Artikel von Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson ist ein Internet-Sicherheitsexperte, der über zwei Jahrzehnte als IT-Berater bei mehr als einem Dutzend Fortune-500-Unternehmen gearbeitet hat. Er beschäftigt sich dauern mit den neuesten Hacking-Trends und sorgt dafür, dass Anwender im Internet sicher bleiben.

5 beste (WIRKLICH KOSTENLOSE) Antivirus-Software für Windows [2021]
5 beste (WIRKLICH KOSTENLOSE) Antivirus-Software für Windows [2021]
Wenig Zeit? Hier sind die besten kostenlosen Antiviren-Programme für Windows 2021: 🥇 Avira: Hervorragender kostenloser Virenschutz, der Malware-Scanning in Echtzeit bietet. Weiterhin gibt es eine sichere Shopping-E...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 2. Januar 2021
5 beste Antivirus-Software für Laptops (Windows + Mac) 2021
5 beste Antivirus-Software für Laptops (Windows + Mac) 2021
Wenig Zeit? Hier sind die besten Antivirus-Programme für Laptops: 🥇 Norton 360: Hervorragender Echtzeit-Malware-Scanner mit vielen Internet-Sicherheits-Funktionen. Enthalten ist auch ein schnelles VPN, WLA...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 2. Oktober 2020
5 beste Anti-Malware-Software [2021]: Entfernung & Schutz
5 beste Anti-Malware-Software [2021]: Entfernung & Schutz
Nicht viel Zeit? Hier kommen die besten Anti-Malware-Softwares 2021: 🥇 Norton: Renommierter Anbieter in der Cybersicherheitsbranche, 100%ige Malware-Erkennung und –entfernung. Sie können mit dem günstigst...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 7. Juni 2020
Die 10 Besten Anti-Spyware-Softwares (100-prozentige Erkennung) 2021
Die 10 Besten Anti-Spyware-Softwares (100-prozentige Erkennung) 2021
Nicht viel Zeit? Hier verraten wir Ihnen die beste Anti-Spyware-Software 2021: Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem Antivirenprogramm mit den besten Anti-Spyware-Fähigkeiten sind, sollten Sie sich für Norton entscheiden. F&...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 2. Juni 2020
Die 5 Besten (WIRKLICH GRATIS) Antivirus Apps für Android 2021
Die 5 Besten (WIRKLICH GRATIS) Antivirus Apps für Android 2021
Nicht viel Zeit? Hier kommen die besten gratis Antivirenprogramme für Android 2021: Bitdefender: Benutzerfreundlich mit simplen, effektiven Scans. Hier geht es zum gratis Download. Ich habe alle kostenlosen Antiviren-App...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 31. Mai 2020
LastPass vs. KeePass — Zwei Sehr Unterschiedliche Passwort-Manager
LastPass vs. KeePass — Zwei Sehr Unterschiedliche Passwort-Manager
LastPass vs. KeePass: Ein Überblick LastPass und KeePass sind beide beliebte Passwort-Manager, die Ihre Logindaten schützen sollen. Aber welcher ist besser? Bei LastPass hat es in den letzten acht Jahren vier Sicherheits...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 23. März 2020
Die 5 Besten (WIRKLICH GRATIS) Antivirus-Apps für iPhone & iPad 2021
Die 5 Besten (WIRKLICH GRATIS) Antivirus-Apps für iPhone & iPad 2021
Wir verraten euch etwas, das die meisten Antivirus-Anbieter euch nicht erzählen: Auf iOS können gar keine Virenscans durchgeführt werden. Apple hat Entwicklern untersagt, Apps zu veröffentlichen, die behaupt...
Scott Jackson von Scott Jackson 20. Dezember 2019

Articles by Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson is an internet security researcher who has spent the last two decades working as an IT technician, programmer, and cybersecurity consultant with more than a dozen Fortune 500 companies. He spends his time researching hacking trends and helping make sure that people stay safe on the internet.

10 Best Anti-Spyware [2021] — Spyware Removal & Protection
10 Best Anti-Spyware [2021] — Spyware Removal & Protection
Short on time? Here is the best anti-spyware software of 2021: Norton 360 is the best anti-spyware tool there is, and it comes with many other high-privacy features like a firewall, a VPN, and a password manager. If you’re...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson March 1, 2021
5 Best (REALLY FREE) iPad & iPhone Antivirus Apps in 2021
5 Best (REALLY FREE) iPad & iPhone Antivirus Apps in 2021
Short on time? Here’s the best free iOS antivirus in 2021: 🥇 Avira Mobile Security: Includes a privacy monitor, anti-theft protection, a limited VPN, a call blocker, and a performance optimizer. Get the free downlo...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson March 1, 2021
Do You Really Need a Password Manager in 2021?
Do You Really Need a Password Manager in 2021?
Browsers like Chrome and Firefox have built-in password management features, as do mobile operating systems like iOS and Android — so, do you really need a password manager in 2021? The answer is: Yes, absolutely! Pas...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson February 19, 2021
5 Best (REALLY FREE) Antivirus Software for Windows [2021]
5 Best (REALLY FREE) Antivirus Software for Windows [2021]
Short on time? Here’s the best free Windows antivirus for 2021: 🥇 Avira: Excellent free antivirus protection that includes real-time malware scanning, a safe shopping extension, a privacy + performance optimizer, a...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson February 19, 2021
Top 10 Password Manager Deals for Black Friday [STILL HAPPENING 2020]
Top 10 Password Manager Deals for Black Friday [STILL HAPPENING 2020]
Top 10 Password Manager Deals — post-Black Friday 2020 1.🥇 (Promo Code: SAFETYD25) — Best overall password manager of 2021. 2.🥈  — Very intuitive and secure. 3.🥉  &mdash...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson November 29, 2020
5 Best Antivirus Software for Laptops (Windows + Mac) in 2021
5 Best Antivirus Software for Laptops (Windows + Mac) in 2021
Short on time? Here’s the best antivirus for laptops: 🥇 Norton 360: Excellent real-time malware scanning along with tons of internet security features, including a fast VPN, Wi-Fi network protec...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson October 2, 2020
5 Best (REALLY FREE) Android Antivirus Apps for 2021
5 Best (REALLY FREE) Android Antivirus Apps for 2021
Short on time? Here’s the best free Android antivirus in 2021: Bitdefender: Easy to use with simple, effective scans. Get the free download here. I tested all of the free antivirus apps in the Google Play Store —...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson June 25, 2020
LastPass vs. KeePass — Two Very Different Password Managers
LastPass vs. KeePass — Two Very Different Password Managers
LastPass vs. KeePass: An Overview LastPass and KeePass are both popular password managers, designed to keep your login details safe. But which is better to use? LastPass has suffered four security incidents over the past eight yea...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson February 14, 2020
KeePass vs. KeePassX — What’s the Difference? (UPDATED 2021)
KeePass vs. KeePassX — What’s the Difference? (UPDATED 2021)
Apart from the big “X” in the name, what are the major differences between these two popular password managers? KeePass is an open-source, free password manager with a loyal following in the tech co...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson January 9, 2020
1Password - Why Is There No Free Version?
1Password - Why Is There No Free Version?
Password managers usually offer a free version but 1Password is only available on a paid subscription. This suggests that it’s a premium product. But in 2015, an engineer discovered a security flaw in 1Password’s cloud...
Scott Jackson by Scott Jackson July 23, 2019