2019年最佳小型企业密码管理软件

透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况
Felicity Kay(费利西蒂·凯)
网络安全专家
更新版: 2019年6月6日

最佳小型企业密码管理软件最佳小型企业密码管理软件

如果您运营着一家小型的企业,也许所有的事情都需要您亲力亲为,但其实并不是所有的事情都需要您亲自去做。

请记住任何一件事情,不论是会议,还是管理,不分巨细都并不容易,请把有限的精力投入到最重要的事情上。

在日常工作中最简单省事的办法就是使用同一个密码,并在所有的网站上登录或保存敏感的信息。也许您也知道数据安全对于商业活动的重要性,但是出于各种各样的原因,在不同的网站使用了同一个密码,而不是为不同的信息创建单独的安全密码。但这是这样的行为会成为商业活动中最重要的安全隐患之一。如果黑客获取到您在某一处的密码,那么保存在其他网站的信息也会随之泄漏。幸运的是,是有相应的解决方案可以应对该问题的,最好的解决办法就是使用密码管理软件

为了帮助您更好的挑选专业的密码管理软件,我对市场上各种类型的密码管理软件都进行了测试使用,并评选出其中最佳的几款产品供您根据自己的需求选择,希望对您有所帮助。

最佳小型企业密码管理软件

想要了解更多关于最佳小型企业密码管理软件,欢迎点击并阅读相关信息。

我们选择2019年最佳的小型企业密码管理软件的评判标准

现在相信您对密码管理软件的内容有了一定的了解,以下是我们在测评最佳产品时侧重的几个方面:

  • 功能设置: 这些产品提供的功能类型有哪些?在免费方案中可以获得多少功能以及必不可少的支出又是多少?
  • 安全性: 这些产品是否提供了足够的安全性能?以及是如何实现安全保护的?
  • 定价: 市场上不同的密码管理软件定价各异。一些产品提供了更好的功能,而另一些产品却没有这些功能,对用户而言最为重要的是这些产品是否物有所值。

2019年最佳小型企业密码管理软件 – 更新版

 

1. LastPass – 最佳的辅助功能

我们满意之处

我相信也许您听说过LastPass的私人方案,但很可能不知道该软件表现极其出色的专业商业方案。该软件的一大特点之一便是将大型企业和小型企业方案区分开来,也包括价格和功能设置。

举例说明,小型商业方案具有协作、顶级的技术支持、管理员控制面板、不限制的分享空间,为每一位员工提供私人安全文件夹,等等。这些服务的费用也不是很高昂。每年需要支付一定数量的金额,但是相对于附加服务是非常值得的。

LastPass – 最佳的辅助功能

值得您注意之处

不仅LastPass非常适合您和您的员工使用,而且该软件还准备了非常不错的入职培训服务,让新用户可以尽快的适应并投入工作。正是这样,该软件还集成了顶级的入职软件如OneLogin、Okta、甚至Microsoft的官方软件。从本质上讲,这意味着任意一位员工(甚至未来的某位员工)都可以轻松的完成整个过程,一个账户就可以自动完成整个过程,然后就可以立即投入到工作中。

工作原理

当您完成了整个入职过程后,LastPass支持服务可以通过许多其它众多常见的密码管理软件中导入。或者,如果您之前从没有使用过密码管理软件,只要在浏览使用的过程中,管理软件就会自动捕获并发现需要输入的时候。

2. Dashlane – 最佳的智能空间功能

我们满意之处

Dashlane的价格稍微有一些贵,特别是和LastPass以及列表中的其它产品相比。但是,这些功能设置是非常值得的。要入手使用,Dashlane提供了名为Smart Spaces的功能,为小型企业人士在分享商业服务外提供了私人安全文件夹的功能。

然后,还有功能非常强大的系统管理员控制台。通过该功能可以将每一位雇员分配到不同的组群中,并决定哪一些内容是可以访问的,而哪一些是不被允许。此外,在安全中心还可以查看每一位员工的密码安全强度得分数据,确保每一项信息都可以得到足够的安全保护。

