مراجعة AhnLab Antivirus 2020 — ليس كما يبدو، ولكن لا يزال جيدا

8.8
عظيم
مصنف في المرتبة 11 بين 56 شركات مكافحة الفيروسات
مصنف في المرتبة 11 بين 56 شركات مكافحة الفيروسات
أفيفا زاكس
أفيفا زاكس
تم النشر في: 18 نوفمبر، 2020

مراجعة احترافية مفصلة

AhnLab هي شركة برمجيات في كوريا الجنوبية توفر حلولاً لمكافحة الفيروسات على الشبكات ونقاط الاتصال النهائية. وتعد حزمة أمان الإنترنت V3 المخصصة الشركات واحدة من أفضل المنصات في السوق لضمان حماية أصول الشركات الهامة من التهديدات الأمنية التقليدية والحديثة على الإنترنت.

الحماية

V3 Internet Security هو برنامج يعمل بنظام التشغيل ويندوز يوفر للشركات حماية شاملة لنقاط الاتصال النهائية. وكونه يستهلك موارد أقل من البرامج المنافسة له في السوق، ذلك يجعله الخيار الأمثل للذين يريدون أماناً مثالياً دون المساومة على أداء النظام.

 

تتضمن ميزات أمان البرنامج ما يلي:

  • جدار حماية شامل: يزود V3 نقاط الاتصال النهائية بجدران حماية شخصية لمنع هجمات الشبكة الفتاكة المحتملة بالإضافة إلى جدار حماية ثنائي الاتجاه مصمم لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الشبكة.
  • كشف الهجمات متعدد الجوانب: يوفر V3 Internet Security الحماية ضد مجموعة خبيثة من نواقل الهجمات، بما في ذلك الفيروسات وأحصنة طروادة والديدان وبرامج التجسس. وتعمل حماية V3 بواسطة تقنية سحابية تم تطويرها من قبل الشركة المصنعة (AhnLab Smart Defense و DNA Scan) وتتضمن طبقة حماية إضافية يطلق عليها TrueFind، التي تعد بتحديد موقع وحجر حتى الجذور الخبيثة المتأصلة عميقاً.

 

الميزات

بعض الميزات الأخرى لبرنامج V3 من AhnLab:

  • محو البيانات العميق: يمكن لـ V3 حذف محتويات المجلدات – التي يحتمل أن تسرّب معلومات سرية – بطريقة آمنة. بحيث تتم الكتابة فوق البيانات المحذوفة باستخدام خوارزمية متعددة المراحل تجعل من المستحيل استرداد البيانات المحذوفة.
  • ضبط أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر: يتميز V3 أيضًا بأداة لضبط أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تم تصميمها لتحسين أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر عن طريق تحرير المساحة التي تشغلها الملفات المؤقتة والسجلات والبقايا الرقمية الأخرى.

 

سهولة الاستخدام

على الرغم من كونه أداة قوية مصممة للاستخدام في الشركات، إلا أنني وجدت V3 Internet Security من AhnLab أداة سهلة بشكل مدهش من ناحية التثبيت والضبط. كما تتيح قائمة المستخدم الرئيسية التنقل بسهولة، بالإضافة إلى كونها واضحة، وذلك يساعد المستخدمين على الوصول إلى أكثر الأقسام استخداماً في البرنامج، مثل إعداد تصفية المحتوى وحماية البريد الإلكتروني.

الدعم

يوفر برنامج الدعم لدى AhnLab مساعدة احترافية للعملاء بغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم في العالم. وبالإضافة، تملك الشركة مواقع منظمة جيداً توفر إرشادات للمستخدمين عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى موارد إضافية مثل الكتيبات والمستندات التقنية التي يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على فهم المنتج بشكل أفضل.

 

يوفر مركز المساعدة التقنية لدى AhnLab الدعم لكل من المستخدمين القياسيين والمميزين، عبر الدردشة المباشرة والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف، بالإضافة إلى التدريب في موقع العمل والوصول إلى بوابة TAC المبنية على الويب.

 

يعزز هذا التنوع الرائع من الخيارات التزام AhnLab بسوق الأعمال ويؤكد على قدرتها في توفير كل ما يحتاج إليه مسؤولي النظام لضمان عمل V3 Internet Security بسلاسة ونجاح.

 

التسعير

يوفر V3 Internet Security فترة تجريبية لمدة 30 يوماً وبعدها يمكن شراء النسخة المدفوعة منه. وبالنظر إلى المجموعة الواسعة من الميزات التي يتضمنها، أعتقد أن رسوم الاشتراك بالبرنامج مناسبة جداً للسوق.

 

منتجات وأسعار AhnLab

النتيجة

يعد برنامج V3 Internet Security أداة حماية مميزة لنقاط الاتصال النهائية، بحيث تم تحسينها لتلبية احتياجات الشركات الدقيقة. ومع دعم الشركة الشامل لمنتجاتها وأسعارها المعقولة، يمكننا القول إن V3 أداة يسعدنا استخدامها والتوصية بها.

