Articles rédigés par Alex Kassian

Alex Kassian

Alex Kassian est un développeur de logiciels et de technologies qui voyagent régulièrement dans le monde entier pour le travail comme le plaisir. Il s’est passionné pour la cybersécurité après avoir aidé sa petite-amie et plusieurs membres de sa famille lors de multiples cyberattaques. Il adore tester différents programmes antivirus et autres produits de cybersécurité pour trouver ceux qui offrent la meilleure protection.

Comment assurer la sécurité de votre Mac en 2022
Comment assurer la sécurité de votre Mac en 2022
La cybersécurité n’a pas à être compliquée. En effet, vous pouvez facilement protéger votre Mac et vos données les plus confidentielles en quelques étapes simples. Les Mac ont des paramètres de sécurité intégrés, mais ils ne sont...
20 solutions faciles pour accélérer et nettoyer votre PC en 2022
20 solutions faciles pour accélérer et nettoyer votre PC en 2022
Vous manquez de temps ? Voici la solution la plus rapide et facile pour accélérer (et nettoyer) votre ordinateur : Téléchargez TotalAV : ce programme dispose de l’un des meilleurs outils d’optimisation des performances Windows e...

Articles by Alex Kassian

Alex Kassian

Alex Kassian is a software and tech developer who regularly travels around the globe for both work and pleasure. He’s incredibly passionate about cybersecurity, after having to rescue his girlfriend and family members from multiple cyber attacks over the years. He loves testing different antivirus programs and other cybersecurity products to find out which ones offer the best protection.

20 Easy Ways to Speed Up & Clean Your PC in 2022
20 Easy Ways to Speed Up & Clean Your PC in 2022
Short on time? Here’s the fastest, quickest, and easiest way to speed up (and clean) your computer: Download TotalAV — this program has one of the best Windows performance and system optimizers on the market. Simply install the...
5 Best Antiviruses with a Password Manager in 2022
5 Best Antiviruses with a Password Manager in 2022
Short on time? Here’s the best antivirus with a password manager: 🥇 Norton 360: Best antivirus of 2022 — it scored 100% perfect malware detection rates in my tests and it comes with a password manager which is highly secure, fea...
How to Keep Your Mac Computer Secure in 2022
How to Keep Your Mac Computer Secure in 2022
Cybersecurity doesn’t have to be complicated. You can easily protect your Mac and your most sensitive data in a few simple steps.  Macs do have built-in security settings, but they’re often not used effectively — leaving your data...