Dashlane – 最佳的智能空间功能

幸运的是,Dashlane也提供了非常不错的加密功能,确保信息尽可能不被黑客破解。除此以外,还有暗网监测功能,如果发现存在某些值得注意的信息会立即提醒您,确保您及时进行更改。

值得您注意之处

和LastPass一样,Dashlane的商业服务也内置了入职培训,让您享受更加便利的服务。您的员工将会不会遇到任何问题上手使用该软件,并自如享受Dashlane的自动填写和自动捕捉等功能,安全的开启工作。这样,您可以利用Dashlane的安全密码分享功能和两步验证服务,确保您的数据信息安全。

工作原理

Dashlane需要您在发送给新员工之前完成入职培训过程,但之后可以节省很多时间并可以快速地投入到工作中,以及享受安全的浏览体验。此外,在正式购买软件之前还可以使用免费的软件试用功能。

 

3. RoboForm – 最具价值的存储服务

¥170 - ¥339 / 年

我们满意之处

对密码管理软件有一定了解的用户都可能知道,RoboForm是最好的私人服务产品之一,具有丰富的功能特性,强大的管理工具,以及合适的价格。不仅如此,这种优异的表现在该密码管理软件的商业版本中得以延续。

首先,RoboForm的商业方案提供了管理控制台功能,可以轻松的分配角色、创建权限设置、查看活动日志,以及其他功能。通过该功能,您可以快速的浏览并检查员工的操作,何时进行登录,修改了哪一些的内容。

最棒的功能之一便是你的员工可以通过任意联网的设备访问RoboForm门户。通过该功能您可以随时添加并更新登录、身份、以及财务信息等。员工可以向私人安全文件夹中添加任何内容。

RoboForm – 最具价值的存储服务

值得您注意之处

尽管相当的复杂,但RoboForm的商业方案还是准备了入职培训服务,帮助哪些不论使用密码管理软件经验如何的用户,快速熟练上手并积极投入工作。协同工作的任何人都可以通过一个CSV文件将信息导入同时获得安全的浏览保障。

工作原理

得益于上文所提到的入职培训过程,RoboForm的商业方案会是一个快速设置的过程。一旦完成后,就可以通过发送邀请并使用下拉菜单将其分配到自定义的组群中。之后再开始上传文件和信息,而不会有任何的顾虑。

 

4. Keeper – 最佳高质量附加功能

我们满意之处

Keeper是另一款世界著名的密码管理软件。这归功于其功能强大的基础管理能力外还具有非常出色的一系列附加组件程序。举例说明,Keeper为员工准备了属于他们私人的安全文件夹,具有角色分配和文件存储的功能,以及可匹及竞争对手的系统管理员控制台功能。然而,最为出色的还是其入职培训、报告,以及其KeeperChat附加组件程序。

就入职培训服务而言,Keeper为小型企业提供了单独的培训,您的员工可以随时获得帮助。培训的内容包括了传统软件和新功能的说明。此外,还有报告功能,让您可以轻松查看用户使用两步验证的概况,上传到公司文件夹的情况,以及一份综合活动日志以检查上一版本和甚至在紧急情况下恢复旧版本。

Keeper – 最佳高质量附加功能

最后,KeeperChat是一款功能强大的附加组件程序,让您的团队之间可以通过加密的平台进行交流沟通。可以使用任何的设备登录并销毁信息,采用了行业标准的AES-256加密方式,以及零日志政策,对于Keeper团队而言您们的信息也都是加密而不可见的。

值得您注意之处

虽然商业方案正如我们前文所提到的那样价格很公道,但需要提醒的是,有一些服务如KeeperChat是需要额外付费的。在支付购买Keeper密码管理软件前,请确认已经将您需要的服务都已经添加到了购物车中。不过,软件和KeeperChat功能都提供免费的试用服务,您可以在正式购买前测试使用。

工作原理

得益于该软件的独立入职培训服务,您和您的员工在安装和使用Keeper的过程中应该不会遇到太大的困难。您需要进行的操作便是下载和安装,然后前往系统控制面板,将其他的员工导入,并确保他们都开启了两步验证服务并可以使用KeeperChat服务进行通讯。

成为2019年最佳小型企业密码管理软件最主要的功能特性是什么?