 

عن المؤلفة

عن المؤلفة

أفيفا زاكس هي مديرة محتوى وكاتبة ومحررة وخبازة جيدة. وفي أوقات فراغها، تستمتع بالقراءة على أرجوحة الشرفة مع كوب قهوة منزوعة الكافيين.

Antivirus Comparison

تحقق من أفضل 3 برامج مكافحة فيروسات بديلة

مراجعات المستخدم لـ AhnLab

0 1
بناءً على مراجعة بـ لغة 7.0
لا توجد تقييمات حاليا عن AhnLab بـ باللغة العربية، إذا كانت لديك أية تجارب مع خدماتهم، برجاء كن أول من يكتب تقييم بـ باللغة العربية
ثقة مستخدمينا هي أولويتنا الأسمى! لذا لن تتمكن شركات مكافحة الفيروسات من الدفع لنا لتغيير أو حذف المراجعات.

لم يتم العثور على مراجعات من قبل المستخدمين. كن أول من يقيم AhnLab!

اكتب مراجعة

أكتب مراجعة عن AhnLab

0.0/ 10.0

يرجى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتقديم مراجعتك

الشفافية والثقة - نحن نفتخر بكوننا الموقع الوحيد الذي يمكن للمستخدمين التعليق عليه بحرية على أي مضاد فيروسات ومشاركة آرائهم مع العالم بأسره عبر منصتنا. وعندما تزور أحد مواقع مكافحة الفيروسات التي ننشر روابطها على موقعنا، نتلقى في بعض الحالات عمولات تساهم في ازدهار عملنا. اقرأ المزيد حول آلية عملنا.

AhnLab Antivirus Review 2019 - Not What It Seems, But Still Good

4.4
GREAT
Ranked 11th from 55 antivirus companies
Ranked 11th from 55 antivirus companies
Aviva Zacks
Published on: 28/04/2020

Detailed Expert Review

While we expected something different, AhnLab lived up to its reputation, providing excellent protection for both endpoint and network security. Its enterprise-grade V3 Internet Security Package is definitely one of the best platforms on the market for ensuring that critical business assets are protected from both traditional and emerging cybersecurity threats.

Security

V3 Internet Security is a Windows-only platform that provides businesses with comprehensive endpoint protection while consuming fewer resources than market competitors—making it a perfect choice for those that want optimum security without compromising on system performance.

Its security features include the following:

  • Comprehensive firewall: V3 provides endpoints with personal firewalls to block potentially detrimental network attacks as well as a two-way firewall designed to prevent unauthorized network access.
  • Multi-pronged attack detection: V3 Internet Security offers protection against a bewildering variety of attack vectors, including viruses, Trojans, worms, and spyware. V3’s protection is powered by cloud-based technology developed by the manufacturer (AhnLab Smart Defense and DNA Scan) and includes an additional layer of protection, TrueFind, that promises to locate and quarantine even deeply embedded rootkits.

Features

Some other features of AhnLab’s V3:

  • Deep data wipe: V3 can securely delete the contents of folders that have the potential to leak confidential information. Deleted data is overwritten using a proprietary multi-pass algorithm that makes it impossible to recover.
  • PC tune-up: V3 also features a PC tune-up tool that is designed to optimize computers’ performance by freeing up space occupied by temporary files, registries, and other digital clutter.

Ease of use

Despite being a powerful tool designed for the enterprise user, I found AhnLab’s V3 Internet Security to be a surprisingly easy tool to both install and optimize. The main user menu provides a clean and easy navigation guiding users between the most frequently accessed parts of the software, such as content filtering rule configuration and email protection.

Support

AhnLab’s support program makes expert help available to customers no matter where in the world they are located. The company also maintains well-organized websites that provide online user manuals as well as additional resources such as brochures and white papers that can help users better understand the product.

The AhnLab Technical Assistance Center provides service to both Standard and Premium users, with modalities including live chat, email, and telephone support as well as onsite training and access to the web-based TAC portal.

This impressive variety of options solidifies AhnLab’s commitment to the enterprise market and should provide system administrators with everything they need to make sure that rolling out V3 Internet Security is a smooth and successful endeavor.

Pricing

V3 Internet Security is available for a 30-day trial after which it can be purchased. Given the vast array of features that it includes, I believe that its current subscription charges are fairly priced for the market.

AhnLab Products & Pricing

V3 Mobile Security
AhnLab V3 Internet Security
Free Trial
Bottom Line

V3 Internet Security is a serious endpoint protection tool optimized for the rigorous needs of the enterprise. With its comprehensive support for its products and reasonable pricing, this is a tool that I’m happy to endorse.

About the Author

Aviva Zacks
Aviva Zacks
Cybersecurity Expert and Writer

About the Author

Aviva Zacks is a content manager, writer, editor, and really good baker. When she's not working, she enjoys reading on her porch swing with a cup of decaf.

Check the top 3 alternative antivirus programs

AhnLab User Reviews

0 1
Based on 1 review in 1 language 3.5
Language
There are currently no reviews for AhnLab in English, if you have any experience with them, please be the first to write a review in English
You can trust the Community! Companies can't ask us to delete or change user reviews.

No user review found. Be the first to review AhnLab!

Write Review

Write Review on AhnLab

0.0/ 5.0

Please enter your email address to submit your review

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.