes some tuneup tools, such as a disk defragmenter, that aim to improve the performance of your operating system. Within one minute of initiating the scan, the system had identified several items in my file registry and hard drive that needed cleanup. The cleaning itself took place automatically and I was back to running a fully optimized system within minutes.

Ease of use

Quick Heal Total Security is downloaded from the Quick Heal website. Although I downloaded the installation utility in under a minute, the program initiated a lengthy download process before installing the program.

Personally, I always prefer when the initial definitions download happens in the background after the program has installed. Asides from the somewhat lengthy initial installing, however, using the program proved to be an absolute cinch. There’s a central dashboard-style program for overseeing all of the system’s moving parts and the installation process generated separate launchers to quickly access additional components such as the performance tuner and malware scanner. The dashboard features five main buttons to quickly access the deeper menus for the various scanning options and a check mark indicator on the “home” page provides an immediate indication of the system’s health.

Support

Quick Heal has provided a comprehensive support program through the telephone icon on the bottom of the dashboard. There are the usual options (an email ticketing system, a web-based knowledge base, and live chat), but what really impressed me was the remote support functionality which can be launched from within the program. This tool is actually just Teamviewer nested within the program, so if you’re familiar with that software you’ll know how easy it is to provide an ID and password for a technician to take over your system. I loved how easily I could ask the technician from Live Chat to help me configure a scan of a virtual drive and then immediately return to the program to allow him to remotely access my machine. Truly, Quick Heal excels in this department.

Support

Pricing

Total Security is at the top of Quick Heal’s product line, incorporating components from Antivirus Pro, Internet Security, and adding others like Secure Delete, Data Theft Protection, and the PC tuneup tool. I would have liked subscription periods longer than only one year and the option to protect more than three devices, but the solution is an excellent value considering its scanning and security features.

Quick Heal Products & Pricing

Bottom Line

Quick Heal Total Security gives you all the antivirus, antimalware, and anti-rogueware tools that you could ever need. The price is great and the support is top notch.

About the Author

Eric C.
Eric C.
Expert on Cyber Security, Fintech, and Cryptocurrency

About the Author

Eric is a professional cyber tech expert with almost a decade of experience writing about security and tech. In recent years, he has been focused heavily on the rapidly developing fintech and cryptocurrency industries and how they relate to online security.

Antivirus Comparison

9.8
9.8
8.2
8.0

Check the top 3 alternative antivirus programs

Quick Heal User Reviews

2 6
Based on 8 reviews in 2 languages 3.5
Language
You can trust the Community! Companies can't ask us to delete or change user reviews.
Nov. 19, 2020 NEW
vulnerabilty scan
Windows User
we had constant internet connection we wanted to do a vulnerabilty scan.At last of the scan it always shows that internal error occured when we wanted to repair vulnerabilities
Nov. 5, 2020 NEW
Sachin M
Sachin M
India
1.0
Worst Service, blocks inter-process communication, too much degraded perfomance
Windows User
I've exactly opposite experience. Totally worst!

1) I bought this product to get rid of a malware that was causing Chrome browser to open a wanted tab. But Quickheal didn't discover this. It showed few times that system is clean. I did boot scan as well as full system scan. No help.
2) Worst thing of this tool is, it blocked communication between local client server applications on my machine. My client, server applications were happily communicating with each other prior to QuickHeal. I configured firewall/network settings to open port of my server application, it didnt help. I called Customer support, they suggested to disable few other options. It didnt help. So, I had no option other than uninstalling QuickHeal.
3) Third irritating...Show More
Sep. 19, 2020
Aju George Kurian
Aju George Kurian
India
2.0
Worst experience
Mac User
I purchased a quick heal multi user license 3 devices. First off all during purchase, their system had an issue. They took payment from me and manually delivered the key after 4 days. Repeated phone calls and mails were required. Looks like crooks. Installed the software in 2 windows PC. 3rd License was used in Mac. I am using OS Catalina. Horrible experience. It vanished my desktop icons, Finder won't start, Mail won't start. Put me in real panicky situation for an hour. I really didn't know it was because of this crap. Tried to find solutions in internet and nothing worked. After sometime Spot light also vanished. Just tried uninstalling quick heal and everything was back to normal. Useless guys
Sep. 2, 2020
Pakistan
1.0
Tim
Android User
This quick heal internet security is a useless product it has not done anything when there was a cerber ransomware attack
user avatar
Web Geek
Sep. 10, 2020
Buddy first learn to write an english.
A.Praveenkumar
A.Praveenkumar
India
10.0
Best Experience
Android User
Smooth experience ever. My fav antivirus for lost 11 years.
Best in the market.
Josh
Josh
Australia
1.0
Disgusting Service
Windows User
I purchased a copy of Quick Heal Total Security online. My product key was not sent to me but my receipt was sent to me. I contacted customer service via online chat who refused to help me.
I will NEVER deal with Quick Heal again !
Hakeem Nalakath
Hakeem Nalakath
India
1.0
Cheated
Android User
Offered two months extra validity , but after the purchase they cheated

Write Review on Quick Heal

0.0/ 10.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.