大部分的密码管理软件都主要针对的是商业和企业用户。然而,定价各异而为用户提供的功能也不尽相同。要判断哪一些是值得投入时间和精力,就需要了解哪一些功能是真正需要的,可以帮助小型企业带来真正的实惠。

最佳密码管理软件的基础功能

当您在选择小型企业密码管理软件时,面对着不同类型的各款软件,您需要至少考虑以下几个方面:

  • 安全中心: 安全中心最重要的功能便是可以查看密码的安全强度。举例说明,如果其中既有高强度密码也有弱强度密码,则需要告诉您哪一些密码需要改进以及如何提升安全强度。
  • 多设备同步: 在日常工作中,您往往需要多人协同工作。您需要确保您的密码管理软件可以在多人的多设备上同步信息。这些设备不仅包括了桌面计算机还包括了移动设备,方便用户在非办公环境中使用。
  • 密码分享: 还需要考虑的另一个常见场景便是,需要向新员工分享密码,同时保证不向其他人泄漏信息。比如,常见的登录信息。在这种情况下,需要内置密码共享功能,这样才可以更安全的向指定的用户分享密码。

密码管理软件的高级功能

前文所述的那些功能是最看重的卖点,但对于专业人士而言一款优秀的密码管理软件之间最大的差异在于其附加的功能,而这些附加功能往往是:

  • 管理员面板: 系统管理员面板是管理员工所必备的工具程序。一个好的面板软件可以查看任意用户的登录时间和地点。显示日常活动的操作记录,以及所使用的设备及型号。
  • 单独的文件夹: 一款优秀的密码管理软件需要可以为您或您的员工带来额外的价值。比如提供工作文件夹的同时准备私人文件夹。这样的话,员工就可以很好的将私人和工作分开,更好的投入工作并为其信息提供安全保障。
  • 高质量的入职培训过程: 让所有的员工都可以适应一款新的系统并不是一件容易的事情,更不用说完全理解掌握。不论是提供视频还是客服帮助,一个高质量的入职培训服务,都可以帮助您让您的员工更快速的适应并投入工作。
  • 不限制设备使用数量: 一些密码管理软件仅限用户在一或两台设备上使用。相反,一款优秀的密码管理软件会允许用户在多设备上使用该软件,这样用户才可以随时随地访问工作内容或管理个人信息。
# 供应商 价格范围 评分
1¥22 - ¥29 / 年4.0
访问网站阅读评论
2¥284 / 年4.5
访问网站阅读评论
3¥170 - ¥339 / 年3.5
访问网站阅读评论
4¥12 - ¥24 / 年5.0
访问网站阅读评论
透明度和信任 – 作为唯一一家可以让用户和其它社区成员自由交流意见并分享评论的网站,我们对此感到自豪。如果您通过我们网站的链接访问防病毒产品网站,我们就可以获得联盟佣金以更好地为您服务。详细了解我们的运营情况

The Best Password Managers for Small Businesses 2019

Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.
Felicity Kay
Cybersecurity Expert
Updated: June 6, 2019

You probably have to do pretty much everything – if not everything – yourself when running a small business.

Remembering everything – all of the little tasks, meetings, and admin can be tough – and on top of that, you have to manage the rest of the business.

One easy way to stay on top of things is by saving all of those logins, sensitive details and more to a password manager. That and, because you want to stay secure: business owners have so much to think about, you might find yourself using the same password over and over again instead of creating a unique, secure one for each login. This is a major threat to your business. If a hacker gains access to just one of your accounts, the rest of them are soon to follow. Fortunately, there’s a way to generate secure passwords and keep track of them with a password manager.

To help you find the best password manager for professionals, I took a look at all of the different kinds and hand-picked the ones which are most useful.

The Best Password Manager for Small Businesses 

  1.  LastPass – Best for its Accessibility
  2. Dashlane – Best for its Smart Spaces Feature
  3. RoboForm – Best for its Variety of Storage Options
  4. Keeper – The Best for its Quality of Life Add-ons

To learn more about what makes the best password manager for small businesses, click here.

How We Rate The Best Password Managers for Small Businesses 2019

Now that you have a rundown of what password managers generally consist of, take a look at how we rate each one and what they excel at:

  • Feature Set: What sort of features do they provide? How many are on the free plan and how many must you pay for?
  • Security: Does the manager offer proper security? If so, how does it do so?
  • Pricing: There are all different kinds of payment tiers for password managers. Some provide better features than others, but it’s important to know if the price is worth the product.

The Best Password Managers for Small Businesses 2019 – Updated

 

1. LastPass – Best for its Accessibility

Why we like it

While you’ve definitely heard of LastPass for its personal plan, you may not have known about its excellent business plan for professionals. What’s great about this software is it differentiates big enterprise businesses from smaller ones, both in terms of price and featureset.

For example, its small business plan, Teams, brings with top-tier tech support, an administrative dashboard, unlimited shares spaces, a personal vault for each employee, and much more. That and there isn’t much in terms of fees either. Each user costs a certain amount per year, and it’s worth paying for all of these extra features.

LastPass – Best for its Accessibility

What you should know

Not only is LastPass great for your workers, but it provides a fantastic onboarding process to get them up and working as fast as possible. That’s right, this software pairs with some top-tier onboarding software like OneLogin, Okta, and even Microsoft’s official ones. Essentially, this means that any current employee (or any future one) can simply go through the process, have an account automatically made for them, and they can start working right afterward.

How it works

After going through the onboarding process yourself, LastPass supports importing from many of the most popular password managers out there. Or, if you’ve never worked with a password manager before, you can simply start browsing around and the manager will automatically capture your information as you enter it.

2. Dashlane – Best for its Smart Spaces Feature

Why we like it

Dashlane is a little expensive, especially when compared to LastPass and the others on this list. However, the featureset is more than worth it. To start, Dashlane has something it calls Smart Spaces, which means it gives your small business workers their own private vault on top of their shared business one.

Then, you have its powerful administrative console. Here, you can place each worker into groups which are a great way to organize what they have access to and what they don’t. That, and you can look over their security center scores to make sure everyone has strong passwords to protect your information.

Dashlane – Best for its Smart Spaces Feature

Fortunately, Dashlane has some fantastic encryption features as well, making it near impossible for hackers to break in. On top of this is its dark web monitoring feature, which alerts you if any of your information has been found in this space so you can quickly change it.

What you should know

Like LastPass, Dashlane Business has built-in onboarding that makes your life much easier. Your workers should have no problems getting involved and using Dashlane’s autofill and auto capture to start working securely. That, and you can make sure your information stays safe with Dashlane’s secure password sharing features and two-factor authentication options.

How it works

Dashlane requires you to go through the onboarding process before sending it out to your employees, but the time spent here is worth it thanks to how fast you’ll be browsing securely afterwards. You can also test out the software with a free trial before paying to commit.

 

3. RoboForm – Best for its Variety of Storage Options

Why we like it

Those who work with password managers know that RoboForm is one of the best personal options due to its fleshed-out feature set, powerful organizational tools, and its reasonable prices. However, that excellence transfers over to this password manager’s business plan as well.

To start, RoboForm Business comes with its own management console that makes it easy to delegate roles, create permission sets, view activity logs, and so much more. Here, you can take a quick glance and understand what your employees have been doing, where they’ve been logging in from, and what they’ve been changing.

What’s great is that your workers can access the RoboForm browser from any device with an internet connection. From there, they can add and update logins, identities, and financial information. That and they’ll have their own private vault to add things to.

RoboForm – Best for its Variety of Storage Options

What you should know

Despite all of its complexities, RoboForm Business has an intuitive onboarding process that makes it easy for anyone to participate regardless of their previous experience with password managers. Then, anyone who’s worked with other managers can simply import their information via a CSV file and get to browsing securely.

How it works

Thanks to its aforementioned onboarding process, RoboForm Business is a fast setup. Once done, simply invite employees and set them into customizable groups via a dropdown menu. Then you all can start uploading files and information without giving it a second thought.

 

4. Keeper – The Best for its Quality of Life Add-ons

Why we like it

Keeper is another top name in the password manager world. This is thanks partly to its array of add-ons on top of its already powerful base manager. For example, Keeper already gives workers their own private vaults on top of a personal one, brings with roles and file storage, and even an administrative console just like its competitors. However, where Keeper stands out is in its onboarding, reporting, and its KeeperChat add-on.

For onboarding, Keeper provides your small business with a dedicated training specialist that you and workers can contact at any time. This includes questions with the traditional software, or training whenever a new feature comes out. Then, you have its reporting features, which give you an overview of who’s using two-factor authentication, what files employees are uploading to the company vault, and a comprehensive activity log to examine previous versions and even recover an old version in case of emergency.

Keeper – The Best for its Quality of Life Add-ons

Finally, KeeperChat is a powerful add-on that allows your entire team to communicate via an encrypted chat platform. This is something they can access from any device and brings with self-destructing messages, industry standard AES-256 encryption, and zero-knowledge security so your conversations are hidden even from the Keeper team.

What you should know

While the Business Plan comes with everything I’ve mentioned above for a reasonable price, note that the KeeperChat add-on will cost a little extra. This is something you need to make sure to add to your package before committing to Keeper’s password manager for good. However, both the manager and KeeperChat have a free trial for you to test out with your small business before paying up.

How it works

Thanks to the software’s dedicated onboarding specialist, you should have no trouble bringing in your employees after installing Keeper. All you need to do is download and import your information before heading to the admin panel to bring on the rest of your workers and make sure they’re following protocols like two-factor authentication and utilizing KeeperChat to communicate.

What Makes a Best Password Manager for Small Businesses 2019?

Most password managers have plans for businesses and enterprise. However, they all come with a ton of different features and charge a variety of different fees for you to gain access. To judge what’s worth your time and what isn’t, you need to understand that some features simply aren’t justifiable while others will give your small business the extra kick it needs.

The Basic Features of the Best Password Managers

When you’re browsing through the different password managers for small businesses, you’ll want to make sure they at least have the following:

  • Security Center: What’s nice about a security center is that it provides an overall view of the strength of your passwords. For example, if you have a mix of weak and strong passwords, this space will show you which need to be changed and which are good as they are.
  • Multi-Device Sync: As a business, you’re more than likely to have a number of employees working with you. You’ll need to make sure that your chosen password manager can sync its information up with all of your workers’ different devices. This includes not only their work computers but mobile devices in case they’re away from the office.
  • Password Sharing: Another key factor since you’ll often be entering in new passwords some employees will need access to but others won’t. Like an administrative login, for example. In this case, you’ll want built-in password sharing so you can securely provide this information with those who need it.

Advanced Features of Password Managers

The aforementioned features are good selling points at the start, but it’s these extra features that make the difference between a good password manager for professionals, and a great one:

  • Administrative Panel: An administrative panel is exactly what you need to maintain your employees. A good admin panel will show you when and where any user has logged in. That and it will show you what they’ve done via an activity log, alongside what type of device they used.
  • Separate Vaults: A fantastic password manager will bring extra value to your workers. This means providing a personal vault to go alongside their work one. That way, employees can keep their private information separate from work while also making sure it stays secure.
  • Quality Onboarding Process: It’s tough enough getting all of your employees to adapt to a new system, let alone getting them to fully understand it. A quality onboarding process, whether it be a video series or a specialized expert, will make bringing on your employees so much easier.
  • Unlimited Device Usage: Some password managers limit their plans to a device or two per user. However, the best managers allow your workers to put the software on as many devices as they’d prefer, meaning they can access work or personal information from wherever they’d like.
# Vendor Price Range Rating
1$3.00 - $4.00 / year4.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
2$4.99 - $9.99 / year4.5
Visit WebsiteRead Review
3$1.99 - $3.98 / year3.5
Visit WebsiteRead Review
4$1.66 - $4.99 / year5.0
Visit WebsiteRead Review
Transparency and Trust – We pride ourselves on being the only site where users can freely contribute and share their reviews on any antivirus with other community members. When you visit an antivirus site we link to, we sometimes get affiliate commissions that support our work. Read more about how we operate.